Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pay TM - ON LINE RECHARGE FAIL

 
22 Reviews
User
  sijin mt on Jul 22, 2011
Respected sir
I am sijin my mail id sijin.fire@gmail.com .23/07/2011 morning 04.27 I try to recharge my TATA INDICOM mobile(9299108583) to my debit card (via pay TM ) . After submit my password in my hdfc bank account 100 rupees cut i received the massage also but till my mobile was not recharged please do the needful for recharge my mobile
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
samiullah  
 
5465121561412
N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
munaurma  
 
M s dhoni and amir khan 7205502671
A Aug 26, 2011 by
User
samiullah  
 
Respected sir,
As dated on 26/08/2011 I requested to recharge for my BSNL Service Mobile for Rs.110/-
Order no.4080404 and another for Rs.20/- which order no.4079852 and you have been deducted both amount from my personnel account on line. But I didnot got your recharged successfully. So please be return my amount as soon as possible.
my E-mail ID -muzaffar.sami@yahoo.com
my contact no.is +919421486946
D Oct 6, 2011 by
User
Kamlesh Mudgal  
 
Respected sir,
As dated on 06/10/2011 I requested to recharge for my Relience cdma Service Mobile for Rs.590/-
Order no.6129406. But I didnot got your recharged successfully. So please be return my amount as soon as possible.
my E-mail ID -mudgal1968@gmail.com
my contact no.is +919460022550
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
kadepu  
 
I have been provided 2 pay tm vouchers of each Rs. 100 worth from food panda. in which only one worked fine and second is not working. i have been contactiong paytm care since 8 days. but when ever i send a mail i will get acknowledgement saying issue will be resolved in 8 hours but no mail from any cust care personal. i dont know any cust care is there for paytm. anly a system generated reply comes every time. bloody cust care and stupid site. cheaters...
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
kadepu  
 
They dont have customer support. they will send an acknowledgement when you send any mail to them. they don't even respond on your query...

govt should ban all these sites
N Feb 6, 2013 by
User
manjunathpb  
 
Respected sir,
As dated on 06/02/2013 I requested to spacial recharge for my BSNL pripaid Service Mobile for Rs.39/-
Order no.72183169. But I didnot got your recharged successfully. So please be return my amount as soon as possible.
my E-mail ID -manjunath2309@gmail.com
my contact no.is +917899992770
N Apr 20, 2013 by
User
shaik suhail nasir  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
It is very disgusting to express that your re-charge system is very weak and loss of time.
Kindly rectify your system.
Regards
SK.Suhail
my Tatadocomo Plus
No.9238411575
N Apr 24, 2013 by
User
skmn  
 
Request #100638134: Please reply on this matter
N May 2, 2013 by
User
sudharaja.d  
 
i have recharged my aircel mobile on 2 nd may 2013 for the amount of rs 160/- through my credit card but the amount has not been transferred.Kindly refund my account.
my no 99414262218.
N May 2, 2013 by
User
sudharaja.d  
 
I have recharged my aircel mobile on 2 nd may 2013 for the amount of rs 160/- through my credit card but the amount has not been transferred.Kindly refund my account.order no91631276
my no 9941462218.
N Jun 17, 2013 by
User
cpandian  
 
DEAR PAYTM THE FOLLOWING PAYMENTS FOT MY MOBILE RECHARE ARENOT EITHER TOUP
MY MOBILE OR THE AMOUNT ARE NOT REFUND BACCK TO MY SBI A/C.

1.YOUR REFFERANCE NO.22500978LGJ2930613 RS.100 DT 16/06/2013 FOR THE MOBILE NO 9486638123

2YOUR REFERANCE NO.226804607LGL193444926 RS.100 DT.03/06/2013 FOR MOBILE NO 9551079470.

I REQUEST YOU TO VERYFY AND REFUND BACK.

MY FACEBOOK EMAIL--chellapandianp_20@yahoo.co.in & pw chella_9.


chellapandian /dy gm bsnl. cell 9486638123.
N Jul 2, 2013 by
User
kumar65  
 
sir
I am Kumaresan .yesterday i had charged the sun direct DTH .Still now not charged but your sms recevied from you for recharge successful of Rs.175/- details given below
smart card no - 42551867478
your order no - 107765216
My mail id - n.kumaresan65@gmail.com
i want recharge immediately or return the amount

awaiting for your favorable reply
N Aug 29, 2013 by
User
THARMARAJAN  
 
Respected sir,
As dated on 27/08/2013 I requested to recharge for my SUN DTH Service for Rs.950/-
Order no.125153498. But I did not got your recharged successfully. So please be return my amount as soon as possible.
my E-mail ID -tharmarajanamutha@yahoo.co.in
my contact no.is +919486126660
N Aug 29, 2013 by
User
THARMARAJAN  
 
Respected sir,
As dated on 24/07/2013 I requested to recharge for my BSNL Service Mobile for Rs.220 and you have been deducted amount from my personnel account on line. But I didn't get your recharged successfully. So please be return my amount as soon as possible.
my E-mail ID - tharmarajanamutha@yahoo.co.in
my contact no.is +919486448150
N Sep 29, 2013 by
User
anand barua  
 
i am anand i recharged my cell no 9490506171 for an amount of Rs.49 & 01 but unfortunately i received sms that recharge was unsuccessful cash order no.138437752 & 138438227 on 29.09.13. pl. recharge with Rs.50 at the earliest.
N Oct 17, 2013 by
User
sunil prasad kharwar  
 
Respected sir
I am Sunil Prasad Kharwar my mail id sunilkeotalia@gmail.com .17/10/2013 I try to recharge my AIRTEL mobile(9771894991) to my debit card (via pay TM ) . After submit my password in my hdfc bank account 100 rupees cut i received the massage also but till my mobile was not recharged please do the needful for recharge my mobile
N Oct 20, 2013 by
User
monunegi  
 
i made recharge my airtel no 9997925288 with 100 rupees two times and with 50 rupees one time my order no is 154784373 and 154785287 but this process shows some error during this and the amount of 250 has been debited from my SBI account.so please do the needful recharge value of 250 to my airtel no as early as possible.
N Nov 23, 2013 by
User
sonica jaiswal  
 
I pay my BSNL bill of Rs. 1343 on 8/11/13 but unfortunately i received sms that transaction was unsuccessful cash order no.163657825. the amt is debited fro my account on the same date . i have to pay bill again as last date was 18/11/13. plz made my payment of Rs. 1343 back to my urgently.
N Apr 3, 2014 by
User
ayyar  
 
respected sir
i made post paid bill pay for my tata do co mo post paid number 8438979555 at the time of1/04/2013 - 9:40pm @ the amount of rs 206&rs 265, but my bill payment is failed, but debited that amount 206 &265 total Rs 471on my kotakbank account, so my amount rs471 is refunded please...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pay TM - ON LINE RECHARGE FAIL