[Resolved]  Passport Status Enquiry — No passport received

I have applied for my Daughter's passport (now 3 months old) on Aug 4th 2008 in Nellore passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Aug 11th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z704673
Passport applied date : - 04/Aug/2008
Place applied : - Nellore, AP
Police verification completed : - 11/Aug/2008 or 12th Aug
Name of applicant : - Penubolu Srihitha Reddy
Date of Birth : - 11/July/2008

It is been 2 months since this applicaton processed.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful

I am Ravi Ranjan, sir i had applied for my passport 6 months back and police verification having some problem that they were demanded 1000/- Rs.for that till now my passport is under police verification .my passport file no. A-114353, recipt no. 0112438.so sir please kindly take actions against it. I will be ever thankful to this act o[censored]r kindness.
Ravi Ranjan
Patna
Mno.[protected]
hello sir
my father and my mother both have applied for passport on 15/12/2008. but still they did get their passport. they have already done the police inquiry but in Sp office they say that they did not received a copy from CID office. and for the clearance of inquiry they are demanding for some bribe. what can i do now it is very urgent. please do some thing i[censored] can..
file ref. no. is pat- LKOA[protected]and
thinking you sir
Sir, I have applied for passport on 1st January 2009, till today I hv not received my passport.On checking at the website on status the year 09 is not added in your format so i could not check it.Pl.let me know when would I receive my passport.

I have subbimited my documents & finished all the required procees for my Passport, even though I have not yet received my passport.

Plz look in this matter & revert me back ASAP.

My ref. No PUNZ322332

Regards. Dattatray
i have completed all formalities and status of my passport showing that the police reports have been completed but still i am not aware that my passport has been despatched or not.please look in the matter and let me know by my email id

my file no is. A012699
raipur(c.g)

also i would like to have the details that my father, mother, sister have applied and there police reports have been over but yet status is showing not received. so let me know the details soon.
file no.
A012747
A012748
A012749

Bhumika Pitroda]
Raipur (c.g)
sir i am student of BLS institut of management in gaziabad .my collage provaid fasility for fouran trips when will be in last feb .
so,
you please make and send fast in my address
my file no is
A134041
11-nov -08

sir, i have applied for passport on[protected].my police enquiry also have been done.my file no is z512063.in status im not found any information.could u plz tell when will i receive my passport.thank u
file no:z512063
place aplied :guntur

i applied my passport before 3.5 months.police enquiry is over .but still i didn't get the passport.i've got selected in foreign company so, i wants to go to foreign immediately.please take necessary action to get my passport soon.
My brother applied for passport on 5th November 2007 at passport office Patna and police enquiry has been done, however we didn't receive any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - PAT-A088932
Passport applied date :[protected]
Place applied : - Patna
Name of applicant : - Sarvendu Shekhar
Date of Birth :[protected]

My brother applied for passport on 5th November 2007 in Patna passport office and police enquiry has been already done. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. Below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - PAT-A088932
Place applied : - Patna
Police Verification:- Already Done
Name of applicant : - Sarvendu Shekhar
Date of Birth :[protected]

i applied the passport on 3-10-08.but still i didn't get the passport.i v'e got selected in foreign company.so, iwants to go to foreign immediately.so, kindly send the passport as soon as possible.

File Reference Number : MDU-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ABDUL KALAM AZAD JOHN MOHAMED Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

I had applied my mother and father passport at NALGONDA DIST, ANDHRA PRADESH, police enquiry had over, it had been applied on[protected] till the date i dosn't have any response, when i had check on web the status is showing noting. please do needful for me to know the current status and when it had been dispatched.

Hari Prasad

Details :
[protected][protected]

Passport file reference number: - Z750014
Place applied : - NALGONDA, AP
Police verification completed :[protected]
Name of applicant : - Dogiparthi Vijaya Laxmi

Passport file reference number: - Z750015
Place applied : - NALGONDA, AP
Police verification completed :[protected]
Name of applicant : - Dogiparthi Lingaiah
I have applied for passport under File No.Z 290045 09 dtd.01/01/09, but till date i.e on 31/01/09 I hv not recd.my passport. I could receive any information on checking with web site for passport status inquiry.
pl.let me know when can i receive my passport at the earliest.
Thanks in advance.
Rajendra Soni.

i have applied for the passport 2 weeks back through tatkal. While tracking the status in online i got found that the passport has been dispatched on 28th jan with so and so postal regitration number. But i didnt receive the passport yet. iam not able to track the status through india post as i dont know the postal code, i have only registration number. Please help me out.
File No:D000385
respested sir/madam
I have applied for my passport in the month of December'2008 from hyderabad.and the online status says police enquiry is incomplete and the case being examined.the police enquiry from secundrabad is cleared on 05.01.2009 but from jaipur it is not cleared till yet.
kindly take some neccessary action.
FILE NO.: A076017
DATE: 18/12/2008
NAME: POOJA SANGWANI
On Checking my file No. O037848/08 . I found that my passport to be despatched on 29.01.2009. Till date, I have not received the same . Kindly let me know the latest status.
Thanks you.
i Anil Kumar Jha had applied my passport on 4th feb '09, but the status of my passport shows a WRONG DATE OF BIRTH, as 29/07/1984, whereas my actual DOB is 24/07/1984.
I have submitted all documents with the actual DOB along with the passport application form.
It seems to be some data entry mistake.
please help me solve the problem by proper rectifications.
thanking you, awaiting reply.
FILE NUM : A004218
DATE: 4/02/09
NAME : ANIL KUMAR JHA
DEAR SIR

I APPLIED FOR PASSPORT WITH FILE NO AS A000929 FROM PATNA TO REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICER .BUT ON MY STATUS ENQUIRY I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY NAME WAS THERE IS JITENDRA KUAR PASWAN . WHERE AS I HAVE FILLED THE PASSPORT FORM JITENDRA KUMAR PASWAN AS MY NAME . SO ITS MY REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLZ VERIFY MY NAME AND CHANGE ABOVE MENTIONED

THANKING YOU SIR

(JITENDRA KUMAR PASWAN)
hello Sir/Madam,
I had applied for passport on 24/10/2008 in Hyderabad Post Office, all the formalities are completed(enquiry...etc..).i just want to check the status of the passport.but i'm not getting any information regarding my passport in online enquiry site.so i request you sir to please enquire on the same & i hope you help me out, and i wanna write ielts exam this feb .the details are given below:
passport file reference number:W605492
passport applied date :24/10/2008
name of applicant :More.RaviKiran
date of birth :05/07/1984

thanking you Sir/Madam.
dear sir/madame
this is 2 inform u that myself aftab.h.mohid father of roohin aftab mohid, she hd applied 4 a passport(file no / key no.65084/8008, 24 pgs dated 12 nov 08).now v want the present status of this passport.plz let us know through the said email id.