[Resolved]  Pepsi Bottling Company Copy; — lottery prize money

i want to know the authentication of this mail. whether it is true or not

Subject: Contact The First Flight Courier Delivery Services{PEPIDF2343)
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Saturday, 9 May, 2009, 11:17 AM

PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY©
2 Bedford Row London,
DX LDE 17 WC1R 4BU
United Kingdom.

Dear Prize winner

Your claims verification was received and has been processed by this office.On behalf of the PEPSI PROMOTIONAL TEAM we felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) Pepsi prize winners selected in this monthly promotion sweepstake.

This promotion was set-up to encourage our dearly consumers and customers all over the world to keep drinking and petronizing our various products, because we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to encourage more people to petronize PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY.I have forwarded your produced data, to the Head Office, Pepsi Bottling Company and the First Flight Courier Service(Company assigned to deliver winning cheque to all our lucky winners).

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory process Test conducted for all our online winners.

THIS IS TRUE OR NOT ?

Full View
Congratulation Lucky Winner!! End Of Year Promo 2009"
Pepsi eMail Promotion <[protected]@att.net>
Add to Contacts
To:

PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY
#14 Cruze Row London,
DX LDE 17 WC1R 4BU
United Kingdom.
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IZP
Winning number:PL/09788/60

Dear Lucky Winner

The Board of Directors and the International Promotion Department of Pepsi
Bottling Company in conjunction with the Euro millions Int. wish to gladly
inform you that your email has won a prize money of Five Hundred Thousand
Great Britain Pounds Sterling(£500, 000.00) on our Online yearly
E.C.S.P(END OF YEAR CRISIS SOLUTION PROMO) programme.

This is a programme aimed to encourage you to petronize our products and
also help families with the current Global crisis
allover(Europe, American, Asia and Africa), hence no ticket was sold.

To claim your winning prize you are to send the following information
about yourself to the claims processing manager for verification &
direction .Do contact the processing manager with the below contact
information;
Name: Mr. Claw Jefferson
E-mail: [protected]@luckymail.com
Claims Processing Manager, Payment and Release order Department,
1.FULL NAMES:
2.CONTACT ADDRESS:
3.AGE:
4.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
5.SEX:
6.OCCUPATION:
7.NATIONALITY:
8.COUNTRY:
9.HOW DO YOU FEEL AS PEPSI LUCKY WINNER:
10.I____________________________ hereby declare that the above information
is true and binding on me .If at any time it is discovered that I have
given false information, I will forfeit my rights to my winnings.

Be further advised to maintain the strictest level of confidentiality until
the end of proceedings to circumvent problems associated with fraudulent
claims .This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming
and unwarranted abuse of this programme .

Congratulations once again!.

Miss Sandra Shawn
Pepsi Online Co-ordinator
This is a complete hoax. You will end up providing details and lose more money than what you hope to win.
Try ur luck to belive it or stay calm
Please look at the sender of the bulls...mail I recieved just now. Looks familair?

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Thursday, January 07, 2010 16:57
To: undisclosed recipients:
Subject: INVESTMENT FUND

I Mr. Roberts Anthony Philip, am seeking for your co-operation and devotion in building a company and Real Estate in your country. I apologize for any inconveniences if this is not your field of profession. How ever, I need an experienced personal to assist me to set up this project successfully.

I estimated the sum of $32, 000, 000.00 (Thirty Two Million United State America Dollars) for this project, which I will transfer as soon as possible immediately our discussion is positive and sealed. On the resumption of this project, you will be a member of the governing board as Director of works and project Management.

You will also be entitled to 5% of the total sum before the project and a share percentage of 30% and more other benefits as we advance further, while 65% stands for the company. Your immediate reply will be highly appreciated and I shall give you more detailed information concerning this project. Please if you have any interest for this project; correspond to my office via my email address: [protected]@gmail.com

Best Regard,
Mr.Roberts Anthony Philip
sir, recently i m receive a mail from PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY.
#2 Bedford Row London, DX LDE 17 WC1R 4BU United Kingdom.
pepsi in the subject that your mail has won a prizes it is truth or untruth. Plz. given me the information.
i recently got an email from the pepsi bottling company promotion saying that i have won a prize of £120, 000.00GBP (One-Hundred and Twenty-Thousand Pounds).it is true or not?
Hi I have got the mail that I won Prize by PEPSI COMPANY

Is it true . The following mail I have received.

Worldwide Promotion, your email was among the 9 Lucky winners who
won £250, 000.00POUNDS each on the PEPSI Company.

Is is true. I want confirmation. PLease tell me.

However the results were released on 14th March, 2010
and your email was attached to ticket number (PSPPR2010) and ballot number
(BN:[protected]/20) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of
email addresses from an exclusive list of 29, 031 E-mail addresses of
individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random
computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all
email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation
and privacy.

Kanchan Deoli Bahukhandi
i am gaurav joshi your company sending me a winning certificate and scan of a draft amount 1000000 gbp on wednesday 27th may 2009 please tell me is it true or not if its true than tell me how claim my winning amount

a to z industries — no delivery of letter

my airway bill no[protected]/[protected] dated 26.3.10 is not received by my client i.e. mukand ltd, ht media ltd
dear pepsi company i have this bottle cap that says im an "instant winner van" and i was wondering if anyone has an answer to how and if i can claim it? its an old bottle cap from the hot tops game. well hope to hear from anyone soon. thanks ----alex--

Pepsi, Coke, Verka — eatables price charges

hi

this is preet from bathinda(Punjab). i would like too complaint over here as i have seen that many people from other states too have made the same complaint that shopkeepers, canteens charge u extra from some products like cold drinks... milk ,curd extra. i[censored] ask them that y are u charging more than M.R.P then they answer that they charge u extra because they keep them in refrigerators and fridge.that is really very irritating that they charge u more then M.R.P without any fear . i also want to suggest that there should be some office in every state so that people can make their complaints in better way.. they can at least call and complaint... we can submit our problem over here but what is the solution.
Yes I also agree to it. Drinking is really bad for health. so people please stop drinking whisky, rum or brandy. drink beer especially Haywards 5000. Thats Good for health. Good luck for your safest Journey to Hell
I recieve this msg is this true
LDE 17 WC1R 4BU

2 Bed ford Row London, United Kingdom

Dear winner!

Your claims verification was received and has been processed by this office. On behalf of the (PEPSI BOTTLING PROMOTIONAL TEAM we felicitate with you and your family for being one (1) of our five (5) Pepsi prizewinners selected in this monthly promotion sweepstake.

This promotion was set-up to encourage our customers all over the world to keep patronizing our various products, because we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to encourage more people to patronize PEPSI BOLLING COMPANY. I have forwarded your produced data, to the Head Office, Pepsi Company and the (Company assigned speed age cargo courier services to deliver your winning money to all our lucky winners).

I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory process Test conducted for all our online winners.

We are glad to inform you that your winning cheque/draft or cash valued: (£1000.000.00) One Million Great Britain Pounds Sterling, has been issued by PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY (UK). You are therefore advices to choose from the below options

PAYMENT OPTIONS

CERTIFIED DEMAND DRAFT

CASH PAYMENT

TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER

Payment, Authorized prize winner guarantee certificate all in your name has been issued for claims

You are to immediately contact the COURIER SERVICE for the delivery of your winning money and for further instruction on when your parcel will be delivered to you

Address and the amount to be charged for the delivery. Please do contact the speed age Courier Limited with the below email;

CONTACT INFO'S.

SEED AGE COURIER SERVICES LIMITED
MR. Tom Stewart

CHIEF DISPATCH OFFICER

Contact Number+[protected] +[protected] FAX: +[protected]

Email-: [protected]@hotmail.com

(COURIER SERVICE, UNITED KINGDOM).

Do note that on contact with the courier company, you are to provide them with your
Full Name:
Phone Number:
Parcel pin number as stated below:
Residential address:
This will enable the Dispatch officer verify your claim with the files which has been sent to them.

Included in this letter is your Parcel pin number to be used when claiming your parcel/consignment. Your pin number is "{PEPIDF2343}". This number should be kept strictly confidential by you, as you will use it in all you’re corresponding with the delivery company.

NOTE

You will be liable to pay the courier charges for the delivery of your Winning consignment before the courier company can deliver your Winning Parcel to you. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Notice: All winners should bear in mind that we have sworn a "Letter of Affidavit” from the British High Court Of Justice, stating that the issued (£500.000.00) must not be deducted from until it gets to the winner and must reached the Beneficiary in its original value. The legal attorney to the PBC duly signed this Affidavit.

Please be warned : For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers.

Thanks once again congratulations!!!

Sir Frank Newton

For Pepsi human resources plc
i have received same mail that i won one million pound greate bretain, and another mail company's assign officer diplomat david moore esq will arrived at 14th july 2010 to give me prize, is it true
is this true?
LDE 17 WC1R 4BU

2 Bed ford Row London, United Kingdom

Dear winner!

Your claims verification was received and has been processed by this office. On behalf of the PEPSI PROMOTIONAL TEAM we felicitate with you and your family for being one (1) of our five (5) Pepsi prizewinners selected in this monthly promotion sweepstake.

This promotion was set-up to encourage our dearly consumers and customers all over the world to keep drinking and patronizing our various products, because we do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to encourage more people to patronize PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY.I have forwarded your produced data, to the Head Office, Pepsi Bottling Company and the (Company assigned speed age cargo courier services to deliver your winning money to all our lucky winners).

We are glad to inform you that your winning cheque /draft or cash valued: (£1.000.000.00) One million Great Britain Pounds Sterling, has been issued by PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY (UK). You are therefore advices to choose from the below options

PAYMENT OPTIONS

DEMAND DRAFT

CASH PAYMENT

TELEGRAPHIC TRANSFER

Payment, Authorized prize winner guarantee certificate all in your name has been issued for claims

You are to immediately contact the COURIER SERVICE for the delivery of your winning money and for further instruction on when your parcel will be delivered to you

Address and the amount to be charged for the delivery. Please do contact the speed age Courier Limited with the below email;

CONTACT INFO'S.

SEED AGE COURIER SERVICES LIMITED
MR. Tom Stewart

CHIEF DISPATCH OFFICER

Contact Number[protected]
Email-: [protected]@hotmail.com
(COURIER SERVICE, UNITED KINGDOM).

Do note that on contact with the courier company, you are to provide them with your
Full Name:
Phone Number:
Parcel pin number as stated below:
Residential address:
This will enable the Dispatch officer verify your claim with the files which has been sent to them.

Included in this letter is your Parcel pin number to be used when claiming your parcel/consignment. Your parcel pin number is "{PEPIDF2343}". This number should be kept strictly confidential by you, as you will use it in all you’re corresponding with the delivery company.

NOTE

You will be liable to pay the courier charges for the delivery of your Winning consignment before the courier company can deliver your Winning Parcel to you. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Notice: All winners should bear in mind that we have sworn a "Letter of Affidavit” from the British High Court Of Justice, stating that the issued (£1.000.000.00) must not be deducted from until it gets to the winner and must reached the Beneficiary in its original value. The legal attorney to the PBC duly signed this Affidavit.

Please be warned : For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program by some double claimers.

Thanks once again congratulations!!!

Sir Frank Newton

For Pepsi human resources plc

Pepsi / Coca Cola Etc. — Extra charge of Rs.2/-

I am a resident of Santacruz East on 7th Road TPS 3, Near Khar SubWay. In my area such a Food King, Gulshan and other store R charging Rs.2 extra for Cooling any Cold Drinks. This is not enough to add salt to the burns. On all other products they R charging the exact MRP Price. Whereas in other areas n state it is sold for much less then the MRP price. So it is a humble request to look into this matter at your earliest.

Thanking U in anticipation for your cooperation.

XYZ

Manohar Patil — Dog Menace

I am living at Ramkutir CHS, Near Shivsena Office, Asalpha Village Ghatkopar (w), Mumbai 400084.

We are face lots of trouble due to Dos in our premises. Pls help us by catching them & make the society free of dogs.
goog job

Varun Beverages Ltd. (Pepsico) — P.F Transfer

I had worked in pepsi for 2.5 yrs & i left pepsi in dec 2009.
I join heinz in 2009 dec & till date i am unable to transfer my pf amt .
I had submitted the doct twice to pf office & there is no updation from pf office on my transfer status .

Request you to do the needful.ASAP

Dushyant Jaiswal

My mail id is:[protected]@rediffmail.com
Ph:-[protected]

Pepsico / Pepsi — Label on Bottle

I purchased a Diet Pepsi
600ml
Packed date 09/12/10
Batch 6865/1

On the label there is a sentence
"Not recommended for Children"

My complaints are following
1. The FONT size is extremely small...not readable
2. This FONT is in English and not written in local language

Because of this, it has a damaging consequences because parents not able to read this words of caution and also local people not knowing it.

Pepsi Soda — Retailer & Distributors Price Charge

Dear Aam Admi,

Its really shock when you forced to pay more than the MRP (Printed) price.
In my locality, theirs a small provisional store, when I normally go and buy small items and last evening when I asked for a Pepsico Soda, the price was Rs. 7/- and was charged Rs. 10/-. When I asked for the reason I was told by the shopkeeper that he got the same item from the distributor for Rs. 8/- and Rs. 2/- towards cooling charges. What's happening? This is really pathetic, I was very much shock when he said he paid 1/- more than the MRP price to the distributor. Moreover he was so headstrong that he said "Go and Complaint to anyone you want to" Now I would like to know.. to whome should we complaint. from this incident I understand that if I or we want to leave in this country, then we have to be ready to follow the way its going.

PepsiCo India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    PepsiCo India Phone
    +91 12 4288 0699
    +91 12 4499 8400
    +91 12 4235 5880
    PepsiCo India Address
    3B, DLF Corporate Park, ‘S’ Block, Qutab Enclave, Phase-III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all PepsiCo India contact information