[Resolved]  PNB — inordinate delay in realisation of cheques.

two cheques of Rs 10000and 5000 of SBI, BANKURA WEST BENGAL in the name of archana mandal was recd by me and deposited to PNB , Lalbazar br , sec'bad ( ap ) on 11 dec 2007 in my acct no [protected] ( of MEERUT BANK ) but could be credited to my acct only on 18 Jan 2008. Pnb MUST CLARIFY, PENALISE IT'S STAFF INEFFICIENCY OR DEFRAUDS.

trikuta nagar jammu — delay tactics in giving education loan

i'm very depressed about branch manager of trikuta nagar jammu from where i had applied for loan for three times. but due to delay tactics and mental harrassment done to me in name of loan. my father is daibetic, heart and several multiple diseases patient. we had suffered a loss of Rs. 50,000 in processing of loan and also bank fees as 5000/- but nothing has done to us. only mental harrassment is given to us. we want only to refund us Rs. 5000/- fee which is refundable at returning of loan. the matter is when we didn't avail any loan, then why our bank fees is refunded to us.
please inquire the whole matter and prouduce both parties i.e we and branch manager infront o[censored] to know the facts and figures of the whole case. becoz ur manager is creating controversy o[censored]s with everyone in the name of loan. i rrequest to you to only inquire this case infront of your goodself.
hi sir,
i'm very depreesed about your Branch Manager of trikuta nagar Branch of Punjab National bank, from where i had applied loan for three times, but due to negligence of Your bank mamager and his malified intention by the delay tactics i had dropped session for three times. and wasted my huge sum of money and my precious one year of life. i didn't want go on controversy becoz my father is diabetic, heart and several other multiple diseases patient. my father life is at risk due to delay tactics and mental harrassment by delay and not giving me loan letter of sanction.dear sir, kindly infquire into the matter and both the parties we& bank manager should be produced infront of you for inquiring the person who is at fault.
with regards,
Gurpreet singh
327, 1-A Trikuta Nagar jammu.
Dear Sir;

On December 21st 2009 I deposited Rs.20000.00 in A/C No. [protected]; but on confirmation from the Account Holder Mr. RAMESH KUMAR; I came to know that this Account has been closed and the new Account Number [protected] has been opened.

Thereafter I gave an application to your bank Manager of ROHRU BRANCH (Branch code: 4536) alongwith the counterfoil of December 21st 2009 by stating the above information.

That your branch manager charged Rs.100.00 as old record charges for rectifying the above error.

That these charges seems to be irregular and unjustified as the same error has been rectified without any charges in the past & no bank take charges for such un-intentional charges because this is a mutual misunderstanding as the bank also did not bother to inform the depositor while his contact number was on the deposit voucher.

Now you can judge when the bank is giving such skelton services to its customers then how it can charge for such negligible errors.

Kindly ask your bank branch to refund Rs.100 to the depositer.
An early action be taken in this regard and the depositer be informed on the following email ID.

Regards.
PAWAN KUMAR
CELL NO.[protected]
EMAIL:c.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
my account inactive without my permission and block my atm card. and qab charges
R/P Sir

I m Sajan choudhary student of Northen India Eng Coll Shastri park
I need Education Loan for the payment of my fees. I was trying PNB bank for loan near about 6 months but every time they ignore me
but today[protected] the branch manager crossed all his limit

Me- Sir i need education loan
Branch Manager - no this is not posssible we dont have loan manager
Me- Sir actually before one months you gave me the reason that our loan officer is on traning
Branch Manger- then what should i do
Me- Sir plz i have alredy waisted my 6 months plz give me in written that u dont have loan manager and transfer my case to another branch in sagarpur i have already my account in sagarpur brnch too
Branch manager- why should i give u in written you are borrower behave like one.(he was shouting on me like an illetereate) he said go and do what ever you can i ll not issue ur loan in any case and i have the power.

Plz take any serious steps regarding this as i really need education loan for the fullfillment of my education
Sir PNB has great goodwill in india but this type of officer will spoil its image

our joint a/c[protected] name deepakchaddha&ranjana chaddha is open in branch "k"block govind nagar kanpur . we want our username & password for internet banking . we applied since last two month but yet not issue .
plz issue as soon as possible.

deepak chaddha&ranjana chaddha

I have an account with your bank my account no. is [protected]. my complaint no. is 20082213. i have not received my cash from state bank atm but my account is debited. i have complaint on 25/09/2009 against this but till date i have not received my money and also not having any satisfactory response from your call centre. if the pnb is giving such type of service than i think i m stupid to open an account with pnb. please do the need full if possible.
i want to open accout in dwarka sec10 Punjab National Bank but he wants a witness of dwarka pnb branch but i dont know any accont holder of this branch so he cannot open my account. but i know a person who has a account holder of pnb rajouri garden but he cannot accept his witness and cannot open my account in this branch. please take action about my complaint quickly.

sanjay
my account no [protected] Raj Singh Br EC Bison Arcade Lal Bazar Secubdrabad AP. sir any work we are going to branch staff say u will come tommorow. please check and suggest to the staff
Respected Sir/ madam, I am krishnajit ghosh, my pnb account no is "0386990"pnb colony more, barasat, west bengal brunch. sir iwant to know my new long disit account no how? and my bank swift code how? yours faithfully.. krishnajit ghosh +[protected]

I saroj bala A/C NO.[protected] customer of nangloi branch.i applied for netbanking about 2 month befor. but till now i can't get it and whenever i asked for it there just said that "hame kya pata kab tak aayega".but at the time of applying they tell that it come in 10-12 days.

so sir please take some action on it and please provide it to me as early as you.

saroj bala
camp no. 1 nangloi
mob. no. [protected]
I not sent PNB Recruitment post of clerk but i took the cash voucher rs 300. please reimbust the money..
Sir I Shanti Devi opened a account in the for the pension, my A/c no is[protected] in Arrah's Chowk Branch. My husband is also a consumar of pnb. He was a pensionar in railway department. After his death I claimed widow pension through bank. I deposited all document that is said to be submitted. I submitted all document on 21 November 2009 to the officer hendling pension named Mr. B.N.Gha. and now after 3 months no progress is told to me by the officer. I am old widow women, feel very tired to visit again and again to the bank. The bank officer does not coperat me. I earler complain through this media. Please do something and tell me what is problem occurs in my work.

Shanti Devi
Hi SIR,
I have tried to withdraw an amount of 10000 today(27/02/10) from an ATM machine(Corporation Bank) located at the Krishna Nagar Mathura(UP) wid PNB ATM Card...i tried twice but both the time the machine said that ur transaction rejected...and i neither got the money nor the slip, in second time got the slip only mentioned -"Transaction rejected"...
Then I went to PNB branch and checked my balance, it was deducted by 20000/-
I REQUEST u to please consider the case and investigate it and update my account as early as u can...

Subhash Chandra SengarA
A/c no: [protected]
PNB-Krishna Nagar-Mathura(UP)

I have a account in your branch. I am having a complaint of your Zonal Office, located at Mukund Vihar (Nav yug happy public school) Karawal Nagar Delhi 94.

On that office, Mr. Branch Manager, misbehave they do not provide me net benking password for a month .i call on[protected]. but not a little benifit they refuse for any halp ..uday phone no.-[protected]

I am using PNB credit card from last one, as card is of no use in terms of benefits like any other banking companies are giving, so i was not using the same from a very long time.

In dec 2009 i had taken a Balance transfer of 9000 for six months by paying an interest of arount Rs 550/-,

as i already have a saving A/c [protected] in your Inder puri Branch. And u can check my past history, i have a clean record.

till now PNB CC has generated 2 Statements 0f Rs 1562.50/- each and iahve already paid excess amount i.e. over and above the minimun due amount

My only mistake is that i have made an advance payment of my EMI as i dont want to wait for my statement date and all.

and PNB has charged me 500/- as late payment fees for not paying Feb EMI amt but i[censored] see my statement i have already paid the same EMI in my previous satement

As i am a chartered accountant and a lawyer by profession, I can sue PNB for that, as nothing was mentioned in their agreement that customer cannt made advance payment.

Anoop Sabharwal

CC No [protected]
The Manager.
Punjab national bank..

Sub.- dont receive cash

Sir my name is Vishal Rana, im customer of pnb and my account no.is [protected]. i deposited cash rupees for 2000 on 8th of march 2010 at chhawni branch, Kota(Rajasthan). Then after in evening my brother went to atm machine situated at Abohar city(Punjab). but that time my cash was not deposited in above account, but after an hour i revisited that atm machine, i found that my cash has been drawn from my accont. i shocked, that how it could be possible? i visited pnb branch but they said we will make a enquiry for that. but still i dont have any response plz. solve this issue asap.
Im in need.

Rgds
Vishal Rana
Abohar(Punjab).

I am working as senior section supervisor in bsnl, panipat and having saving account with pnb assandh road branch in panipat. i used pnb atm card at union bank of india atm at angel prime mall huda panipat on 4.8.2009 for withdraing rs.8000/- and transaction was declined . I visited the assandh road, branch on 8.8.2009 with written complaint and met sh.sharma, hall incharge suggested to lodge a complaint a toll freee no.[protected] and i lodged complaint on 11.8.2009. detail of date wise development is as under:my complaint with [protected] is 17555959 dated 11.8.2009.
1. talkled to toll free almost 100 times and every time i received a reply matter is being takenup with union bank of india till date no result.
2.filled a written complaint to crc cell and sent a mail to them no response.
3.sent a written complaint addressed to sh.b.k.kamathm, cmd, and copy to sh.k.l.jagga.agm, customer care and sent a mail at mail id [protected]@pnb.co.in on 16.12.2009 fax on[protected] till date no response
4.reminder sent on 16.1.2010 addressed to cmd and copy faxed and mailed to sh.k.l.jagga.agm no response
5.2nd reminder sent on 22.2.2010 addressed to cm d and copy to sh.k.l.jagga, agm with
no response.
6.letter of complaint sent to crc cell at fax no.43532222 on 6.3.2010 and talked on phone no.43532210 on 6.3.10, 9.3.2010 and 12.3.10 no response till i tried to talked to sh.i.g.arora
agm, crc, cell but cound not be contacted.

now i request your goodself can i get justice from your good office by investigated my case
with detailed above and concerned officers who did not responded to my mails and written complaint.

hoping for a favourable reply from your side

naresh kumar
pnd account saving [protected] atm card no.[protected]mobile no.[protected]/office[protected]/resi [protected]
email id [protected]@gmail.com.

i radheyshyam baghel has account no [protected] pnb bank datia. so sir my ATM card is missing in jhansi so please close my ATM

This is to inform you that i went to Lucknow for my official work and there i went PNB Rakabgnj Branch, Near Awadh Guest House to deposit cash but branch manager refused to deposit the money by saying staff is not available, moreover he misbehaved with me by saying"jada bakwas mat karo nai karta deposit meri marji jo karna hai karlo". I have already register my complain against branch manager Mr. Rajan Tiwari on PNB coustomer case vide customer care complaint no 25837896 but no response has came from there side.
Kindly do needful.

Sanjive Kumar Goel

Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View all Punjab National Bank [PNB] contact information