[Resolved]  PNB — inordinate delay in realisation of cheques.

two cheques of Rs 10000and 5000 of SBI, BANKURA WEST BENGAL in the name of archana mandal was recd by me and deposited to PNB , Lalbazar br , sec'bad ( ap ) on 11 dec 2007 in my acct no [protected] ( of MEERUT BANK ) but could be credited to my acct only on 18 Jan 2008. Pnb MUST CLARIFY, PENALISE IT'S STAFF INEFFICIENCY OR DEFRAUDS.

Punjab National Bank — Complaint about the Disregards the Coustmer

Respected Gentleman
Sub: Miss Behaviour Mr: Bandari

I m Deepak Mittal Lived in the Laxmi Nagar G-12 Laxmi Nagar
I go the Opening the Saving Account in Panjab National Bank on 6/12/2007
(Laxmi Nagar)
Branch , I meet MR Bandari there,

1. He is not meet me the Seat,After Halfhour He is come on the Seat
I Resquest him, Sir Open the My Saving Account in your Bank
My Saving account From All fill By Me, With the Photocopy PAN Card
& Passport , Mr Bandari Say Go & Take the Signature on the your Photo Which
Person,Give the Referance. all the Referance he give the form on the bank & Metion the his Account Number: When I Request that Sir I not be Necssary for the open the Saving Account , Mr Bandari shouted on Me say If you need open the Account Im My Bank so you Do as a Command you .
2. Mr Bandari Say What you Do if i not open the Account Im My Bank in the ( Threat) Way, I shoked hear that Word.
3. When i Asked the In the Resquelly way His name so he say What you do, All My Friend in the Bank Call me Bandari, & Say Me what you u do you Complaint In the Threat way Just do, i See you .
I Resquest you Plz take the Suitable Action about Mr. Bandari Attitute

Thanks for all
Respacted Sir,
My a/c no is [protected] but i am unable to process my transaction by my ATM card. The message shown by ATM machine is "Temporarly unable to process your Transaction".
I opened this a/c in modinagar.

Please solve my problem
respected sir,
thers a complaint against ur bank and that is ur bank workers of bistupur branch jamshedpur have a very rude behaviour and they do not respect anyone so kindly take any action.
i have a/c with PNB, Lacxman Mandir Chowk, BharatPur (RJ) and withdrew cash from Ganga Mandir Chowk, Bharatpur on 24/03/2008 at arround 5-6PM.

But, slip out asking cash withdraw but not received Rs.6000/-, i shocked, and more shocked when PNB emplyoes did't given any favorable reply...

plz. do the needful...
Dear Sir worker of PNB of Palika market SHAMLI(Distt Muzzaffarnagar) branch behaved very Rudely specialy on Cash counter they Abused to people
We Deposit Amount On Saturday date 29-3-08 Bank Did Not Transferd Amount On same Day Clear The Policy

Thanks Regard's
Umesh Gautam
Respacted Sir,
My a/c no is [protected] but i am unable to process my transaction by my ATM card. The message shown by ATM machine is "Temporarly unable to process your Transaction".
I opened this a/c in Bikhaji kama placenew Delhi.

Please solve my problem
I have opened a saving a/c No [protected] in Gajroula Branch ( J.P.Nagar) U.P. After opening the a/s the PRO told me to collect ur cheque book tomarrow.When I send my father to collect the cheque book he replied that we can't give u the cheque book and gave an application form of ATM. when
Ii will submit this form I wiill have to take the PIN from bank after 15 days.
In this regard I want to draw ur attention on this lenghty process to open an A/c. In my case I require 3 days to open a saving A/c. During service, If one has to open an a/c then he require 3 days leave from office ; while in another Bank like Barkley a/c opening is 10 minute process.
I have a saving deposit in pnb Kalka distt.Panchkula and i have applied for netbanking in jan.08.I have got only the password last month by post after severel telephonic request and they have told me the user id telephonically, one month has passed but user id is not working.they told that he is unable to activate the user id due to some problem.
i am software Developer in Delhi and i ve an account in our Rajauri Garden Branch(Delhi), before 3 month i applied for internet Banking service but they are not providing me.please sir help me i m very busy with my work.

vinod kumar singh
A/C num-[protected]
Hi Sir,

I am a CITI Bank customer and I widthdrew 15000 Rs from PNB ATM branch Gole Market Meerut.
I widthdrew 15000 Rs however it gave me only 14500 Rs and the slip was made for 15000 Rs. I have recieved 14 notes of 1000 Rs and only one note of 500 Rs.
Please advise on the matter ASAP.

The major part is the security sits inside the ATM bank and we are not comfertible counting the money in front of him, he also keeps an eye that what we are typing.

Please address the issue soon.

Ratna Gaur

Please Issue the New ATM Card and Forrwoard the net Banking Form
Hi SIR,
I have tried to withdraw an amount of 7000 from an ATM machine(SBI) located at the Petro Pump(sulem sarai, allahabad) on[protected] wid PNB ATM Card...i tried twice but both the timt the machine said that ur transaction is timed out...and i neither got the money nor the slip...later on i tried at another ATM machine(SBI, Sulemsarai) and i got my sum at the first attempt...when i checked my pnb account(PNB, Civil Lines, Allahabad)...i came to know that Rs.[protected]*3)...was deducted...
On[protected], my balance was Rs 1854.00, on[protected], there was a deposition of Rs.25350.00 and after deduction of Rs.21060, i was left wid a balance of Rs.6144.00...
I REQUEST u to please consider the case and investigate it and update my account as early as u can...
Vishnu Deo Gupta
A/c No.:[protected]

The Manager
Punjab National Bank
Rani Bagh Delhi

Sub:- Problem with cheque payment.

I Asha Rani Saving A/c No.[protected].in your branch. I had deposit a cheque no 349833 dt.31/03/07 in your branch on dated 04/05/2007. for Rs 10000/- has not credit in my account. I am quarry so many times but those amount could not credit in my account cheque was misplace in your branch. The bank has return the cheque to me on dated 5/12/2007 and show cheque was not to be credit in you’re A/c because the cheque was post dated on the dated of 5/12/2007.

Because of this cheque have not to be take me medical treatment due to financial crises. So please immediately deposite this amount with interest in my account. If you could not deposit this amount in my account. One copy of this letter to your head office and another copy to consumer court. because it’s totally your fault. In future.

Please help me in this case as soon as possible

Asha Rani
I have an account in saharanpur pnb i wnt to transfer my account in meerut shastri nagar branch please do the needfull

kindly thanking you

from shekhar bhatnagar

branch details are given below

Branch ID : 2970
SAHARANPUR BERI BAGH
Branch : BERI BAGH, SAHARANPUR,
SAHARANPUR -
U.P.
Tel :[protected]
Fax :

trnasfer to meerut shastri nagar

Branch ID : 4009
MEERUT SEC.2 SHASTRI NAGAR
Branch : SECTOR 2 SHASTRI NAGAR,
MEERUT - 250004
U.P.
Fax :
have an account in saharanpur pnb i wnt to transfer my account in meerut shastri nagar branch please do the needfull.

my account no is - [protected]

kindly thanking you

from shekhar bhatnagar

branch details are given below

Branch ID : 2970
SAHARANPUR BERI BAGH
Branch : BERI BAGH, SAHARANPUR,
SAHARANPUR -
U.P.
Fax :

trnasfer to meerut shastri nagar

Branch ID : 4009
MEERUT SEC.2 SHASTRI NAGAR
Branch : SECTOR 2 SHASTRI NAGAR,
MEERUT - 250004
U.P.
Fax :
I have an account in PNB NSEZ Noida, A/c No. [protected].

On[protected], I used State Bank India ATM Machine at NSEZ Noida, to withdraw cash, I inserted my PNB Digital Card 2-Times, but unable to withdraw cash, in the mean time it was observed that my A/c has been debited with Rs. 6, 000/-.

Kindly look into the matter immediately, it is more than 2&1/2 month, still I am waiting a positive response from the Managers of PNB NSEZ, but_______.

Your immediate action shall be highly appreciated.

Himanshu (Cell : [protected])
PNB A/c No. [protected]
ATM Card No.[protected]
I have an current account in PNB kapoorthala lucknow.I had diposit a cheque in the same branch on 12 june 2008 for rs.107064/- allahabad, has not show in my account .I am quarry so many time but those amount could not credit in my account.
A/C NO. [protected]
Name -Educational gallery
i lost my 15, 000 thousand rs. frm my ATM on 14th july...my account no. is [protected] so i m very unhappy to pnb amt i want my money back ... what is the solution ?????????
The manager,
Punjab national bank,

Subject- For educational loan

I am student of international maritime institute [Gr. noida] and your bank tie up with my college for educational loan so i apply your online loan scheme for educational loan upto 4 laks . before one month but i did not get any response from your bank . My serial number is 8013 when i applied for educational loan .
Kindly look into the matter immediately, it is more than 1 month, still I am waiting a positive response from the Managers of PNB NSEZ, but_______.

Your immediate action shall be highly appreciated

Hemant kumar rajpoot
S/O Sr. Rajkumar rajpoot
Shubhash nagar, Mahoba [u.p.]
Mob. [protected]

Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View all Punjab National Bank [PNB] contact information