Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pensioner - CDA (Pensions) Allahabad - Arrears of Pension from Dec 08 to June 2009

 
20 Reviews
User
  ASHOK KUMAR MALHOTRA
Sir, I retired on 30 Nov 08 and my PPO was issued as per old pay scale. The revised PPO No.AF/38003/AF dated 27.2.2009 on revised scale was issued as per 6th CPC. The arrear of revised pay from Dec 08 to Jun 2009 have not been paid to me so far.
I have visited Chandni Chowk Branch of SBI (PDA) on 08th December 2009 and on 26 Mar 10 and my complaint was registered at Sl.No.16 and 03 respectively of the Help Desk register. A period of 11 months have been over after 27/2/09, but the arrear have not been credited so far. May I request to kindly get my arrears credited without any further delay.
Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 6, 2014 by
User
Hony Capt KL Saini  
 
Best Review
Sir, I retired on 31-10-2008 in the rank of Sub Maj & Hony Lt from ASC Records(South). I am receiving my basic pension of Rs 15465/- p.m. wef 24-09-2012. As per Supereme Court verdict the arrears of increased pension is to be paid wef 01.01.2006. I was retired on 31-10-2008. May I eligible to get the arrears on revised pension wef 01-11-2008 i.e date of my retirement and not from 24-09-2012. Please clarify. JC-640623K Sub Maj & Hony Capt KL Saini, Panchkula-134116
N
User
Mrs. Shakuntala Moorthi Pension Account  - India
 

Pension Not Received for Jan-Mar 09 - Pension Account

Sir,
I am a pensioner drawing pension from HDFC Bank, Masoodpur.My account No. is 06791380000057..
My pension was being automatically credited to this account. But for some strange reason, my pesion has not been credited for the period January to March 2009. Can you please clarify why this is so? I would be greatly obliged

Yours sincerely
Shakuntala Moorthi
N
User
Lakshman Swarup Govila Pension Account  - India
 

Pending full payment of pension with effect from March 2006 - Pension Account

I have visited Chandni chownk branch for reidressal twice within last six months. There was no officer available so the complaint was received by the Clerk. No action has been taken since yet.

My complaints are:

(i)Commutation amount deducted from my pension upto 15 years i.e. upto 28.2.2006. From March 2006 I had to get full pension amount but till today I am getting less pension (commuted). I am a senior citizen aged 77 years and it is very difficult for me to visit your office again and again.

(ii)Arrears are passed to my pension branch are not clear whether 60% of pay commision DA's leftover last year are paid this year and DA of 22% are also paid or not.

Kindly do the needful and details of pension and arrears may please be posted to my address given below:
Flat no 363, SITARAM apartments, Plot No 102
I.P Extension, Delhi - 92

My PPO No is 410569100266
Pension drawing bank - SBI Daryaganj, Delhi(1270)
 
Sir, I JC-726073W Ex- Sub ( Hon Sub Major) was retired On 31 Dec 2009 vide PPO No S/034714/2009 (Army ) dt 14 Oct 2009 in which commutation value was nil. Since then regular correcpondence is being made but corrigendum PPO regarding commutation value has not yet been received by me. It is very difficult after retirement to survive being unemployed. It is unbearable as a heavy amount of a pensioner withheld by CDA. May I request you to release my commutation value through corrigendum PPO as far as possible.
 
Sir, my husband (udc) expired on 07 Jul 2001 from AF.Stn Hakimpet. I am a pensioner (wife of the deceased). My initial PPO was issued as PPO. No. E/AF/FP/6137/01. The revised scale as per 6th CPC arrears initial (40%) was paid to me in Dec 08 and subsequently in Mar 09 there was deduction from my pension (total 40% ) stating that excess arrears was paid to me. I am totally confused. Thereafter the Bank (Syndicate bank at AF.Stn Hakimpet, Secunderabad) did not respond to me regarding the deduction nor subsequent payment of arrears (60%) to me. The bank asked me to correspond to you directly since they did not receive the new (horizontal) PPO from your good office.
Kindly facilitate the same to me at the earliest and aslo guide me further in this regard.
 
RESPECTED SIR,

I MR.DEVER K KANNAN S/O LATE MR.K G SWAMY. REF TO PPO NO.AOC/30399/2010. MY MOTHER K.BHARAT DEVI IS GEETING THE FAMILY PENSION SINCE LAST JAN 2010. HERE I HAVE RECD A DIFFERENCE GRATUATY LETTER AS ON 10 MAY 2010. BUT WE HAVE NOT RECD ANY AMOUNT IN THE BANK ACCOUNT OF OUR BRANCH.

ALSO BANK IS NOT RESPONDING PROPERLY TO MY MOTHER, SO HERE I REQUEST YOU TO DO THE NEEDFUL PROCESS TO GET THE PAYMENT, I REQUEST.

THANKING YOU,

DK KANNAN
emailid:- kannan.sathya.dever@gmail.com
mobile no.09979723431
 
Sir I Am retaired as a Hav from Corps Of Signals on Aug 1995 in Cat "C" Permanent but i am not taking the any venifit of Cat "C" My pension Account in State Bank Of India Jalandhar Cantt but know i lok it my pension blow the other retaired persons then i go to the bank and tell him to check it and they told me you are not completed 24 year service so that you are taking the vanifit of 23 and half year .
Sir please tell me i am serving in Army 23 year and 313 days and than record send me cat "C" pension .So please tell me is this is correct or i am entetled the fill pension of 24 year because after 270 days of service that is counted one year So please clear me
Hav Ranjit Singh retaired from
Corps Of Signals
Thanks
N Jan 9, 2011 by
User
senapati  
 
Sir,
My husband was subedar clerk in the Corps of Ordnance. He passed away on 04.01.2009. Now I am geeting minimum family pension to the rank of Sepoy in the Army instead of Subedar from Treasury Mathura UP.

I visited many time to Treasury Office Mathura. They told me we have lost your husband's PPO, therefore they sent a loss certificate to your office vide their letter dated 18.12.2010 to issue a duplicate PPO of family pension.

You are requested to issue a fresh PPO to Teasury Mathura directly so that I may be able to get complete family pension.

The details of my husband is as under:-

Name : Ram Singh
Rank: Subedar (Cler)
No. : JC-051020W
PPO No. S/R/MODP/024333/2001
Old PPO No. S/006732/76
N Jan 15, 2011 by
User
ns pathania  
 
Sir, I am Durga Devi age 92 years wd/ o Late DFR/ Parshotam Singh of 63 CAV.My PPO NO. is F/NA/ PRE 64/1118 and getting my pension through DPDO Dharamsala Himachal Pradesh under A/C No 55134807730 of SBP Ladori village HP. My DOB is 1.7. 1919 as per records held by AC center Ahemdabad. Despite a long corrospondence on the matter for addl pension of aged pensioners of age 80 yrs and above in terms of CDA(P) Allahabad office IMPORTANT circular No. 417 Dt. 02.09.09, I have not recd my addl pension with payable DR in addition, as announced by the Govt of India. Since my DOB is already mentioned in RO discriptive role and already held by concerned DPDO my addl pension should have been released from the 1st day of the month of my birth date. Request take prompt action and comply with the orders of the govt. Thanks.
N Jan 15, 2011 by
User
ns pathania  
 
CDA (Pen) Alahabad... thank you for taking the prompt actions for speedy delivery of justice to all VETERNS and providing the the social security to their NOKs.You are doing a great job. Col (retd) NS Pathania. Himachal Pradesh Chairman Ex Services League Nurpur Unit.
A Apr 29, 2011 by
User
Varapragasam  
 
DEAR SIR,

I AM M.VARAPRAGASAM S/O MANICKAM

Please added my boys service in my pension and i will send to Allahabad office of all my records

Thanking you
N Sep 14, 2011 by
User
Sant K. Bhutani  
 
To
Treasury Officer
Dist. Mathura
Sept. !4-2011
Sir,
Subject:To cancel the old P.V. no.1938 of Late Sarla Kumari and the provided new P V no. 443 and tranfer the pension to dist. Sangrur (Punjab)
With due respect, I state that my wife Mrs. Sarla Kumari was receiving her pension being a retired teacher of Govt. School Sangrur (punjab). The pension was being transferred to dist. Mathura. After her death on 25-08-09 the family pension was being received by me through the P.V no.443. I had registered the application for this purpose two times dated 11-04-11 and 07-06-11. And now submitted it for the third timed by meeting the Asis. Treasury Officer dated 19-07-2011. But with regret my pension hadn't transferred toSangrur yet.
I a facing a lot of financial problems, So kindly transfer my pension (P.V. no.433) to Punjab.
Thanking You
Yours Faithfully,
Sant Kumar.
N Dec 13, 2011 by
User
pradeepgautam  
 
Sir I JC 757271H Ex Sub (Hony Lt) Was retired on 28Feb2009 vide my OLD PPO NO-S/054659/2008 in which commutation was nil .Sir my New PPO NO is S/CORR/033880/2009It is underable as my old SUB pension are come properly and my NEW Pension are not come properly .So I request to please properly CDA ALLAHBAD Sir I request please Start My New PPO NO pension .

Thanking You

EX SUB R PRASAD
Email Id -christgautam1432@gmail.com
My mobile no-09161998474
JC 757271H
OLD PPO NO_S/CORR/181759/2009
New PPO NO- S/CORR/033880/2009
A Dec 15, 2011 by
User
kumar kamal1  
 
From : Rajesh Kumar
F-1/1, Police Colony,
Andrews Ganj,
New Delhi-110049

To : PCDA (Pensions),
Draupadi Ghat,
Allahabad

Subject:- Revision of service pension on the recommendation of 6th CPC : pre-2006 cases.


Respected Sir,

I have the honour to state that I have been retired from the Army on 01.02.2011 and I am getting pension from Bank of India, Begam Bridge Branch, Meerut (UP). My Service Pension and disability element are required to be revised as per Circular No. 430 dated 10.03.2010 and 410 dated 13.05.2009.

It is, therefore, requested that a corrigendum PPO of the above service pension and disability element may be issued directly to the above Bank with a copy to me at the above address, so that my service pension and disability element can be revised.

My service particulars are as under:-

NAME :RAJESH KUMAR
RANK :HAV (CLK)
ARMY NO. :14471301X
RECORDS OFFICE: ARTILLERY RECORDS NASIK ROAD CAMP
DATE OF : 01.02.1998
RETIREMENT
PPO NO. : S/012208/98 (ARMY) DT. 13.02.1998
CORR. PPO. : S/CORR/082517/98 DT. 10.10.1998
: DE/002705/98
: D/RA/24354/2002

I shall be highly oblized to you for this act of kindness

Thanking you,

(RAJESH KUMAR)
F-1/1, Police Colony,
Andrews Ganj,
New Delhi-110049
D Jan 8, 2012 by
User
nityanand sharma  
 
RESPECTED SIR
I AM EX SUB. NITYANAND MY PPO S/052873/2008 UNABLE TO CHECK MY PPO DETAIL IN YOUR WEB SITE.
PLEASE GIVE ME DETAIL OF MY PPO IN MY EMAIL I D OR GIVE PROPER SITE WHERE I CHECK.

NITYANAND
9310407484
NEW DELHI
N Feb 10, 2012 by
User
Devi Joshi  
 
Arrears of Pension from Mar 08 to Mar 2010
Sir, I retired on 29 Feb 08 and my PPO was issued as per old pay scale. The revised PPO No.S/COR/207220/2009 revised scale was issued as per 6th CPC. The arrear of revised pay from Mar 2008 to Mar 2010 have not been paid to me so far.
My bank acct punjab national bank main branch Haldwani Nainital Uttrakhand but the arrear have not been credited so far. May I request to kindly get my arrears credited without any further delay.
mY adress Devi datt joshi parwati colony Dhar bithoriya No 1 P.O Haripur Nayak Haldwani Nainital Uttrakhand my Mob No 9719761917
N Feb 14, 2012 by
User
antsam  
 
sir,
my name : R.Anthonisamy
service : Indian Air Force
Rank : Ex. sgt
S.No : 621732
Date of enrollment : 23rd aug 1977
Date of discharge : 01st sep 1992

kindly, if possible, let me know my exact pension what i suppose to get


Thanking you
D Dec 23, 2012 by
User
surat singh bhatiya  
 
sir
i jc 449759l ex sub surat singh retired on june 2012 my arrear of da was not given to me at the time of retirment .said by record the grenadiers jabal pur we will send to you the corigendem ppo of the da arear approx 7%.sir iam waiting till now for that .kindly help me.
N Jun 18, 2013 by
User
gopinathan nair ks  
 
Respected Sir, I am ex JC217755X N/Sub Gopinathan Nair Ks
retired from Army EME on 30 Jun 1997 on Med Cat " C"permanent.At present I have been completed 16 years after retirement. Restoration of commuted pension still not done. How can check my present pension details, will you please provide or give me correct site other details. My PPO No S/015224/97(ARMY). Sir, I request you to do something this helpless Army JCO. My mail id is gnnair2010@gmail.com
Thanking you,

Gopinathan Nair

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pensioner - CDA (Pensions) Allahabad - Arrears of Pension from Dec 08 to June 2009