Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

passport office,patna - PASSPORT NOT ISSUED

 
277 Reviews
User
  ztedeepakmishra
SIR,
I have applyed for passport dated on 7/4/08 my file no is w371024, and my police verfication is also done in month of 15th april 08, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be told as that police verification is not done so plz help me out.
your faithful
deepak


Complaint comments 276 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Please Help me Out ! - passport

Hello sir,

I am Sonia lived in kanpur. sir i came to your office in lucknow many times but nobody is giving me correct information regarding my baby's passport. Sir I have new born baby and i want her passport but my husband is pakistani and i am indian sometimes somebody from your counter staff told me that if you are indian then your baby's passport is possible bcoz one of perents should be indian so on your behalf you can apply but when i fill up the form then somebody told me no u cant apply for passport i also try to meet passport officer Mr. Zaidi but i was not able to meet becouse i didnt get the chance to meet from one month i am coming to lucknow passport office continuesly but nobody is informing me correctly please tell me what should i do . i need my baby's passport as me and my husband lived in dubai and we both are working there so i have to go back to dubai.
please help me out, awaiting for your responce as possible.
Sonia Kamaal
 
Know about my new passport process
 
I HAVE APPLIED FOR A NEW PASSPORT FILE NO-G003203 AND POLICE ENQUIRY REPORT HAVE DISPATCH NO-3265FS ON 21MAY 2008.BUT TILL NOW THERE HAS NO RESPONSE RECEIVED.
 
I have applied for my passport In month of April 07 and my application form number is A025553. Around a month back the status of application was it will be dispatched on 4-june 08.
But still i have not recieved and even when i go to the website it is giving file reference number not found.

Please provide me phone number of concerned department so that i can follow it up.


Can you help me regarding this.

Saurabh
 
i have applied for a new passport file no-a054700.but police report has not been recieved .my police station is gopalganj.



can you help me regarding this.

Naseem akhtar
 
SIR,

I have applied for passport on June 2007 my file no is A057172, and my police verfication is also done, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be told as that police verification is not done so plz help me out.


your faithfully
Sumant Kumar
 
SIR,

I have applied for passport on 10 sep 2007 my file no is 072014 and my police verfication is also done, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus should be told as that police verification is not done so plz help me out.
 
SIR

Mera naam md.shakif akhtar hai maine 26 december 2007 ko apne naam se passport form submit kiya tha jiska file no- 106076 hai, lekin abtak mere naam koi bhi varification ke liye mere police station me papers nahi aaya hai, or na hi koi message mujhe passport office se aaya hai.
so plz sir mere passport ke baare mai koi enquiry de.

md.shakif akhtar
file no-106076
 
I have applied for passport on 26/10/2007 In the name md wasi-ul
haque . and my police verfication is also done, with reffernce 2928/2007
DS No1216.but till i have not got my passport.
 
sir
mera naam md.shakif akhtar hai.isse pahle bhi maine complain send kiya tha lekin ab tak uska koi reply nahi aaya hai.
sir maine 26 december 2007 ko passport ke liye form submit kiya tha jiska file.no-106076 hai.sir lekin mujhe abhi tak koi bhi varification ke liye nahi aaya hai, aur nahi koi police varification ke liye nahi aaya hai.
sir plese mere passport pe kuch kare.main aapka bahut shukarguzaar rahunga.
md.shakif akhtar
 
sir
mera naam md.shakif akhtar hai.isse pahle bhi maine complain send kiya tha lekin ab tak uska koi reply nahi aaya hai.
sir maine 26 december 2007 ko passport ke liye form submit kiya tha jiska file.no-106076 hai.sir lekin mujhe abhi tak koi bhi varification ke liye nahi aaya hai, aur nahi koi police varification ke liye nahi aaya hai.
sir plese mere passport pe kuch kare.main aapka bahut shukarguzaar rahunga.
md.shakif akhtar
 
respected sir/Madam,
i have applied for passport.my detailes are as follows
File Reference Number : File Ref. No-A06617107
Application Date : 08/23/2007
Applicant's Name : MANISH KUMAR JHA
Applicant's Date of Birth : 11-11-1979
sir i am getting two types of messege
on status such as
1 . Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by 05-06-2008. Subject to all documents being in order using
http://164.100.17.25/passmain.php?city=pat
and
2. It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time by
http://164.100.17.24/passmain.php?city=pat

I am really confused which one is true. Seens 05-06-2008 now today is 30-06 2008. now 25 days have been passed. i need pass port soon. please inform me how much time it will take to reach us.
sir kindally take suitable action on this i hope for your possitive response YOURS FAITHFULLY
Manish Kumar Jha
 
sir,
this has reference to file no A028004 dated 03-03-08, i have applied for new passport on 03of march, my file no is A028004, Police verification of that has alredy been over on 11-04-08, and the concerned authority has dispatched the same on 29-04-08, but online status of my application is showing verification report has not been receide, to whome should i trust .the matter is urgent .
therefor its my humble request, to do me favour at the earliest.
thanking you sir.
 
Dear Sir,

I am applyed for Pass port office, Patna on January, 2008, My file No.005753. My passport not coming for me, why r u late sir, what's problem please given information as early as possible.
 
Dear Sir,
i want to know that when i will get my passport.
my file no is A097821.
sir i am getting two types of messege
on status such always as:
It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time by.
pls. replay why is delay ?

Regards
Ajay Prasad Gupta
mobile no: 09871409602
 
Dear Sir,

I have applied for Passport on 21/12/07 on Gopalganj Post office my file referrence no is W213314 my policy verification has been done on 20/03/08 and sent to Patna on 16/05/08 which is showing on website but i have not received my pass port so far.
Pls do the needful

Thanks
Mantu Singh
09999499474
 
Regarding police verification
 
Dear Sir,
I have applyed for passport dated on 07-Feb-2007 My file no is "A009323", and my police verfication is also Done, but till i have not got my passport. on net the satus is not sowing.
Can you help me regarding this.
your, s
Sikander Azam Khan
From, Siwan
 
SIR,
I have applyed for passport dated on 7/3/08 my file no is 4, A030145-08 and my police verfication is also done, but till i ha ve not get passport. Net status Application Date :03/07/2008 Status Application: has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PROGrievance, when i get passport.
Regards
Mukesh kumar jha.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    passport office,patna - PASSPORT NOT ISSUED