Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

payback - card blocked;point not credited

 
1 Review
User
  nilmani ratnam on Jan 11, 2012
Why am i not getting any reply????????

Regards,
Neel

From: nilmani ratnam [mailto:nilmani.ratnam@gmail.com]
Sent: 08 January 2012 17:16
To: 'Membercare Payback'
Subject: RE: 'PAYBACK=001-906-573' Web contact enquiry : Others - Regarding

I do not know what is happening here, but now all of a sudden my primary card no 9401150433769121 login has stopped working. When i tried to regenerate the password it said incorrect id/card no?????? What is this??? Why i am being harassed like this?? Ac linkage is not done? Points as mentioned in your trail mail is not reflecting? 2nd card as promised is not yet delivered? Can i have the POD no or currier company details through whom you have dispatched?

If i do not get a proper solution in time then i have to go to consumer court only or mark this mail to media and get you the kind of publicity, you guys deserve...................


Hope to listen from you soon.



Regards,
Neel

From: nilmani ratnam [mailto:nilmani.ratnam@gmail.com]
Sent: 08 January 2012 00:36
To: 'Membercare Payback'
Subject: RE: 'PAYBACK=001-906-573' Web contact enquiry : Others - Regarding

It’s been ten days since i last wrote to you guys. Yet to get the card or points being redeemed to my primary ac?????

Why so much of confusion & delay? Hope your intentions are genuine.

Regards,
nilmani

From: nilmani ratnam [mailto:nilmani.ratnam@gmail.com]
Sent: 27 December 2011 20:49
To: Membercare Payback
Subject: Re: 'PAYBACK=001-906-573' Web contact enquiry : Others - Regarding

my preferred mailing address as mentioned in my earlier mail is

nilmani ratnam
B-1.1st floor. left side. paryavaran complex. IGNOU ROAD.SAKET.new delhi-110030.
mobile no is-99996792549718336888

regards,
nilmani
On Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 7:22 PM, Membercare Payback <membercare@payback.in> wrote:


Dear Nilmani Ratnam,

Greetings from PAYBACK.

It is unfortunate that, despite our good intentions, you had to undergo some discomfort. Please accept our apology for your distressing experience.

With reference to your email regarding non credit of points from ICICI credit card, we would like to inform you that, the points will be credited into your account after 7 working days from the statement generation date. We kindly request you to wait for few more days.

Incase if the points are not credited within the specified time frame then kindly revert to us with the below mentioned details so that we can assist you further for PAYBACK secondary card ( 9401150673736707 )points.

Statement generation date:
Points in statement:
Last 4 digits of ICICI credit card number:
PAYBACK card number :
Scan copy of the statement :

We have gone through your email regarding non receipt of your PAYBACK card.

As we understand that you have not received this card, please confirm your preferred mailing address for us to dispatch the card to you.

In case of your official mailing address, kindly provide us with your employee ID & extension number as well.

Please feel free to write back to us, if you need any other assistance.

Thank you for contacting PAYBACK.

Regards
Sateesha

Now check your PAYBACK point balance by sending SMS – PBBAL<space><Last four digits of your PAYBACK card number> to 9212146468 from your registered mobile number (National SMS charges apply)

Contact center number: 1860-258-5000 (Call rates as per your tariff plan)

i-mint is now PAYBACK. One card, many partners and more rewards. Visit www.payback.in for more!


-----Original Message-----
From: nilmani ratnam (nilmani.ratnam@gmail.com)
Date: Friday, December 23, 2011 09:47 PM
To: Membercare Payback (membercare@payback.in)
Subject: Re: Web contact enquiry : Others - Regarding

1st of all, i have not received any card so far. also there are 6380 points on my 2nd card which is not showing in my primary/1st ac.. these points are only reflecting in my monthly icici credit card statement.

if you need i can send you the scanned copy.. but i need my 6380 points asap. either u club all ac or you send me seperate cards. points has to be given to me.which is what i want.

regards,
nilmani
On Fri, Dec 23, 2011 at 9:15 PM, Membercare Payback <membercare@payback.in> wrote:


Dear Nilmani Ratnam,

Greetings from PAYBACK. i-mint is now PAYBACK.

We are happy to serve you and pleased to provide you with every minute information you are looking for.

We see from our database that you had multiple PAYBACK A/c. the points collated from ICICI credit card A/c no. XXXXXXXXXXXX1004 were transferred to PAYBACK no. 9401150433769121.

We also see that the accounts have already been aggregated into one PAYBACK/I mint account. Your primary A/c No. will be 9401150433769121 and secondary a/c is 9401150673736707 Points will automatically get transferred to your primary A/c No. 9401150433769121

We request you to kindly use your primary PAYBACK/I mint card for future transactions as the secondary card will not fetch you any points. So it is not necessary to obtain PAYBACK card for secondary account.

We have gone through your e-mail regarding non-receipt of your PAYBACK card.

As per our records we see that your PAYBACK card was sent to your mailing address updated in our database Delhi on 30-06-2011.
We request you to kindly confirm the receipt of the card from your end.

If unable to locate your card then kindly revert to us with the below mentioned details which will help us send a new PAYBACK card to you.
Full Name:
Mailing address [preferably residential]:

If you are providing us your official mailing address, we request you to provide us with your employee Id & extension no.. as well.

We hope the information provided in this email will be of help to you.

We look forward to more opportunities to be of service to you.

Now check your PAYBACK point balance by sending SMS – PBBAL<space><Last four digits of your PAYBACK card number> to 9212146468 from your registered mobile number (National SMS charges apply)

Best Regards
Sateesha
PAYBACK

Contact center number: 1860-258-5000 (Call rates as per your tariff plan)

i-mint is now PAYBACK. One card, many partners and more rewards. Visit www.payback.in for more!

-----Original Message-----
From: nilmani.ratnam@gmail.com (nilmani.ratnam@gmail.com)
Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2011 10:18 PM
To: membercare@payback.in (membercare@payback.in)
Subject: Web contact enquiry : Others - Regarding


Web Contact information
First Name nilmani
Last Name ratnam
Phone 9999679254
Email Id nilmani.ratnam@gmail.com
Subject Others
Request:
Hi,

i have imint/payback card no-9401150433769121 & 9401150673736707.

they are linked to vaious of sb ac and credit card of icici bank. i need to have them all clubbed and a consolideted ac. is it possible?

in the 1st ac i have balance of 1913 points and in the 2nd ac 6380 points.

i have the login id of 1st card with me.

so if clubbing of both card is not possible then send me the login details on 2nd ac.

i need cerds for both my ac at my communication address. which is
nilmani ratnam
B-1.1st floor.left side.paryavaran complex.ignou road.neb sarai. ignou road. new delhi-110030

card blocked;point not credited

Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    payback - card blocked;point not credited