Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PF Dept. Barkatpura, HYD [AP-India] - Non Settlement of Provident Fund Claim Since 20 Months

 
46 Reviews
User
  ABBUBAKER
Dear EPFO south zone team,



Greetings! & compliment for the day.


I resigned on 5th feb 2007 and claimed for PF amount...but i don't know whats the problem..my account provided for settlement has not yet credited with any PF amount. Could any one kindly provide my EPF claim Status & it will be highly appreciated if assited me in settling of my PF account.



Kindly find PF No. and Company Name i work as follows :

Name: ABBUBAKER SHAIK

Worked Company Name: BA Continuum solutions pvt ltd

Mindspace, Raheja IT Park

Hitech city, Madhapur

Hyderabad.



PF. NO. : AP/44454/001749



Bank a/c #: 5451610041724, HDFC bank ltd, Hyderabad.



DOB: 3rd July 1983



If any further information required, please let me know





Looking forward for your valuable advise on this





Kind regards, Abu baker
Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
MY worked for RAASI ENTERPRISE SOLUTIONS LIMITED jublee hills hyderabad for a period 2002 to 2004 provided with
PF AC NO AP/35518/264. I enquired in the barkatpura office and came to know my account is already setteled by some un authorised person.kindly do the need full.

thanking you

sanjay r
 
i want pf no
 
please send my EPF balance for this numbers


1. ap/hy/42916/3424

2.ap/hy/42916/14438
 
I worked for Magna Infotech Pvt Ltd, Lakdikapool, Hyderabad from June 2006 to November 2006. My PF AC NO. is AP/37852/1134. Till now PF amount was not transfer to the new company PF account. Could any one kindly provide my EPF claim Status & it will be highly appreciated if assited me in transfering my PF account
 
Dear Sir,
i worked for IVRCL Infrastructures & Projects ltd at Hyderabad Regional Office as Junior engineer, i had submitted my resignation long back (16.09.2008) and fullfill the all formalities for withdrawl the P.F. but till now pf amount is not credited. I am in big problem and i need my PF urgently.kindly do the needful.

PF Number-: AP/HYD/22120/9892
SBI Account No. 30240626836, Sankari, Salem, Tamilnadu

With regards,

Karuppasamy. G
Mob. No.09843569967
 
Hi,
My PF A/C No: AP/24007/3765.

Bank a/c #: 05451610181304, HDFC bank ltd, Hyderabad.
DOB: 05/08/1979, Worked Company: KEANE
Can you send me the Balance details to the above E-mail Id ASAP.



Thanks
Sanjeev.
 
Good evening Sir/Madem


My PF A/C ;AP/23675/99 CEAD Nirmal


My name is S.Uma Rani, My PF A/C ----AP/23675/99: CEAD, NIRMAL.Sir i worked in CEAD Nirmal from 2002 TO 2005 and i have applied for my pf forms (10 C &19) attested by a gazetted officer, for settlement in October, with a covering letter attached that the employer is not available and CEAD Nirmal office is closed so far.But in the month of November you sent the form back to me. I have also sent it again with the signature of the concerned bank manager. However, you are still saying the employer signature is must. I have submitted it on the 10th December, at the Regional Provident Fund Comissioner, Barkatpura, Hyderabad. They have sent it to you and i dont have any more information about this since then.

When i call your Karimnagar PF office, there is no response on the number 08782000189. Kindly look into this matter and settle my case as early as possible.


Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

S Uma Rani
AP/23675/99
9866474575
 
Dear sir,

Good morning!


My name is S.Uma Rani, My PF A/C ----AP/23675/99: CEAD, NIRMAL.Sir i worked in CEAD Nirmal from 2002 TO 2005 and i have applied for my pf forms (10 C &19) attested by a gazetted officer, for settlement in October, with a covering letter attached that the employer is not available and CEAD Nirmal office is closed so far.But in the month of November you sent the form back to me. I have also sent it again with the signature of the concerned bank manager. However, you are still saying the employer signature is must. I have submitted it on the 10th December, at the Regional Provident Fund Comissioner, Barkatpura, Hyderabad. They have sent it to PF office Karimnagar and i dont have any more information about this since then.

When i call to PF office Karimnagar there is no response on the number 08782000189. Kindly look into this matter and settle my case as early as possible.


Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

S Uma Rani
AP/23675/99
9866474575
 
Hi,

I have worked for Megasoft ltd, Hyd from Nov 2005 to Aug 2008 & i have submitted my pf withdra(cancellation) forms in Bavishyanidhi Bavan in Barkatpura, Kachiguda, Hyderabad on 13th december 2008 .Till now i didnt get that amount.Please kindly do the need full.

MY pf number - AP/32134/1561
 
Dear Sir
I resigned Satyam Computers on Dec 22, 2005 and have been struggling to receive my PF and Pension for over 3 years now.

CASE ID with Satyam Computers : E020207074556Ð

PF Account Number :AP/23034/15056

Pls help
Thanks
Diana Sequeira
 
my name is srinivasaprabhu my code is AP/HY/42916/8855
I applied pf nearly one year i submitted pf documents in our office Vserve, bank account number is 20492corp bank bangalore
every month i am speaking over the phone but they are telling u can get pf amount this month repetedly
but i did not get any amont .
i am requesting u to please settle my pf amount in my account number corporation bank M.G.road Branch Bangalore
 
my name is srinivasaprabhu my code is AP/HY/42916/8855
I applied pf nearly one year i submitted pf documents in our office Vserve, bank account number is 20492corp bank bangalore
every month i am speaking over the phone but they are telling u can get pf amount this month repetedly
but i did not get any amont .
i am requesting u to please settle my pf amount in my account number 20492 corporation bank M.G.road Branch Bangalore
 
Dear Sir,

I am an Ex-employee of U-FOAM PVT LTD, Sanath nagar, Hyderabad.I left U-Foam on 2nd of October-2008 and submitted my PF application forms(19 & 10C) on 26th December-2008 but I am not getting my PF amount, creditted to the HDFC A/c and U-Foam representatives are now remain silent and are not lifting my phone .
Could you please tell me through my email-id whether they have forwarded my application forms ?
Details are given below for your kind information :

PF A/C no - AP/1684/892
HDFC A/C no - 02771000056158


Thanks n Regards,

Sankar kumar Paria
Mob : 9331595134
 
my pf a/c no AP/29903/2479
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I worked for BioGenex Life Sciences Pvt Ltd, Secunderabad and I resigned my job on month of September, 2008. In connection to that my company has submitted all necessary information to PF office on 23rd December 2008 for claiming my PF.

Just two months back, I have enquired with PF office, Barkatpura (040-27555602) and came to know that my PF amount (cheque) details couriered on 27th February 2009 to the respective ICICI branch which I mentioned in the PF claim form. But, till now the PF amount not credited in my bank account.

In addition to that for verifying and tracking the courier no and courier service details I called up many times to PF office, but no one is providing proper information just transferring the lines one to another departments. This game is continuing since two months, currently I am located at Chennai, for this reason coming and discussing with PF office is very difficult for me. Also, I mailed to epfosz@gmail.com on 28th March 2009, but no response so far. Please provide my EPF claim status and it will thankful to you if assisted me in settling of my PF.

Name: S. SUBRAMANIAM
PF No: AP/53670/68
ICICI Bank Account No: 630801522627
Branch: Kharkhana

Thanks and Regards
S. Subramaniam
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for PF withdrawal in the month of January 2009. But till today the amount not received the amount. I tried to call the PF office of Barakatpura but did not receive any reply from them.
Can you please let me know what is the status of my application for PF withdrawal.

PF Account number : KN/BN/19214/045909.

Thanks and Regards,
Nimisha Deshpande
 
Hi,
I have resigned my previous company i.e., Innovation Communications Systems Ltd., hyderabad on 8th september 2008. I want to know my PF amount that i have saved in my previous company.
MY pf account number: AP/24556/229

Please mail me if you need any further information.

Thanks,
Kameswari Chavali
 
Sir
my ex employer is not signing my pf form so that I have applied for my Pf form attestest by a gazetted officer . but the form cancelled & returned .i enquired PF office bommanahalli bangalore. they saying the employer signature is must .
can you please help me how can i get pf amount

THANKING YOU
Mahesh
 
sir
Dear EPFO south zone team,


I resigned on 2nd March 2009 and claimed for PF amount...but i don't know whats the problem. presently i am very financial problems, so please how can get my amount immediately. and i am given my bank account for settlement of pf. amount

Name: GANDLA KISHORE KUMAR

MY P.F. ACCOUNT NO. AP/HY/51378/11

Worked Company Name: SRI SAI MOURYA ESTATES & PROJECTS PVT LTD, # 1158, BANJARA HILLS, MLA'S COLONY, ROAD NO.12, HYDERABAD


Bank a/c #: 110510027001710, ANDHRA BANK, BANJARA HILLS, HYDERABAD



If any further information required, please let me know





Looking forward for your valuable advise on this





Kind regards, KISHORE KUMAR
 
sir
Dear EPFO south zone team,


I resigned on 2nd March 2009 and claimed for PF amount...but i don't know whats the problem. presently i am very financial problems, so please how can get my amount immediately. and i am given my bank account for settlement of pf. amount

Name: GANDLA KISHORE KUMAR

MY P.F. ACCOUNT NO. AP/HY/51378/11

Worked Company Name: SRI SAI MOURYA ESTATES & PROJECTS PVT LTD, # 1158, BANJARA HILLS, MLA'S COLONY, ROAD NO.12, HYDERABAD


Bank a/c #: 110510027001710, ANDHRA BANK, BANJARA HILLS, HYDERABAD



If any further information required, please let me know





Looking forward for your valuable advise on this





Kind regards, KISHORE KUMAR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PF Dept. Barkatpura, HYD [AP-India] - Non Settlement of Provident Fund Claim Since 20 Months