Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Paytm.com - Recharge failure

 
31 Reviews
User
  JpsinghJPAN on Jun 9, 2011
In my first attempt online mobile recharge through PayTM.com vide order No-1885056 dt09.06.2011 recharge failure in my Mobile No-9853335032. But deducted Rs50.00 from SBI Account. SoKindly request to PayTM.com to reacharge Rs50.00 to my mobile or return the amount to my SBI account.
Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care  
 
@JP Singh


We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated.

Please contact us directly at care@paytm.com for further assistance.

Best Regards,
PayTM Customer Care
care@paytm.com
..
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
sumantaroy  
 
hi i am sumanta roy, resident-westbengal, i am recharge my mobile no-9126338213 with amount rs.112/-(+ offer amount on paytm.com=38=150/-), order no-2092952, on 21/06/2011, 4.52p.m.(approximate), rs.112/- deducted from my axis bank account on the same time bot i dont get any such recharge amount in my mobile no-9126338213, i complain them, but they have no neccessary step to solve my problem.please inform paytm.com to solve my problem otherwise my amount rs.112/- will be transfer to my using banking account as early as possible.
A Jun 24, 2011 by
User
dr.ashishpatra  
 
In my first attempt online mobile recharge through PayTM.com POS No-284734 dt24.06.2011 recharge failure in my Mobile No-9437302625. But deducted Rs220.00 from SBI Account. SoKindly request to PayTM.com to return the amount to my SBI account
A Jul 5, 2011 by
User
kartheepan.S  
 
Dear PayTm ADministrattion
I tried recharging my bsnl number 9444449996 today morning at 9.45 a.m for rs 55.The website responded with a successfull recharge amount of 55 deducted from my credit card but no top up was credited to my bsnl mobile yet.Kindly look into the matter as I am producing the details of the transaction summarized by the pay tm website itself


Order Number - 2406776
Date & Time 05-Jul-11 09:54 AM

Transaction Details
Invoiced to PayTM customer 9444449996
Transaction Response : Recharge Success
Mode of Payment : Credit Card - HDFC BANK | 434678

Recharge Summary
Recharge for BSNL mobile number 9444449996 Rs. 55.00
Discount/Promotion Code Rs. 0
Net Payment Received Rs. 55.00

Regards
Kartheepan
N Jul 22, 2011 by
User
rudra19827556 Paytm.com  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
my cell no 9424136027 failed to recharge but payment amount to rs 55/- has been debited to my sbi a/c on 22/07/2011 by pos960678 paytm.com noida,mobile recharge service provider center.
pls revert my amount or recharge my cell 9424136027 to keep trust to this site pls.

regards b.n.dey.email-giri82.ngcluck@yahoo.com
N Jul 25, 2011 by
User
damodar reddy  
 
Dear PayTm ADministrattion
I tried recharging my mtnl number 9757263089 today at 19.46 for rs 500. A recharge amount of rs 500.00 deducted from my credit card but amount not credited to my mtnl mobile yet.Kindly look into the matter as I am producing the details of the transaction summarized by the pay tm website itself


Order Number - 2943514
Date & Time 25-Jul-11 19.45

Mode of Payment : Credit Card - andhra BANK |
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care Paytm.com  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
@rudra We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated on 22nd July 2011.
Please contact us directly at care@paytm.com for further assistance.
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
asanur Paytm.com  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I recharged my uninor mobile no 9126407509 with Rs.22.00 through www.paytm.com on 12-Jul-11 11:19:50am,order no.2578112.
Rs22.00 was debited to my Bank of India A.T.M cum Debit Card but not credited to my mobile account.Still the amount is not refunded to my bank account.please refund this amount as early as possible.
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care  
 
@ damodar We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated on 26th July 2011.
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
Deepak Kaushik1  
 
Hi,
I have recharge my mobile # 8882438177 with Rs 300. I received a message
that money was payed by Credit Card, but my mobile as not recharged.
---Deepak
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
Deepak Kaushik1  
 
Hi,
I have recharge my mobile # 8882438177 with Rs 300. I received a message
that money was payed by Credit Card, but my mobile as not recharged. Please refund my amount or get it recharge.

Details:-

Order Number 2990329
27-Jul-11 Invoiced to PayTM customer 8882438177
04:47 PM Transaction Response : Recharge Success
Mode of Payment : Credit Card - HDFC BANK | 434678
Description Amount
Recharge for Reliance GSM mobile number 8882438177 Rs. 300.00
Discount/Promotion Code Rs. 0
Net Payment Received Rs. 300.00

Deepak
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
singh pawan  
 
Hiiii sir my name is PAWAN SINGH FORM DELHI and my mobile no is 9990141587 I have recharge my MTS DATA CARD no (8459963369)& amount is 698 on 19-08-2011 throught paytm.Com but I have not received recharge amount yet. Same will be deducted from my saving account.Please recharge it or refund my amount as soon as soon possible.
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
waghmaresuneel  
 
I recharged my cell No. 9617675243 by Rs 100- on 31 Aug 2011, the amount debited from my SBI net banking (transaction No. IG64934650), but amount not credited in balace of mobile.
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
Mukeshshakya  
 
Hi.


my cell no 09015972416. failed to recharge but payment amounting to Rs.599/- has been debited to my A/c on 30.08.2011.but 2nd time my recharge successfully and Rs.599/ has been debited to my A/c again.

pls revert my amount or recharge my cell to keep trust to this site pls.


With Regards
Mukesh shakya
09015972416

email : mukeshshakya11@gmail.com
N Sep 7, 2011 by
User
srinuvas12 Paytm.com  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I recharged my docomo mobile no 7842160818 with Rs.150/- through www.paytm.com on 07-sep-11
05:48 pm, there is no display order number
Rs150 was debited to my kvb A.T.M cum Debit Card but not credited to my mobile account.Still the amount is not refunded to my bank account.please refund this amount as early as possible.
[Complaint comments]
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
Narendra Babu2011  
 
Hi.


my cell no 09394147145 and your request order no: 4646342.I recharged my cell No.09394147145 by Rs 61- on 10 September 2011, the amount debited from my SBI net banking, but amount not credited in balace of mobile.

pls revert my amount or recharge my cell to keep trust to this site pls
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
Narendra Babu2011  
 
Dear Paytm team please realize my Recharge amount or please Recharge
My Cell No:9394147145, Date:10.09.2011 ; Time:01.30pm; RC Amount:555
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
222222  
 
Hi,
I have recharge my mobile # 9599396822 with Rs 50. I received a message
that money was payed by HDFC NET BANKING, but my mobile as not recharged. Please refund my amount or get it recharge.

Details:-

Order Number: 4512122
Registered Mobile Number: 9891576311
Transaction Date: 06-Sep-2011 01:21:20 PM IST
Note: This Transaction will appear in your bank statement as 'Avenues India Ltd', 'TechPayTM', 'Times of Money', 'Bill Junction'. The bank transaction id is 906132351.

Regards
Sanjay Singh Negi
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
sarveshwar uniyal Paytm.com  - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I REQUEST FOR 100 RS RECHARGE ON MOB NO 9654797307 BY MY SBI NET BANKING .BUT I AM NOT ABLE TO GET IT MY REGISTERED MOB NO IS 9410116975 E MAIL sarveshuniyal3@gmail.com kindly seek my request and inform me on this address .
A Sep 27, 2011 by
User
vaibhav5 Paytm.com  - Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,
Today i have reacharge my mobile 8905089676 of Rs 100. through Indian Over seas bank .my bank account balance deducted but i have not recived mobile balance.please do the need full as soon as possible.

Regards
Vaibhav
8905089676

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Paytm.com - Recharge failure