Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

pasumai vikatan - need last 12 months issues

 
25 Reviews
User
  thiruvengadam
Dear Sir,

I need Pasumai Vikatan books for the last 12 months issues (i.e. from May 2008 to June 2009)
This is not a Complaint, I dont where to get the Books.Please guide me

By

K.Thiruvengadam
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,

I need Pasumai Vikatan books for the last 12 months issues (i.e. from May 2008 to June 2009)
This is not a Complaint, I dont know where to get the Books.Please guide me

By

K.Thiruvengadam
A
User
m.mani  
 
i need pasumai vikatan books for the last 6 months. and i need HF cow in my farm house.so where to get the cow.please guide me.it's not my complaint my pleasure.
 
i need the details of preparing meean(fish) amino, i have readed the procedure befor long back but now i forget the thing pls help
 
Dear Sir,

I need Pasumai Vikatan books for the last 12 months issues (i.e. from May 2008 to June 2009)
This is not a Complaint, I dont know where to get the Books.Please guide me
I would also like to Subscribe for the future.

With Kind regards,

Umaadhevi
 
Dear Sir,
I need "Pasumai Vikatan" from its 1st issue to November 2009. Please inform where it is available and how much I have to pay for the same.

Thanking you

Regards,
p. nandagopal
 
sir i want to farm the milk farm so i need some ideas so where i contact,
 
Dear Sir,
I need Pasumai Vikatan from its 1st issue to January 2010. Please inform where it is available and how much I have to pay for the same.

With Kind regards,

Hemachalam
 
I am M.Ganapathy . I am a regular reader of the book pasumai vikatan. and my customer number is [127] subs no:SUBS5912/PV. my address is
M.Ganapathy (stamp vendor)
267/1 cds dwaraka apt
6th cross street
vijayanagar, velachery
chennai 42.
ph 9444457260.
I have send the money order on 4.3.10 for the renewal of pasumai vikatan book .I need a cow of variety tharparkar and kir and saagival. so i request you to publish this information in the next edition .
thanking you.
 
Request...

I am regular reader, but, after arrived Saudi Arabia, I could not buy the Pasumai Vikadan, since May 2009 untill now.

Pls. reply how can i get the missing issues and i want to subcribe from MAY 2009 to May 2011 for 2 Years to deliver in my home town in India ( SIRKALI)

Pls. advice also, the cost to pay.

Regards,
ILIYAS
 
dear sir,
I M. Ganapathy your pasumai vikatan book regular reader .i here to infrom you that i didnt receive your edition 25.5.10 . My Subs no.SUBS5912.
so irequest you to send me the edition without any delay.

i also want to inform you that i owm a farm in virudhunagar dist . i am growing red sandalwood trees of about 3000nos. all the trees are about 8 years old. so i want to create awareness in society about thsoe valuable trees.
My contact no:9444457260
 
i am senthil from chinnamanur. I want zero budjet grapes in author mr.subash balekar. pls send my mail.
senthil_abusk@yahoo.co.in
cell no: 9787734905
 
I want the entire editions of pasumai vikatan from its launch.. Can some one guide me, from where and how to obtain those.. Thanks in Advance.. Shravan. 9820291887.
 
pasumai vikatan .nice book.agriculture planing and orgainising very impliment issus.
 
dear sir i want nast week issue dec 2010
N Jan 27, 2011 by
User
prabuvijayasivam  
 
Hai, this is Prabu from chennai. One good news to all of you readers that I have been collecting Pasumai Vikadan's all editions and keeping it. If anyone wants to buy it, you can call me in my cell number +91 89391 78035.

Regards

Prabu.P
N Jan 30, 2011 by
User
prabuvijayasivam1  
 
If anyone wants to get old pasumai vikadan books, you can cal me in mobile number and you can refer the details, whatever u want. Really I appreciate the contribution of pasumai Vikadan to our society like encouraging Natural forming, cost reducing in cultivation giving market startergy in selling the agriculture products, confidence to formars. We feel very proud of Pasumai Vikadan.
In my life I never collected any books, this is the first time I have been collecting all magazines of Pasumai Vikadan. Lets join together and create a wealty society for our next generation. That is the only one favour, whch we have to provide to them. If you want to communicate with me in Mail also, you can send to

prabu.icici@ yahoo.com
prabu.vijayasivam@ yahoo.com

Regards

Prabu.P
+91 89391 78035
N Feb 9, 2011 by
User
M.G.BASKAR  
 
respected sir,
I NEED PASUMAI VIKATAN BOOK WHICH WAS PUBLISHED IN THE YEAR 2008 - 2009 BASED ON GROWING PAERIYA VENKAYAM ( BIG ONION ) ...
PLZ HELP ME TO GET THAT BOOK, THAT IS VERY MUCH NEEDED FOR MY FARM ! AND THE AMOUNT THAT I MUST PAY OR CAN I READ THAT IN ONLINE ITSELF PLZ GUIDE ME !


BY,
M.G.BASKAR
vetha.barbie@gmail.com
NUMBER
9443517670 .
N Feb 24, 2011 by
User
Noorjahan A  
 
hello,
iam a reader of pasumai vikita nice book. iam having bamboo nearly 2000 nos if any body intersted plz cal me. brokers excuse.Thank u
joe
9486146490
N Mar 10, 2011 by
User
krajanshrinath  
 
Dears

I am Rajan, who is trying to get some land for cultivation, and read Pasumai Vikattan, which is most useful book.

I request who ever reads this can give me the link where i can get the book in net.

my mail id is krajanshrinath.cyber@gmail.com

Thanks in Advance

K Rajan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    pasumai vikatan - need last 12 months issues

    Contact Information