Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PCDA (P) ALLAHABAD - Less pension payment

 
12 Reviews
User
  Milkha Singh on Nov 21, 2011
I, No 14393780P Ex Havildar (Clerk/GD) Milkha Singh retired from Indian Army on 01 December 2002 (Forenoon) from Regiment of Artillery. Last unit served was 40 Medium Regiment. Presently I am not getting my service pension plus disability pension as per 6th CPC. Total amount is being paid by the bank is Rs 9724/- in all. Kindly help me to get correct entitlement from CDA (P), Allahabad and release arrears at the earliest. My email address is milkhasinghsaran63@gmail.com


Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 22, 2013 by
User
diamond jatinder  
 
Best Review
Dear sir,
i have already sent the application to :-

The Office Of the Principal CDA (pension)
Grant-1 military section
Draupadi Ghat
Allahabad-211014
.


DISCREPANCY IN FAMILY PENSION



1. I Smt. Bhagwanti, Widow of Late SL-01956H Maj Mukund Lal, residence of House No. 440 (Ground Floor), Sector – 3, Vasundara, Distt Gaziabad-201010, is in receipt of family pension vide PPO No. M/003871/91 w.e.f. 19.04.1995 i.e. after death of my husband from Punjab national bank (a/c no 0646000300319592), f-2/23-24 vijay chowk Krishna nagar Delhi-110051.
2. Sir, it has come to my notice that since 1995, more than two times, the Pension has been revised by Govt. for Central Govt. employees, but there is no any change in my pension amount except 600-700 hundred rupees which is very meager amount and I feel that there is anamoly/discrepancies in my family pension.As on 2.4.2013 i am drawing only rs 3668 as family pension.after 24.09.2012 my basic family pension is rs 10923+ 72% DA.
3. In view of above, may I request your kind honour to look into the matter for revision of my pension from 1 jan 1996 to till date please.
4. you are requested to kindly advise M/S PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, f-2/23-24 vijay chowk Krishna nagar, Delhi 110051 to disburse all my arrear of pension till date with interest as stipulated by RBI and correct my family pension.
5. Kindly note my present address as under for your necessary records.
6. I am old age lady suffering from financial hardship. Therefor requesting you to do some favour at the earliest please.
7. Please issue necessary direction to concerned authorities to credit the revised pension effective from 1 jan 1996 to till date.
Thanking you

Yours sincerely,

Smt.Bhagwanti
W/O Late Maj Mukand Lal
House No. 440, Ground Floor,
Sector – 3, Vasundhara,
Ghaziabad-201010
M. No. 09310099556


A Mar 4, 2012 by
User
manoj kr gope  
 
No JC-261124P Ex-Nb/Sub ( OPR) Manoj Kumar Gope Village- Diping Longa Post Pabeya Dist-Gumla (Jharkhand)
Pin No-835203

Medical Board (Disability)Pension DA 1. Reference to letter No 261124/Pers/01/2012 dated 04.03.2012. 2. After the retirement CDA Allahabad has been granted Disability Pension Rs-950/- per Month with effect from 01 Aug 2003 and 6th cpc revise on Rs-2150 /- per Month with effect from 01.01.2006 to for life vide PCDA (P) Allahabad PPO No-DE/010354 /2006 dated 22Mar 2006. 3. After the received of said above PPO I got Disability Pension Rs-950/ without DA from 01Aug 2003 to 31 Dec 2005 and Rs-2150/-per Month without DA from 01 Jan 2006 to till date. 4. So There for, it is requested that early clearance of Disability Pension DA May Please be initiated.


Dated…04 Aug 2012……… Your Faith Fully
Ex Nb/Sub (OPR)
Manoj kumar Gope
Contact No-9334042022
D Dec 15, 2012 by
User
virender1902@gmail.com  
 
I, Army number 14255346K, Havildar Virender Kumar, operator cryptographer class-I, PPO Number S/049089/1999(ARMY), last basic pay drawn was 4400 plus class pay 150, retired from Army Corps of Signals wef 01-01-2000 receiving less pension that is Rs. 7540/- for the month of november 2012, so please send my revised PPO at the address House number 1902, sector 2-3 (part), Rohtak, Haryana, PIN-124001 and contact number is 09313100264 & 01262-343435
N Mar 12, 2013 by
User
RAM SHANKAR SHUKLA  
 
I, JC-64241A EX Honorary Lt (acting) retired from Army wef 30/04/2010. My original PPO NO is S/015837/2010 and Corrg PPO No is S/CORR/336702/2010 (ARMY) . Now I am getting pension Feb 13 Basic 13500/-, DA9720Med 0 others 0 commuted 6750 Net pension 16470/- PM . Revised pension for Honorary Lt vide Circular No 501 dated 17th January 2013 is not being credited in my SBI Walterganj account No xxxxx065239/- Please issue necessary direction to concerned authorities to credit the revised pension effective from 24.09.2012.
N Mar 12, 2013 by
User
RAM SHANKAR SHUKLA  
 
I, JC-64241A EX Honorary Lt (acting) retired from Army wef 30/04/2010. My original PPO NO is S/015837/2010 and Corrg PPO No is S/CORR/336702/2010 (ARMY) . Now I am getting pension Feb 13 Basic 13500/-, DA9720Med 0 others 0 commuted 6750 Net pension 16470/- PM . Revised pension for Honorary Lt vide Circular No 501 dated 17th January 2013 is not being credited in my SBI Walterganj account No 11619065239/- Please issue necessary direction to concerned authorities to credit the revised pension effective from 24.09.2012.
N Mar 16, 2013 by
User
devidas ahire  
 
sar PPO NOT RECEIPT
1, NO4566954M L/NK DEVIDAS SAKHARAM AHIRE 13 MAHAR IMB OUT 16Apr2012.
2, MY PPO has not so for been received by me.
3, It is, therefore, requested that my please be forward.

Thanking You
yours faithfully
exs(L/NK DEVIDAS SAKHARAM AHIRE
N Jul 22, 2013 by
User
hanuman1971  
 
Sir,

I Army n.2887278H Retired Havildar Hanuman Singh P.P.O. n.S / 052452 / 2005 My Pension is not adjust as per circular n.501Dated13Jan2013.Please adjust my pension.I am retired on 31Dec2005 A/N. My Account in UCO Bank Accout n.1350xxx3846(Ind.Area Bidiyad, Makrana(Raj.)

Thanks & Regards,

Hanuman Singh
Mobile n.9251077401
N Sep 17, 2013 by
User
Suprio Dey  
 
Sir, With due respect and humble submission I am forwarding the following few lines for your kind consideration please.
Sir, I was retired from service on 31 Mar 2013. My service Number is 6382681F Ex Hav Suprio Dey. After settlement for one rank one pension which was effect from 24 Sep 2012 but I am getting the less pension. Now I am getting the pension of Rs.9185. You are requested to instruct the disbursing authority to give the correct entitlement which was I entitled.

I shall be greatful to you for this act kindness for ever.

Thanking you sir

Yours faithfully


No 6382681F Ex Hav
Suprio Dey
N Sep 17, 2013 by
User
Suprio Dey  
 
Sir, I Shri Soumen Banerjee, Army No 7772831H Ex Nk(TS)
I am not getting correct entitlement. You are requested to intimate the correct entitlement including 20% disability.
N Sep 17, 2013 by
User
Suprio Dey  
 
Sir, With due respect and humble submission I am forwarding the following few lines for your kind consideration please.
Sir, I was retired from service on 31 Mar 2013. My service Number is 6382681F Ex Hav Suprio Dey. After settlement for one rank one pension which was effect from 24 Sep 2012 but I am getting the less pension. Now I am getting the pension of Rs.9185. You are requested to instruct the disbursing authority to give the correct entitlement which was I entitled.

I shall be greatful to you for this act kindness for ever.

Thanking you sir

Yours faithfully


No 6382681F Ex Hav
Suprio Dey
N Mar 1, 2014 by
User
rajnsushma@gmail.com  
 
For Kind Attention of SRI C K BHATJIWALE, SA AO(O I/C, G-1 Mil Section). I have not received minimum granted pension as per CDA(P) circular No-500 dated 12 Jan 2013.Details as per circular No-511 Dated 18-4-2013 have been sent, which are again submitted.
PPO NO-M/PROV/001659/89--M?MOPD/33582/99

Name-RAJENDRA PAL JAIRATH, SM
Rank-LT COL
IC-18791
Qualifying service-26 years 6 months
State Bank of India, DEFENCE COLONY, DEHRADUN
Account No- 10014666721
PENSIONER'S Address-D-76, Sector-4, DEFENCE COLONY, DEHRADUN.248012

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PCDA (P) ALLAHABAD - Less pension payment