|
|
|
bharatsingh
on Apr 25, 2011
|
|
|
my mobile recharge failed two time i.e 17/4/11 and 20/4/11 of amounting 121/- each from paytm mobile recharge centre.
kindle pse return my failed recharge amount.......
|
218 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
i recharged my number 8867919789, it was not recharged meanwhile the amount cut my bank that is 100/- pls do the needfull
|
|
i recharged my number 9736240500, it says recharge failure, is it fraud or will i get my money back CCA11JCRR730IG69780355 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 111.00
01-Oct-2011 (01-Oct-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11JCRR696IG69780168 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE
|
|
ORDER NO-5954326 TIME-22:34:48 DATE-03-Oct-11 and MOST IMPORTANTLY it was DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT but i did not get the recharge.. I lost Rs899 from my account but where is my RECHARGE, could you kindly respond to my complaint soon..
number which i tried to recharge is 9141999181
EITHER RECHARGE OR REFUND..
So not fair . Your technology of money transfer has to be checked and reviewed or handled carefully. You jus lost the customer trust .
Shashank Roy
|
|
I am Shashank roy again, It was data card recharge, so if you want to call me you can on 8971215225.
the previous number is my data card number given in the previous complaint
thank u
|
|
I have tried to topup my BSNL connection through Paytm (order # 5917262 (ticket #100060363)) and was unsuccessfull. I already registered a complaint directly through care@paytm.com and got the ticket# back explaining my issue. There was no further action on this and i am yet to hear back from them.
This is so embarrassing
|
|
|
recharge not received against order no 5466496 dt 26-9sep-11 mobile no.9423962549. Rs100/- &Order no.5183222 dt 21.9.11 mobile no 9765256241 Rs 200/- not received so far pl recharge above two mobiles if you are genuine and trustworthy
|
|
|
order no.5170028 dt.21.9.11 for Rs 200 no recharge recieved though amt deducted Refund amount to my sbi a/c
|
|
|
the order # is 6143132. i got a recharge on the mts blaze data card of 98. money got deducted, but i've not got any balance on my data card. my number is 9141999181. canu do something abt dis coz dis is not the first time 'm facing this problem.
|
|
It is perhaps my third time about my complain. I did recharge my Tata Sky DTH, ID No. 1054606411 through Union Bank of India, Maidamgaon Branch, Guwahati throu online by using Debit Card on 29-08-2011. My money Rs.300.00 deducted from my account and your result showed that recharge failed. As per your instruction I waited 7-21 working days for redeposite my money, but till date neither recharged my DTH nor deposited to my account. I need not go to consumer forum. So immediate action solicited.
Chandan Laskar.
Guwahati - 29.
|
|
i recharged my number 8341979196, it was not recharged meanwile the amount cut my bank that is 20Rs/- dated 24-10-2011, order numbers 7251507, 7250667
pls do the needfull
kanth
|
|
|
my no is 7676749463 i did recharge 2 times yesterday(24/10/11) worth rs.50 each total 100/- my balance deducted from my account but i didnt get talktime...verify it soon and do recharge
|
|
I TRIED TO RECHARGE MY PHONE ON 27/10/11 BY RS.38. BALANCE IS DEDUCTED BUT NO RECHARGE DONE. AND EVERY FAILURE RECHARGE IS NOT REFUNDED WITHOUT COMPLAIN. MY PH. NO. IS 7396511071. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND REFUND THE DUE AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. PAYTM ORDER NO 7503347.(uninor)
|
|
|
my no is 7396511071 i did recharge today (27/10/11) woth Rs.38/- my balance deducted from my account but i didnt get talktime...verify it soon and do recharge..
|
|
|
i recharged my number 9918903402, it was not recharged, meanwhile the amount rs.1000 was cut from my amount.please see to this matter as soon as possible.
|
|
|
my mobail no 9721276027 is not recharge at rupese118 7.11.2011 mera bank se bailnce bhi kat gaya hai sai
|
|
I TRIED TO RECHARGE MY PHONE ON 15-11-2011 BY RS.125. BALANCE IS DEDUCTED BUT NO RECHARGE DONE. AND EVERY FAILURE RECHARGE IS NOT REFUNDED WITHOUT COMPLAIN. MY PH. NO. IS 9259330569. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND REFUND THE DUE AMOUNT AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. PAYTM ORDER NO 8961311
ASHUTOSH SHARMA
|
|
I recharge my no. 8824317732, this is no. from JAIPUR . the amount of my no. is 50Rs . this amount has cut from my atm balance but i am not getting this amount on my number, this is due to failure of Transaction .
so please kindly return my amount in my number or my atm account.
I hope you are soon here .
|
|
HOW MANY TIME I HAVE COMPLAINED ON 15 & 17TH OF NOVEMBER, 2011.
I TRIED TO RECHARGE MY MOBILE BY RS.125 ON 15/11/11.MY PHONE NO.IS 9259330569. I DID NOT GET REFUND OF MONEY ON MY PAYTM CASH ACCOUNT. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE EVERY TIME I HAVE TO COMPLAIN FOR REFUND. MANY OF RECHARGES HAVE BEEN FAILED BUT NO ACTION IS TAKEN PLACE.. MY ORDER NUMBER.8961311.I WILL FILE A CASE AGAINST THIS WEB PORTAL IN CONSUMER COURT AND IN POLICE STATION.I WILL SUE THIS WEB PORTAL AND WILL DEMAND COMPENSATION IN COURT.
BY 666ashutosh@gmail.com
|
|
my mobile recharge failed One time i.e 22/11/11 of amounting 100 /-each from paytm mobile recharge centre.
kindle pse return my failed recharge amount... mobile No 8527936739
Paytm Bakbas hai ...
|
|
|
|
Related Complaints
|
|
| |