Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PF DEPARTMENT / i-Process services(india) pvt ltd - PF CLAIM

 
188 Reviews
User
  B.S. RAJA KRISHNA KUMAR
Dear Sir,

I worked with I Process India Ltd at Chennai as a Credit Officer, i had resigned on 03 December 2007 and i had completed my resignation formalities on the same day. I received my PF papers attested from i-process in the end of March-2008.My Pf Number is MH/47808/4967 and my Emp Number is 05596.

I forwarded all the papers to the PF Department, Kandivali Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot no: 222, sector no:3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali(West) Mumbai-400 457 on 3rd April 2008 through The Professional Courier ( POD-830507991) The courier had been delivered on 14 April 2008( Checked with Courier Service).

On 2nd weak of May I called PF department number 022-27812022 (Mr. T.K Singh – Regional PF Commissioner). Mr. Singh gave me 022-8692604 and asked me to call there and check the status. When I called the second number, the staff over there gave me 022-28695275. When I called the 3rd number once again I got a new number 022-28692531, which they told that it is an enquiry number. But, the enquiry number is not in use. I tried checking my status on the PF website. But, it is showing as Your Claim Not Yet Received.

I tried to get some help from i-Process. The same happened there also. Just the call is been forwarded from one to another and no one is ready to sort this out even there. Just my STD charges are been rising.

The same situation to my other Colleague Mr. Saravanan, his Emp No is 15160.

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
B.S. RAJA KRISHNA KUMAR
09940665024.


Complaint comments 187 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
TILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM MX SYSTEM INTERNATIONAL CO.PVT.LTD, MUMBAI
 
i applied for my PF in the month of janaury, still there is no responce from Andheri PF office, i tryied this no 26470000 ext 1001, a guy picup the call and given someother no that is 28692604 since from on month i am trying for this no nobody is picking the call...now i want to know my pf status...help me in this pls do needfull
 
Same is here...I have resigned from i-process services in Dec-2006..I have submitted my pf papers to i-process services on 9th April..But due to i-process's carelessness papers were submitted in Kandivali, Mumbai pf office on 26.11.2006. and now they are delaying my pf claim...1 yr and 2 months have been passed but yet i have not recvd my PF Claim...no body gave me a proper response on phone at PF office... What should i do?? and where i should go???Please guide and take care...

My cell no. is +91-99151-94749
Mail id- janmeet.masih@yahoo.com
 
i was working for the i process for the project of icici bank fixed deposite department for thane branch through
I process, acme plaza, near sangam cinema, andheri(east)
for last 1year & 3months i have submitted my provident fund form in month of march stilll know the form is lying with the company no body is bother to submit . i am following from last 2 months still their is no proper response
the pf controller of andheri office Mr. Rohit Tel no -022 40947208 is saying y to me it is delayed by the pf office.
after contacting to kandivali pf office they said still now we have not received any forms.
please kind see to this and revert the answer for this to my email add.




Rashmi agarawal
Date-(2nd july 2008)
 
Dear Sir,

My PF form was submitted on 17/04/2008 but till now i am not received the PF amt.


Submiited to : EPFO SRO,
BOMMASANDRA,
Bangalore, Karnataka.

Submitted By : Adecco workforce solutions p ltd,
Bangalore.

PF No : KN/BN/34272/72110

Kindly check & revert back to me ASAP...
 
I worked in I process services (i) pvt ltd and resigned in Last feb'07, i submitted pf form on mar07 in chennai office till now i didnt receive my pf amount. My pf no. MH/47808/4780. Kindly do the neeful..


Regards
Perumal Samy M
09841401009
 
RESPESTED SIR.

SIR I REQUEST THAT I WITHDRAW A P.F FROM HDFC BANK . I SEND MY DOCOMENTS IN P.F DEPARTMENT IN MUMBAI .ON THE DATE OF 21MARCH2008. BUT THERE IS NO RESPOUNSE OF MY DETAIL OF ANY ENQUIRY PLZ CONFORM THAT HOW ITS P.F WITHDRAW . I COMPLETE MY ALL DOCOMENTS WHICH THEY HAVE SAID

THANKING YOU
SANDEEP KHULLAR
 
Dear sir,
i was working with bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd. at modasa branch since may 2006 to may 2008 and i leave bajaj allianz
from 23 may 2008 .
i clear my all reliving formalitis for my reliving.and for my "pf " also but i have no any respons from bajajallianz life insurance co.
sir my employee no in bajaj-82855
and my pf acount no is-MH/34020/016334.AND i dont get my full n final from the company.
so please do the need full .
Thank`s & Regard
Gautam bhavsar
modasa (s.k)gujrat-383315
+91 9925044381
 
This is Mintu Kumar and My PF Account no. is MH/47808/4747. I was working in I process India Pvt. Ltd., (Delhi office) with emp code C05206 This is Mintu Kumar and My PF Account no. is MH/47808/4747. I was working in I process India Pvt. Ltd., (Delhi office) Where they got my PF account opened in Mumbai office.I have already sent the PF withdrawal form to Mumbai office through trackoncouriers with Airway Bill no. 91071447. I have attached the screen short which is reflecting that it has been received on 28 March at your end. I am in need of my hard earned money and if it is in government goal then should not be fear but it’s not like that in my case because I reside in Gurgaon (HARYANA). In this Suchana Kranti yug I still in dark about my fund. Tell me what I should do for this.Please do something immediately otherwise I have only option is court now.
 

PF number required - i-process services india ltd

Dear sir/ madam,


I worked with iprocess india ltd.at jaipur as a Sr. Associate. i had resigned on 31 oct. 2006 . i want to transfer pf Account in Other Company. so, i need my PF Number.
Plz sir, provide my Pf number detail below:-

Name kamlesh rawat
Emp. Id CO 2895
D.O.J. 1 Dec. 2005

D. O. R. 31 oct. 2006
 
Dear Sir,

This id Chetan B Zope here,

Earlier I was working in Piaggio Vehicles Pvt.Ltd, Baramati.
This is My PF no. MH-31072/5924 & Piaggio Employ no-0A642
I want complete details status of my PF during my piaggio service.

Pl do the needful

Regards,

Chetan B Zope
 
Dear sir,

I sending again mail for pf number. plz sir, urgently require my pf number . request you.

Thanks,
Kamlesh rawat
Emp id co 2895
D.O.J 1 dec. 2005
D.O.R. 31 Oct. 2006
 
Dear Sir

My claim for PF has been submitted on 4th June 08 at the Bandra PF office.

I tried to check the status on the EPFO website.But it either says the Establishment does not exist or claim not submitted.

Is there any way I can check my PF claim status?

Thanks
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Mahesh Kumar Gaur I worked with I Process India Ltd at Delhi, i had been resigned on May 2007 and i had been completed my resignation formalities on the same month. I received my PF papers attested from i-process in the end of oct-2008.My PF Number is MH/BAN/47808/2856 and my Emp Number is C09255.

I have forwarde all the papers to the PF Department, Kandivali Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot no: 222, sector no:3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali(West) Mumbai-400 457 on oct 2007 through The registerd A D The registed AD had been delivered on oct 2007( reciving by me ).but after 10 months i don"t received any PF claim

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.ASAP...

Mahesh Kumar Gaur
9212762492
mail: maheshgaur9212@indiatimes.com
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Mahesh Kumar Gaur I worked with I Process India Ltd at Delhi, i had been resigned on May 2007 and i had been completed my resignation formalities on the same month. I received my PF papers attested from i-process in the end of oct-2007.My PF Number is MH/BAN/47808/2856 and my Emp Number is C09255.

I have forwarde all the papers to the PF Department, Kandivali Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot no: 222, sector no:3, Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road, Kandivali(West) Mumbai-400 457 on oct 2007 through The registerd A D The registed AD had been delivered on oct 2007( reciving by me ).but after 10 months i don"t received any PF claim

Kindly look in to the matter and do the needful.ASAP...

Mahesh Kumar Gaur
9212762492
mail: maheshgaur9212@indiatimes.com
 
Dear Sir,

I had submitted my P.F.Claim form on 9/6/2008 by courier.But still my P.F. Amount is not received yet. I was resigned from Bangalore Data Com Pvt Ltd on 30/11/2007. My P.F. A/C No. is KN/BNG - 41090/54. Kindly do the needful.

Regards,

Kiran K.S.
09895571907
kiranthampi80@gmail.com
N
User
akila.R  
 
i was working in I Process pvt ltd in chennai.i have resigned my job on may30 2007.i have submitted all the papers regarding my pf.still i didn't know status of my application. kindly do some favour sir/mam
 
Dear sir,

This is vijayalakshmi . I was working in Accenture pvt ltd in chennai.i have resigned my job on feb 2007.i have submitted all the papers regarding my pf.still i didn't know status of my application. kindly do some favour sir/mam.
PF No : MH/BAN/45665/41420
Emp No :10349811
DOJ : 08jan2008
EMP Name : Vijayalakshmi Subaramani
 

claim of P.F. amount - bangalore datacom pvt ltd

Dear Sir,

My P.F. form was submitted to the P.F. Office on 9/6/2008 by courier. Still now i had not received the amount yet.i was resigned from Bangalore Data Com Pvt ltd on 30/11/2007. My P.F. Account no. is KN/BNG - 41090/54 and the Bank a/c no. is 1407010081404. Kindly do the needful.


Regards,

Kiran K.S.
KOCHI
+919895571907
 
Dear Sir,

I had worked in ICICI Bank RCU unit in Mumbai through their Agency I Process services (I) pvt. ltd. located in acme plaza, near sangam cinema, andheri(east) from feb 2006 to 31 Aug 2007. while I left the organisation I had submitted all the forms & complied all procedure of PF & Finale settlement however after keeping continuous follow-up with I process I have received my final settlement cheque in April 2008 (after 7 months) But yet I am not getting my pf settlement claim now almost 1year has completing while keeping track with I process executive every time they say you will get in next months but not yet that next month has come.

Pls assist me..

PF No.MH/47808/4002
DOJ. 01-feb-06
Emp code - C04285

Thanks & Regards,
Ganesh Shinde.
9820156011.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PF DEPARTMENT / i-Process services(india) pvt ltd - PF CLAIM