Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pepsi Lottery - PEPSI LOTTERY 2012 MOBILE AWARD

 
16 Reviews
User
  Neetu Choudhary on Jun 27, 2012
Sir/madam
com & I have got a message of Pepsi Lucky draw of
£1, 000, 000. 00 in 2012. I got the same message on my mobile. no. -+91-9927051669...
(ur mobile won {1,000,000 from pepsi 2012 lotto (pin :112) to claim
> your prize money send ur name , address to Dr.victor Email
Pepsiclaimcenter@hotmail.co.uk)
lottery if any kind of processing fees please kindly deduct from these amount and send cheque to my address Ref Number: ...

Aryendrapanwar
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 16, 2013 by
User
abdul ghofoor  
 
Best Review
now i have also receied sms on my mobile, your mobile no has won you 500.000 punds in 2013 pepsi int'l mobile drawn london to claim prize.what is realiy about such awards . thankyou
N Jul 2, 2012 by
User
alisha aggarwal  
 
Hi Neetu,
We would keep this complaint as priority and look into this matter as soon as possible. Please provide your contact numbers or email us at consumer.feedback@pepsico.com enabling us to get back to you.

Warn Regards,
Simi Mehta
Customer Service Manager
PepsiCo India
N Jan 15, 2013 by
User
Imran Khan Yusf Zai  
 
The same message I have received on my mobile for worth GPS 500, 000.00.

Regards'

Alam
Pakistan
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
p_sivakumar  
 
From: PEPSI AWARD DEPARTMENT U.K <pepsidrawuk2012@hotmail.com>
Subject: CONGRATULATIONS YOUR E-MAIL ADDRESS HAS WON (300, 000.00 GBP)

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that your email ID has won a prize money of Three Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds (300, 000.00 GB Pounds) for the 2013 International E-mail Draw which is Organized by Pepsi Company UK.

Pepsi Company collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo, Aol, Walla, Rediffmail, Gmail, Russian Mail and Hotmail and few from other e-mail providers. Six people are selected yearly to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners...

TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THE PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR [MR. MARK LAMBERT] ON BELOW EMAIL;

MR. MARK LAMBERT
E-MAIL: pepsidrawuk@hotmail.co.uk
DIRECT LINE: +447014275162

Name...
Mobile Numbers°...
Your Country...
Your Addresses…………

Stated below is your identification number: Reference Number: PCUK/9170X43/13

For security reasons, we advice all winners to keep this information confidential from the public until your claim is processed and your prize released to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid double claiming and unwarranted taking advantage of this program

Yours in service,
Dr. (Mrs.) Lucy Johnson
[Publicity Secretary]
N Feb 2, 2013 by
User
hadia  
 
i have received sms on my mobile, as i sent my some details they responded me on my email and asked me to fill a form which requires information of my account number and addresses... what is reality about such awards and how to respond... guide me thanks

regards
malik sohail
N Feb 25, 2013 by
User
sami12345  
 
Hello Pepsi, my love to spread to all Pepsi workers & teem.
Please i want to need your confirmation letter about my Pepsi promo lottery is it true OR false, came in my Skype id.
If it is wrong than Kindly save your Pepsi lovers, Heart attack to poo poor peoples, mently shock & save the name of Pepsi be cause some one is trying to unfamous your co. My name is Muhammad Aslam i hope you will reply me as soon as possible. my email falcon7traders7@yahoo.com
mobile, 0092 3215074169, 3345217593

Now i send you his detail. His Name is Mr.Kenneth MC David London. Tel: 0044 7024010619 Skype Pepsi promo
email: kenneth.mcdavid@yahoo.co.uk also attached his Cheque & lottery no. I am waiting for your good reply with thanks.
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
ghulam bari  
 
On skype I received same message as above people described. THE PERSON WHO IS GIVING ME
CONGRATULATION HAVE NAME-----MR. BENJAMIN RALPH, CLAIM/PROCESSING MGR; Email---
pepsi_skypeukpromoclaims@tmail.com----BUT HE DID NOT PROVIDE MOBILE OR TEL#, BECAUSE
THROUGH # IT IS EASY TO CATCH CULPRIT PEOPLE. WHILE UK POLICE IS VERY EFFICIENT AND EFFECT FOR THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE PLAYING WITH THE HONOUR OF THE KINGDOM.
N May 6, 2013 by
User
m.saleemghani46@yahoo.com  
 
same i have received message Dated04/05/2013
what is the fact
I have received through mobile # +923084404915
Kindly inform to all

Thanks
N May 28, 2013 by
User
Deepak Shrestha1  
 
RE: APPROVAL PAYMENT OF PEPSI MOBILE AWARD
Inbox
x
Societe Generale Bank Plc via hotmail.com

May 25 (3 days ago)

to me
Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from fundremittance@sgbank.co.uk

==============================================
THE DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR OF REMITTANCE
SOCIETE GENERALE CORPORATE & INVESTMENT BANKING
12 PRIMROSE STREET, LONDON EC2A 2EG,
UNITED KINGDOM.
TELEPHONE: +447035904387
FAX: +44 700 581 0500
E-MAIL: fundremittance@sgbank.co.uk
TO:
DEEPAK SHRESTHA
OF NEPAL.

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

RE: APPROVAL PAYMENT OF PEPSI MOBILE AWARD/TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS.

WE WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT AFTER RECEIVING YOUR FILE FOR CLAIMS AS FORWARDED TO US FROM YOU AND DUE CONSULTATION CARRIED OUT, YOUR FILE HAVE BEEN APPROVED FOR IMMEDIATE PAYMENT. THIS DEPARTMENT IS WILLING TO DO ALL, NECESSARY TO ENSURE THAT YOU ARE PAID YOUR FULL AND DUE ENTITLEMENT. IN OUR BID TO SERVE YOU BETTER, WE WISH TO REITERATE TO YOU THAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE OUR TREASURE WHICH IS WHY WE ARE A CUSTOMER-CENTRIC, SERVICE-ORIENTED INSTITUTION. OUR PEOPLE ARE EQUALLY IMPORTANT ASSETS BECAUSE THEY ARE CORE TO OUR SERVICE COMMITMENT. OUR COMMUNITY AND OUR ENVIRONMENT ARE ALSO OUR CONCERN BECAUSE WE BELIEVE NOT ONLY IN BUILDING A BANK, BUT ALSO THE FUTURE. OUR GOAL IS TO BUILD A CULTURE OF EXCELLENCE IN COLLABORATION WITH LIKE-MINDED INSTITUTIONS AROUND THE WORLD.

BELOW IS THE DETAIL OF YOUR FUND;

DEPOSITOR: PEPSI BOTTLING COMPANY OF ENGLAND.
BENEFICIARY NAME: DEEPAK SHRESTHA.
AMOUNT DEPOSITED: GB 500, 000.00 POUNDS.
TYPE OF DEPOSIT: SEALED BULK DEPOSIT (FULLY INSURED).
DURATION OF DEPOSIT: SHORT TERM.

TO THIS EFFECT, WE REQUIRE URGENTLY CERTAIN DOCUMENTS WHICH YOU MUST PROVIDE IN ORDER TO MAKE YOUR CLAIM TOTALLY LEGAL, ACCORDING TO THE RELEVANT STATUS WHICH YOUR CLAIMING AGENT CAN HELP YOU GET;

1. A PROOF OF YOUR IDENTITY [COPY OF YOUR DRIVER'S LICENSE OR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR ANY VALID IDENTITY CARD]

2. A PROOF OF WINNING [THE CERTIFICATE OF AWARD ISSUED TO YOU BY PEPSI LOTTERY PRIZE CENTER LONDON, CONTACT E-MAIL: pworld@live.com ]

3. FUND AUTHORITY RELEASE ORDER (ISSUED TO YOU BY FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY HERE IN ENGLAND)

AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE THE THREE COMPLETE TRANSFER REQUIREMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE, THE MANAGEMENT BOARD OF (SGCIB BANK) WILL COMPLETE ALL CLAIM PROCESSES AND REMIT YOUR WINNING FUND IN YOUR CREDIT [SGCIB-TEMP/ACC 73065461221] TO YOU THROUGH BANK TELEGRAPHIC WIRE TRANSFER IN ANY OF YOUR PROVIDED/APPOINTED BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS.

NOTE: THESE REQUIREMENTS MUST BE RETURNED TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID PAYING EXTRA CHARGES THAT MAY BE ASSOCIATED WITH LATE CLAIMS. YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT PEPSI LOTTERY PRIZE REDEMPTION CENTER LONDON BY E-MAIL: pworld@live.com FOR GUIDELINES AND CLARIFICATIONS.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND UNDERSTANDING.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
DR. ALEX J. MARCUS
[DIVISIONAL DIRECTOR OF REMITTANCE OPERATIONS (SGCIB)]
N Jul 17, 2013 by
User
Shabnam umer  
 
Same message i have recieved kindly clear this msg which came from pepsi company
My email is Shabroze32@gmail.com
N Jan 19, 2014 by
User
Wajee Ul Hassan  
 
Hi.
I received the text that mu mobile number has won me 500, 000 GBP pound in 2014 pepsi mobile draw London.

FULL NAME: WAJEE UL HASSAN
TELEPHONE NUMBER: +923328636078

please verify if it is true or just a fraud.
thanks.
N Apr 1, 2014 by
User
ahmad rajaei  
 
Picture of Pepsi Sms Redemption


File:Pepsi logo 2008.svg

1600 Arlington Business Park Theale London RG2 4SA Tel: +447442333343


Greetings,

We are pleased to announce to you the result of the Pepsi Live International SMS Draw held this month. Your Mobile Telephone Number attached to ticket number...


Your prize is £1000, 000.00 (1 Million Great Britain Pounds) in cash and has been credited to file ... A total cash prize of £50.000.000.00 (Fifty Million Great Britain pounds) was shared among the 10 lucky winners across the globe in different categories. All participants were selected randomly from the Internet and the International Mobile Directory, and extracted from over 100, 000 unions, individuals, associations and corporate bodies that are listed in the Mobile Directory.


We need you to provide us with the following information so that we can issue you the certificate of Award and process your prize release;


Full name...

Address...

Nationality...

Age...

Telephone...

Occupation...


We will immediately start the process to facilitate your funds release as soon as you send the required details. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim is processed and your money remitted to you. Any form of double claim will lead to disqualification.


This prize was awarded to you by Pepsi United Kingdom and cannot be claimed or taken from Pepsi in your country.


Congratulations from me and members of staff of Pepsi


Yours faithfully,

Mr.Gerard Raju

+447442333343

(Prize Claim Agent)
N May 10, 2014 by
User
mohammad gh  
 
We
are pleased to announce to you the result of the Pepsi Live
International SMS Draw held this month. Your Mobile Telephone Number
attached to ticket number: PEPCO590206 250 with Serial number 1495/14
drew the lucky numbers: 02 16 77 20 16, which won in the 1st category of
the draw.

Your prize is £1000, 000.00
(1 Million Great Britain Pounds) in cash and has been credited to file
MTF/13700117/14. A total cash prize of £50.000.000.00 (Fifty Million
Great Britain pounds) was shared among the 10 lucky winners across the
globe in different categories. All participants were selected randomly
from the Internet and the International Mobile Directory, and extracted
from over 100, 000 unions, individuals, associations and corporate bodies
that are listed in the Mobile Directory.
We
need you to provide us with the following information so that we can
issue you the certificate of Award and process your prize release;
Full name...Address...
Nationality...Age...
Telephone...Occupation...
We will immediately start the process to facilitate your funds release
as soon as you send the required details. For security reasons, you are
advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim
is processed and your money remitted to you. Any form of double claim
will lead to disqualification.
This prize was awarded to you by Pepsi United Kingdom and cannot be claimed or taken from Pepsi in your country.
Congratulations from me and members of staff of Pepsi
Yours faithfully, Mr.Gerard Raju+447442333343
(Prize Claim Agent)
is it real or fake?
N May 17, 2014 by
User
Ch Imran Wains  
 
i have receved a sms from pepsi that you have won the prize of 500, 000 GBP... what about this message please guide us .. we are waiting
N Jul 17, 2014 by
User
Mag รักในหลวง  
 
1600 Arlington Business Park Theale London RG2 4SA Tel: +447442333343

Greetings,
We are pleased to announce to you the result of the Pepsi Live International SMS Draw held this month. Your Mobile Telephone Number attached to ticket number: PEPCO590206 250 with Serial number 1495/14 drew the lucky numbers: 02 16 77 20 16, which won in the 1st category of the draw.


Your prize is £1000, 000.00 (1 Million Great Britain Pounds) in cash and has been credited to file MTF/13700117/14. A total cash prize of £50.000.000.00 (Fifty Million Great Britain pounds) was shared among the 10 lucky winners across the globe in different categories. All participants were selected randomly from the Internet and the International Mobile Directory, and extracted from over 100, 000 unions, individuals, associations and corporate bodies that are listed in the Mobile Directory.

We need you to provide us with the following information so that we can issue you the certificate of Award and process your prize release;


Full name...
Address...
Nationality...
Age...
Telephone...
Occupation...

We will immediately start the process to facilitate your funds release as soon as you send the required details. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim is processed and your money remitted to you. Any form of double claim will lead to disqualification.


This prize was awarded to you by Pepsi United Kingdom and cannot be claimed or taken from Pepsi in your country.

Congratulations from me and members of staff of Pepsi

Yours faithfully,
Mr.Gerard Raju
+447442333343

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pepsi Lottery - PEPSI LOTTERY 2012 MOBILE AWARD