[Resolved]  PF — pf status

Address:Delhi

this is to inform u that i have applied for PF Redemption in aprl 2011 and dept has recieved on 01/04/2011 but till date status reflected on web site is in progress .money is very urgent for me so pls help me out.my pf no is DL/28730/955 NAME ATUL RANJAN orgnisation name is Bajaj Capital Ltd
pls do needfull.

regard
Atul Ranjan

PF — Fraud from the PF Office

Subject: Ref:P.F Account No.TN/26046/634

Dear Sir.

I "Manjula.R" was employed with CAdd Centre(Head Office Chennai) and resigned from the company on 05/11/2001 and submitted form 19 & 10C for the withdrawal for my PF after 2 months from The resignation date.I have not recd the settlement date.I got the information from ur office that my settlement was disbursed to my Bank Account.When i checked my bank account.there was no chq's presented in my account.Later i was advised by the PF office to resubmit the form 19 & 10C which i dis in 2004 but again i got a message stating it was settled in march 2002.I had submitted all my bank account details and till date i have not recd anything.

I do not have a proof of chq cleared status from the PF office to file anything against my bank.
My bank Citibank have given me 2 yrs statement were they have no chq's coming from PF office

Kindly advice me what to do.

I reside in Bangalore

Manjula
my pf no. is AP/53394/57 . what is the account status

Ref: PF No. AP/53394/57

I had submitted PF withdrawal forms on 16-JULY-09 . However, still I have not received the refund in my bank account. I tried to call PF office but get no response on that number. No body picks the call. Even if they pick, they say to hold and the call gets cut after a few minutes

As I need the amount urgently, I would be very grateful for your help with regard this process

please provide the account balanc information of my pf acc no AP/HYD/59907/861 and my employe code is 650877
I Want to know my PF Account Status. My PF No RJ--13518/419 Thanx & regards, PRAMODJOSHI

As I have not received any information regarding my Provident Fund contributions I take this opportunity to inform you following facts regarding the same

1. I was working with M/s Utility Power Tech Limited from the year Jan'2000 to July'2004. During this period total amount accumulated in my P.F. account was Rs.138987/- .

2. As I have joined in Reliance Energy Ltd in the year July'2004 my above amount of Rs.1, 38, 987/- was transferred to my P.F Account No-MH/1127/9575 as per copy of letter dt.23/12/2004 and status report of P.F dept dt.24/7/04 attached.

3. I have worked with Reliance Energy from July2004 to Jan'2007.My P.F.contributions during this period was made through REL in my A/c No- MH/1127/9575

4.However, I have not received any P.F.Slip from REL A/c which should show the transfered amount of Rs.1, 38, 987/- Plus the contributions during the period from July04 to Jan07.

5. I am totally in dark about the above P.F.contributions as per point no-4.

6. I have again left the service of REL in Feb2007 and rejoined in March'2008 & new p.f no MH/1127/11251

With above facts I would request your goodself to kindly help me in getting confirmation of my above account of my P.F.contributions including the UPL contributions PLUS the contributions made during my service with REL from July2004 to jan'2007 and from March'2008 on wards in the new account with
P.F.trust.

Vipin Goel
(D[protected]
(M) [protected]
my pf no is HR 1323921.Please provide the status of my pf account.
My brother Provident Fund Account Number is AP/HY/35709/2886

PLEASE CHECK PF AMOUNT & RECEIVING TIME
My BROTHER 'S Provident Fund Account Number is TN/MDU/41766/22

PLEASE CHECK PF AMOUNT & PF RECEIVING TIME
Am Sreejith Have worked in MARLABS-PVT LTD bangalore from oct 2007 to feb 2009 KN/BN/34479/1337 my PF num . I have applied March 2009 and not yet received the pf amount and not any call or confirmation. Kindly get any status of this and how much amount also.

thanks,
Sreejith
my pf no RJ/1972/3367

NAME DIWAKAR KULSHRESHTH

PLEASE GIVE MY PF STATUS

i am working vsl india pvt ltd. i am join 10-april-08 pf money salary diducted still all ready give the pf no TN/49508/1190 this number my money credit i want no when check pf amount company credit i i want no ?

Pls provide the status of my PF ac no GJ/SRT/31391/2499

GR Sharma
Dear Concern

kindly provide my PF A/C balance in my mail ID
my pf a/c no. is RJ13518/419
PF A/C NAME IS PRAMOD JOSHI
KINDLY PROVIDE BALANCE ASAP

Sir, provide balance

WITH REGARDS
PRAMOD JOSHI

Ref: PF No. KN/23372/8646

I had submitted PF withdrawal forms on JAN-09 . However, still I have not received the refund in my bank account. I tried to call PF office but get no response on that number. No body picks the call. Even if they pick, they say to hold and the call gets cut after a few minutes

As I need the amount urgently, I would be very grateful for your help with regard this process.

Radha Krishan Vats

PF — PF not credited due to name difference

My name is Radhika Saranam and my PF account no is KN-46236/59.
The amount was credited once to my account on 03/09/09,again it was debited back to PF people saying that name difference is there.

The name on all applications and forms display as Radhika Saranam,but my salary account is opened with name Radhika Bogadi.

When i check with the bank,they say to contact PF office.
Please do the needful,so that i can get back my PF amount.

Radhika

Could u Tell me How much amount is in my PF account No MH/211057/0264

Kiran Ra,

i want to now my Total pf amount A/c No : tn 50219/5244.

Suresh B
Hell sir,

I want to know status of my PF account as when can i get my PF a/c no dl/26641/2359
Hell sir,
I want to know status of my PF account as when can i get my PF a/c no DL/26641/2359