[Resolved]  Passport Office Thane — Not Updated the Status of passport

Complain Department
Regional Passport Office, Thane

I am Nikhil Jagannath Savle. I have applied for passport on 5th Mar, 2009. My file no is THN Z350909 09.
My Police Verification is completed Approx between 18th - 20th Mar, 2009 at Nashik but still I don’t know Status of my Application. The website has not updated my record yet..

Please, kindly take some action regarding this.

Waiting for the reply,
Your's Faithfully,
Nikhil J. Savle,
Contact No. [protected],
Email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Passport Status — status not updated on net

i have applied for the passport and even the verification has been done but on the net its File Reference Number is either wrong or Information NOT available kindly ook nto matter
My file number is Z-020246
its the delhi number

I have applied for passport on 30th march for my daughter and son. Status is not updating in the net. Please update the site. By that we can enquire about this.

Srivally
Complain Department

I am Rohit Goapl Rohila. I have applied for passport on 5th feb, 2009. My file no is THN N001933.
My Police Verification is completed Approx between 4th, may 2009 at Mira Road but still I don’t know Status of my Application. The website has not updated my record yet..

Waiting for the reply,
Your's Faithfully,
Rohit Rohila

Email.id -rohit.[protected]@gmail.com

passport — Passport status not updated in net

I have appiled for reissue of my passport due to expiry.

Application date:[protected]
File no: CBE-B[protected]
Name: GANESAN VENKATESAN

Police verification done on approx. 20th May 2009.
But the status still shows as "Police Report has not been received."

Ganesan
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

I am Lata Chandrakant Surti. I have applied for passport on 23rd June 2009, My file No. is THN N009298. My Key No.: [protected], Thane Rural. My Police Vertification is completed Approx 20 days at Dahanu Road but still don't know Status of my Application. The website has not updat my record yet.

Waiting for the reply,
Your;s faithfully,
Lata Chandrakant Surti

Email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com
respected
My self swapnil bajirao chavan, i applied for passport on the last week of june from nashik road post office, they gave me one reciept on which few details are given as below
emi.[protected]
file no-mahw[protected]
key no-[protected]
dd no-440199
but there is feedback from passport office, I also not receive my fine code
i hope you will give me a quick feedback from your side
SWAPNIL BAJIRAO CHAVAN
Complain Department

I am Lata Chandrakant Surti I have applied for passport on 23rd June, 2009. My file no is THN N009298
My Police Verification is completed Approx between 27 - 30thJune 09at Dahanu Road don’t know Status of my Application. The website has not updated my record yet..

Waiting for the reply,
Your's Faithfully,
Lata Chandrakant Surti

Email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
Complain Department

I am Dennis Inas Anthony. I have applied for passport on 4th June, 2008. My file no is THN Z422842 08.
My Police Verification is completed Approx between 31th Dec, 2008 at Nerul police station but still I don’t know Status of my Application. The website has not updated my record yet..

Waiting for the reply,
Your's Faithfully,
Dennis Inas Anthony.
Contact No. [protected]
Email id: dany.[protected]@gmail.com
Complain Department

I am Sayed Kismatunnisa. I had applied for passport on August 10, 2009. My file no is THN Z433262 09.
My Police Verification is yet pending at Nerul police station but the website is not reflecting any Status of my Application.

Kindly do the necessary to speed up the process.

Sayed Kismatunnisa
Contact No.[protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
the verification has been done and submitted already but the status has not been updated so far.I request u to kindly look into the matter so that i get passport as soon as possible.
The verification has been done and submitted already long time back but the status has not been updated so far.I kindly request u to look into the matter and make considerable changes so that i get my passport as soon as possible...My no. is R13065109
Complain Department
Regional Passport Office, Thane.
I am Vinay Acharya.i hve applied for my passport on 17 may 2010.i went to check the status in mira police station after 25 days .I was told that police will come for enquiry.but there was no sign of them.i went back again on 2 august.i was then told that police will not come for enquiry, you better bring your witness. i went with the witness on 10 august. i hve been frequently visiting police ststion, but they have not yet send it to passport office.everytime i visit police station they create their own stories. i have no clue when i will be getting my passport.plz do the needful and take strict actions against them.
my file no:N007997 and regional passport office is thane rural

Waiting for the reply,
Your's Faithfully,
Vinay Acharya
Contact No. [protected]
Email id: vinay.[protected]@gmail.com

Passport Office Thane — police verification not done,form has not reached police station

Sir/madam,
i dr.meghana kulkarni submitted my passport renewal form on 16th dec.2010.Till 29th january 2011 it has not reached to panvel police station for verification.My file no. is V018758.Please send my form for verification urgently.Thank.
Dr.meghana kulkarni
hello..nov_24_2010 i'm buy the one camera sans ebay ...but my item dont arrived yet...this store ignored my service massage..this is the store (jackchenjq 2884 ) ..what shold i do?
my name is vahid mirtaleb ...my email addres is ([protected]@yahoo.com )
Here is a mixed feedback. I had applied for my child's passport on 29th Apr 2011 and received the passport w/o any hastle in a month's time. I was intimidated by the postings in this site but i was pleased with the professional way in which the passport was issued and sent to my home. I may have been lucky and i am sure there are more like me.

However i would still like to bring up a complaint that the status page does not reflect the true status at any time. It is very ambiguous and the applicant is left wondering and praying for good luck. Also the phone numbers provided in the website are never answered. The applicants try to ring up to understand if there is anything missing, but there is no one to answer their calls. Ardent request to the authorities to kindly look into the statusing and enquiry part of Passport issual procedure. Hope this improves soon.
Complain Department

I am Mr. Peter Augustin Lopes. I have applied for passport(renewal) on 13th Mar, 2012. My file no is THN V0006124.
My Police Verification is completed on19th April, 2012 at Virar Police station but still I don’t know Status of my Application. The website has not updated my record yet..

Please, kindly do the needfulll
thanks regard
mr. Peter Lopes.([protected])

Passport Office Thane — passport not received

My grandson Name Dev Pralad Pawar PASSPORT not received.

Date of submission [protected]

FileNo.- J005515.

Date of Birth- [protected].

Do needful,

V.S.Patil Nashik

Passport Office Thane — not issuing passport

sir i had applied for renewing my passport in september 2011.stii now i have not received a valid response regarding this .Iam made to run from pillar to post unnecessarily for this simple issue. what should i do/
Please update your File information.

Passport Office Thane
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Passport Office Thane Phone
    +91 22 2583 0116
    +91 22 2583 0121
    Passport Office Thane Address
    MIDC Building, Vardaan Sankul, Wagle Estate, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400604
    View all Passport Office Thane contact information