[Resolved]  Passport Status Enquiry — No passport received

I have applied for my Daughter's passport (now 3 months old) on Aug 4th 2008 in Nellore passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Aug 11th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z704673
Passport applied date : - 04/Aug/2008
Place applied : - Nellore, AP
Police verification completed : - 11/Aug/2008 or 12th Aug
Name of applicant : - Penubolu Srihitha Reddy
Date of Birth : - 11/July/2008

It is been 2 months since this applicaton processed.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful

sir i applied passport file no is z[protected] in 04112008 till ididn't receive my passport please send me detail
I Have applied for my daughter's passport last year on 7/11/07, with reference no.w350317. police enquiry was over on 15/5/08. Till now there is no updates on status enquiry.kindly look into the details and do the needful.

Applicants name: Thallapalli Sreevathsala
Applied on:7/11/07.
Reference no:w350317.
Applied at:kurnool passport office[SP office]
Police enquiry on:15/5/08
Thanking you in advance for doing the needful.
i have applied for my daughter(ten years old) and son(four and half month old) file number mlpn015060 and mlpn015061respectively in Malapuram office on 19th december 2008 by tatkal scheme.they have told me that they should send it 24th and i will receive it on 26th.but it still not reached my home.i have plan to visit Dubai.for getting visa my husband told me to send the passport copy there.so i request you to take immediate action to send the passport
thanking you sir
Hi !
I did apply for fresh passport a month ago On 01/12/08 In pitampura Delhi office, i have been checking the Application Status Online it's still showing "Application is pending for want of Police Report". I did try to Call Passport Office, sending Couple of emails, but nobody responding, Could you please give me more Information About it what to do, Once i applied for normal fee of 1000, now Can i apply for Tatkaal scheme, As i need it soon... Please reply ASAP... really appretiable
I HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT IN PATNA ON DATED 12 APRIL 2007 MY FILE REFERENCE NO. PAT A[protected] . BUT I HAVE NO IDEA TO GET MY PASSPORT . WHAT I HAVE TO DO FOR THAT . PLEASE HELP FOR THIS. FOR THIS I M ALWAYS OBLIGED TO YOU IN FUTURE.
I am AGAZ AHMAD i have apply for passport on 23-12-08 i have fill my date of birth correctly that is:[protected] but when i am looking oo online enquiry on net its shows[protected], My File Reference Number is: PAT-A[protected] please modify my date of birth before creation of passport.
Passport Status Enquiry
I have applied for my passport (now 2 months old) on NOV 10th 2008 in passport office and police enquiry has been not done on till this date. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - A044482
Passport applied date : - 10.11.2008
Place applied : - bhikaji kama place.
Police verification not done.
Name of applicant : - sunil kumar
Date of Birth : - 11.02.1982
I Have applied for my passport on Dec 1st 2008 in salem passport office but police enquiry has not been done. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. Below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: -A00722808
Passport applied date : - 1/12/2008
Place applied : - salem
Name of applicant : - venkatachalam ramasamy
Date of Birth : - 10/6/1979
hello sir,
my passport ref no.A307701, A307702 which has been applied on 30th of october at vijayawada passport office has no increment in its status till date please provide information REGARDING ITS POSITION
I had applied for passport on october 4th 2008 in regular scheme.
Iam still waiting for the same, and my ref is A004566.
Pls help me to know the status of the same.

Shobi
i want to know about my passport
I have applied for the passport on 19/06/08 but still i have not get my passport And i have already given a inquiry in the sp office of the passport identification and for the clearence of inquiry they have demanding for some bribe.so please issue my passport
file ref : z 724137
Key no. :[protected]

Hello Sir, i have applied for my passport on 17th of november 2008 and till now police enquiry is not being done...as its too late now...i want to know how long the process will take...and iam waiting for my passport eagerly...my passport application no. is A071131...i applied in Hyderabad A.P
hello sir
i applied the passport at Hyderabad at the date of 29/9/2008.but i didn't get any information from yours. please check my passport details because i have the GRE exam soon

Passport file reference number: -HYDW71377708
Passport applied date : - 29/Oct/2008
Place applied : - Hyderabad
Name of applicant : - Pasupuleti Anil Kumart
Date of Birth : -12/06/1988
i have applied for the passport on 07/11/08 but still i have not get my passport And i have already given a inquiry in the sp office of the passport identification and for the clearence of inquiry they have don please issue my passport
file ref : t000447
heena ahmed khan
i applied passport on[protected] but i did not recieve my passport pls give me information for this
hello sir,
I had applied for passport on 3rd Dec, 2008 in warangal passpoprt office.all the formalities are completed(enquiry...etc..).i just want to check the status of the passport.but i'm not getting any information regarding my passport in online enquiry site.so i request you sir to please enquire on the same & i hope you help me out.the details are given below:
passport file reference number:Z207445
passport applied date :3/Dec/2008
place applied :warangal, AP
name of applicant :Bheemreddy Narender
date of birth :21/Dec/1985

Delay in geting passport

Ref : my application No. C 035943 at Trivandrum Passport office.

I have applied for a renewal of my passport on 10-11-08 and police varification is already been completed.. When I tried to get status of the Passport I was geting the message that " your passport is under Processing" since one month . So it is earnestly requested that you may please arrange to study the matter that why such delay is occured in issue of the passport. I need the passport very badly as I am offered a good visa from Dubai.

Hope you will consider this sypathetically and do the needfull

kuchukunju kunjappy joykutty
i applied for passport on 24th nov 08, with file no. Z091082/2008, but during the status check its showing no details and asks me to check my file no. and date of birth. thank you