Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pl Gas Service - Indane Distributor, Boral, Kolkata 700154 - Negligance of duty

 
4 Reviews
User
  SWATI UDAYRAJ
The phone attender of the above mentioned agency has shown negligance of duty by not attending phone calls made by the customers in order to book cooking gas.For the past fifteen days I have been trying to book gas cylinder through telephone but in vain.The phone is always engaged during the office hours.I would like you to take stern action against the above mentioned agency or else I will have to move to the CONSUMER COURT.
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
r mondal  
 
my gas booking connection no.
9681089187/9674747800
N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
r mondal  
 
plz my gas booking no kindly my booking no sent in my mobile & mail id.
A Jun 4, 2012 by
User
anitasutradhar  
 
To Date :04 /06/12
The Manager
P.L.Gas Service
Near Boral High School,
Kolkata- 700154

Sub: No valid documents yet received

Dear Sir,

With utmost respect, this is to inform you that me, the undersigned is your consumer since the new gas connection had been issued to me as on 29.09.2009 by Rs.4200. But it’s been deadly regretted that till today I have not received any proper documents except the voucher vide Memo No.343 made by Mr.Virmurthy. Henceforth, I have been continuously kept waiting & waiting for more than two & half years over false promises & worthless excuses to give me the documents by both Mr.Virmurthy & Kajal.

Even, I had submitted Xerox copies of subsequent and relevant testimonials along with passport photo twice to Mr.Virmurthy as on 28.07.10 & 08.03.11 to get the Gas Connection Documents but in vain. I have been simultaneously kept on official excuses every time I asked for the same.

After Mr. Virmurthy’s resignation from the job, I once again submitted voter ID card Xerox along with photo & other related testimonials to Mr.Kajal as on 22.01.12 but the situation is remain same till today. Every time whenever I need Gas Cylinder, I had waited for at least 45 to 60 days to get a refilled cylinder and to collect the same, I had gone here and there everywhere to bring the cylinder as being a woman. I have not received a single time home delivery since new connection taken but their promises were above the sky.

For the time being, as per new strategy of your management policy, I had been asked by Mr.Kajal to hand over empty Gas cylinder to him & I did the same as on 14.05.12 in order to get a refilled one. But till today nothing has happened in favor of me. Neither had I got the refilled cylinder nor any valid documents.

Therefore, I would be very grateful to you if you be kind enough to look into matter seriously and do the needful. I am really very tired and irritated over their discrepancy. Please help me out Sir as soon as possible by giving me proper valid documents and refilled cylinder.

Your kind & valued co-operation is highly solicited.

Thanking you, Sir.

Yours truly,
Anita Sutradhar
Sardar Para, Champahati.
Contact : 7602482354.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pl Gas Service - Indane Distributor, Boral, Kolkata 700154 - Negligance of duty