Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PF - PF pension status

 
14 Reviews
User
  nagesh patil
Dear

I myself Nagesh vasant Patil exemployee of WNS GLOBAL Service P Ltd designated as SR.Customer Service Associate had left the organisation on 25 / 10 / 2008.I had applied for withdrawal of my Provident Fund PENSION account, but not yet received the claim FOR PENSION AMOUNT YET . My PF account number is MH / THA 43037/ 6237

As I transfer my PF to new organization to ZENSAR Technologies of PUNE ..as I left that company so I got my whole PF of WNS as well as ZENSAR's but i didn't get the pension amount still.

IN WNS i joined on 23- April-2004 and left at 25-Oct-2008

in Acug-2009 i filled the PENSION FORM at WNS MUMBAI office and here with this i am attaching the scanned copy on which the received stamp is mentioned
,, still i havent received any feed back from PF office.

in the attached list MY SR.no = 77

SO kindly reply me about my status of PF PENSION AMOUNT

PF - MH / THA / 43037 / 6237

thanks for your quick action
Regards,
Nagesh Patil - PUNE - nageshvp@rediffmail.com

PF pension status

Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 2, 2011 by
User
rammi.ramesh  
 
i want to know my pf account status
N Apr 23, 2011 by
User
ijbanerjee  
 
P.F.COMMISIONER NORTH DELHI.

Dear sir. I have taken V.R.S. fron CENTAUR HOTEL NEW DELHI 110037, my P.F. settlement been done i got cheque but my P.F. pension still not decided i am facing lots of financial strain.once my P.F.pension form was rejected and i have submitted fresh pension after duly attested by my employer and further submitted personally in you office on 11, 3.2011 Wazirpr, DELHI.How much time futher required to get my, pension.since its more than 45 days have passed, your computer showing under process.sir can you tell me further how long I have to wait to get my pension, you should make all these work time bound to minimise people woes, DL-6557/1312 REGARDS.INDERJEET BANERJEE
E866 CHITTARANJAN PARK NED DELHI
110019
9810506147
N May 10, 2011 by
User
ijbanerjee  
 
P.F.COMMISSIONER,
WAZIRPUR INDL.AREA..
DELHI 110052

Dear sir, refernce to my grievance adressed to you on 23.4.2011 regarding not settlement of my P.F.Pension although i have submitted my 10D form in your office on 11.3.2011, almost two months have passed but still your could not able to decide the nd ultimately I am facing the problem.I hope you will personally intervene to see that concerned officer should decide the settlement without further delaying as there is not very big calculation as per guidelines given by your office, how to calculate P.F.Pension. Regards.DL/6557/1312 INDERJEET BANERJEE
9810506147
A May 24, 2011 by
User
anjanik  
 
Through my employer, Ngarjuna Hills, hyderbad- 500082, (AP), has submitted my form- 10-d & 5c alongwith the required documents for the widow pension and EDLI Benifit dated- 23.07.2010 and reported to be under process and requested me to to try after 30 days from submission to know the status of my pension, more then nine months has passed and several reminders through their office email. but no action in this regards. the matter is between epf Hyderbad deptt. & employer( nagarjuna.
GURIYA DEVI
W/O Lt.. arunjay kumar
pf A/C NO.- AP/13681/31660
anjani_68@rediffmail.com
09910858472
D Jun 30, 2011 by
User
anjanik  
 
after two month passed no response till
N Oct 4, 2012 by
User
muthu velu  
 
sir pls my pf pensan status my pf a/c no;dl/17804/191 any forms fildup my acount in delhi i change acount in chennai pls helpme
my cell no;9043469469
email id; veluvikki@yahoo.com
N Dec 6, 2012 by
User
muthu velu  
 
i want to know my pf penson account status
my cell no;9043469469
email id; veluvikki@yahoo.com
D Dec 19, 2012 by
User
BCTAYADE  
 
My employer M/s Bharat Petroleum corpn Ltd Mumbai have submitted the Pension proposal A/c No MH/3184/X/1361 during the month of November -2011 to Bnadra EPF office.

My pension not yer resume, kindly look in to the matter and arrange to start the pension the earlist.

Regards,
B C Tayade -1400
Pension A/C No MH/3184/X/1361

BPCL Mumbai
Mob No 09920025315
N Jan 9, 2013 by
User
puspita nayak  
 
HI this is Santosh Nayak, Iwas working with IBM daksh, kolkata And had allreay left thje job, i had applied for settlement of my PF account and received, but not received the pensionn fund, and no one received my call in PF office so plz let me infor the status and procedure how to withdraw the same,
Account no-WBCAL004500000000003252, CLAIM ID-WBCAL121000011210,


Santosh Nayak
contact no-9853199618
Email id-Santosh_24nayak@rediffmail.com
N Jan 29, 2013 by
User
sauma  
 
My employer M/s Raptakos Brett & Co. Ltd Mumbai have submitted the Pension proposal A/c No MH/BAN/0001067/000/0000502 during the month of August -2010 to Bandra EPF office.

My pension not yer resume, kindly look in to the matter and arrange to start the pension at the earlist.

Regards,

PRABAL KUMAR MAJUMDER
Contact No: 09830539968
Email id: sk_dhole@rediffmail.com
N Apr 10, 2013 by
User
seshayya  
 
sir, my GR/RJY/0031677/000/0000216 is transfer to new AP/PTC/0035967/000/0000990 from e pass book only employee &employer share is transfer please pension plan amount of GR/RJY/0031677/000/0000216 please send to my cell no 9491966518
N Apr 17, 2013 by
User
Sandeep Bandyopadhyay  
 
Dear Sir,
I Left Larsen & Toubro Ltd. on 07.06.2012. I have revceived the PF amount. But I did not receive my pension amount yet. I have submitted my pension form. Please let me know the status for the same. The details are give below:
Name: Sandeep Bandyopadhyay
PS No. 995686
PF A/C No.: MH/424/995686
EPS A/c No.: MH/19900/34899

Regards,
Sandeep Bandyopadhyay
sandeepbando@gmail.com
Contact 7760511677
N Jul 17, 2013 by
User
madhukant chaturvedi  
 
my claim id MHBAN 130500056935 RECD BY YOUR OFFICE ON 24 MAY, Till date no information has been sent to me. Pls advise how long will it take to settle the claim
My email id is madhukantc@gmail.com and mobile is 9818997165

mk chaturvedi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PF - PF pension status