PNB — balance inquiry

 
484 Reviews
 ygshsoni
sir my a/c no. 3326000101538240 & my ATM card No. 5126520008900305 ha or mane ATM se 1000/- nikale the of wo Rupess wapis machine me chale gai or mare a/c may se 1000/- balance cut gai. Aap se anurodh ha ki mere balance ki inquiry kar ke rupess wapis transfer kar diye jae.

Yoresh Kumar
A/C No. 3326000101538240
ATM Card No. 5126520008900305
Sirsa (Haryana)
Mob. No. 09996219120

Complaint Status


[Mar 27, 2014] Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  483 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

sunil kumar kushawa

Banking — Saving A/c balance not paid

The above account has been CLOSED by the bank without my permission as it was not used for more than a year. The account had balance amount which was supposed to be sent to me. I have been chasing up since 3rd Nov 2007 and have made 8 calls on different days (3rd Nov, twice on 20th Nov, 27th Nov, 1st Dec, 6th Show more... Dec, 11th Dec, 19th Dec) in last 2 months but still I havent yet received the amount.

I am struggling to get my hard earned money back since last 2 months when I am in desperate need of money.

I am not sure if there are any serious issues on financial stability of the bank.
Show less

PNB — Creating delay for collecting the Bill amount Kept ready much before the due date.

I have already sent my latest massage to you.Hope, you will take appropriate action or otherwise please close my phone Number.i.e.9962113138 and return back that security amount which is lying with you.

Such facility is not properly done, because it was Show more... not due to my own failure.It is a failure on behalf of the collecting agent only.

This is nonsense attitude of the concerned service providers.
Show less
The comments you mentioned is not related with my branch.
You must take care of avoiding any delay for collecting any genuine instrument, i.e which is always kept ready for making payment much before the due date.
This delay was caused by the collecting agent.
Do not make any such bogus comment
I want to know your proper view and comments.
My A/c. No.1253000400050196
Due to ATM Machine fault rupees 420/- is debited from My A/c. on 2nd May, 08 since that day I am visiting to PNB, Seepz Branch. with all documents. But no response from the Bank. I have also given the written complaint. Also I spent more than Rs.100 to call the Bank and Rs. 150/- towards Auto Charges to visit the branch. Show more... They are telling contacting Delhi, will inform you in due course.

Please expetite the matter.
Show less

saving a/c — non availability of statements

my bank a/c no is 008001000723.i have not received my statement of a/c from 1.9.2007 till date.kindly provide as earlly as possible.
thanks

saving a/c — non availability of statement

my a/c no is 008001003987 i have not received my statement of a/c for the period 1.1.2008 to 31.3.2008 .nor have i received my 16A Form.due to this i, m unable to file my income tax return.
hope to hear from you as soon as possible
thanks

PNB — Poor Services of Internet Banking

This is anywhere banking or Other Word say Failure Banking Service.

(Dholpur Rajasthan)

Example:- Deposite time:- 1015 am
Entry in A/c :- 14.59 pm
Authrisation time :- 17.40 pm

My A/c no. 2967002100006641
hi.

i am brijesh.. i was lost my net banking password. so want to active my new net banking pin no..

PNB — for not issuing the ATM Card

Sir/Mam,
Myself Shadab Khan, s/o-Kamar Khan, basically belong from Bhabua(Bihar).i am allreay account holder and my account type is STUDENT ACCOUNT in Bhabua(Bihar)main Branch.i want to ATM card.but bank staff(Fielf Officer) always said to me ..."ATM card will be issuing only when if minimum balance in Show more... your account is 2000 rupees."
such statement saying by bank staff to all costomer which have STUDENT ACCOUNT.
so sir/mam please help.
Show less
Dear sir,

I don't have account in your any branch, but I am having a complaint of your Zonal Office, resided at Arera Hills, Opp. Old Central Jail, Bhopal.

On that office, Mr. Sethi, Zonal Manager and Mr. Subodh Gore, Branch Manager, Outsourcing me some work of Computer, i.e. Data entries of your all M.P. 52 branches data of account holders Show more... in your Punjab National Bank. Which is done by me and my team members on 08/07/08 to 12/07/08 (total - 8500 entries). But they don't release the money from 15/07/08 to till end.

First they ask me to do work, I will agree with your quoted price, you gives me full night & day work with your team members, I will release your full & final payment, without advance of any money. I starts working only with his quotes, but after completion of work, they says no data is saved in our systems. How could I pay you, then, we check & again work completed with all our team memebrs, but this time a ERROR is comes regularly with Bank's making Software, that's why data is not saved.

After working, you don't response me active, please do early as possible. But they don't listening me, Only said that after some time I will give you the all money. I ask them, I am also a Central Govt. employee, I work with my office also.

So please suggest me, when did you release my working payment. I need money for distribute in all team members, b'coz their festival is near, but they don't listen and give me more time to wait for payment.

Please tell me, what should I do this time. If you please ask him, for release my payment earlier. I am waiting & too grateful to you.

Please do needful for us.

Thanking You,

Waiting for a needful response.
Show less
Dear sir,

I don't have account in your any branch, but I am having a complaint of your Zonal Office, located at Arera Hills, Opp. Old Central Jail, Bhopal.

On that office, Mr. Sethi, Zonal Manager and Mr. Subodh Gore, Branch Manager, Outsourcing me some work of Computer, i.e. Data entries of your all M.P. 52 branches data of account holders Show more... in your Punjab National Bank. Which is done by me and my team members on 08/07/08 to 12/07/08 (total - 8500 entries). But they don't release the money from 15/07/08 to till end.

First they ask me to do whole work in my terms & conditions, they will agree with our quoted price, I give him full night & day work with our team members, they will release our full & final payment, without advance of any money.

I starts working only with his quotes, but after completion of work, they says no data is saved in our systems. How could I pay you, then, we check & again work completed with all our team memebrs, but this time a ERROR is comes regularly with Bank's making Software, that's why data is not saved.

After again working, they don't response me, active. Please do some needful as early as possible. But they don't listening me, Only ask me, you wait some time, I will give you the all money. Then, I ask them, I am also a Central Govt. employee, I work with my office also.

So please suggest me, how and when did you release my working payment from Zonal Office, Bhopal. I need money for distribute in all team members, b'coz their festival is near, but they don't listen and give me more time, to wait for payment.

Please tell me, what should I do this time. If you please ask him, for releasing of my payment earlier. I am waiting & too thankful to you.

Please do needful for us.

Thanking You,

Waiting for a your cooperation and better reply soon...
Show less
dljglrgh;m, bm;b;k;k[perot;fg;dm;'lf;ml;fsdvgfdkvl;dl;v;dlml;dmvm;v.mv/m, .xv, xl;
fvlmvl;xvpodjk;', gf';, ';dvdg fdghfbf
my a/c no. 1084000100040015 and give me a my balance chek. please i have requvest for you.
password in my account

Inquiry — Inquiry -please reply

Ihave received E-Mail similar to that from
UK Gabmling it refers that I won ( You already know your email address was randomly selected) I want to know if I really won and how much and yhe procedures
Thank you

PNB Alwar — Withdrawal through ATM at Manu Marg Alwar

Sir,
My Name is Dr. Mukesh Upadhyaya and my A/C No. is 297500400086184 of PNB of Shivaji Park branch At Alwar. I Was trying to Withdrawn an amt of Rs 2000 from PNB ATM situated at manu marg Alwar on 30.08.08 but it fails, but it was debited from my A/C, it was saturday afternoon and i was Show more... gone to the bank on 01.09.08 and ginen an application related to above matter to the manager of the bank at Manu Marg Alwar.After on month i was launched a complaint on costomer care no of PNB and complaint ID is 9732165 dtd 27.09.08, but till date the above said amt is not credited in my account.
Please help me.
Show less
Myself Shobhit Jaiswal.i am an account holder and my account type is STUDENT ACCOUNT in colonelganj branch, allahabad (utar pradesh).i want to ATM card.but bank staff always said to me ..."plz come in evening after 4 p.m."
Actually sir i m an CA student so i m doing articleship from 11a.m to 6 p.m...so i m not able to reach there on evening. Show more...
such statement saying by bank staff to all costomer who reporting on working hour of banking i.e 10a.m

so please help me out sir/mam
Show less

PNB — DOUBLE DEDUCTION FROM ACCOUNT AT TIME OF WITHDRAWAL

ON JULY 22 2008, I HAVE AN SALARY ACCOUNT AT PNB BANK GREEN AVENUE AMRITSAR, PUNJAB. I HAVE WITHDRAWLED Rs. 6000 FROM MY PNB ACCOUNT having an ACCOUNT NO. 3396000400502385. WHEN I CHECKED MY MINI STATEMENT DETAILS THE SAME AMOUNT Rs 6000 /- WAS DEDEUCTED TWICE FROM MY ACCOUNT. I HAVE LODGED Show more... COMPLAINT TO PNB BANK BUT TILL TODAY NOV 12 2008, I DIDN`T GET MY MONEY BANK, EVERYTIME I CALLED TO HELPLINE NO 1800-180-2222. THEY JUST SAID THAT THEY SEND THE MAIL FOR VERIFICATION BUT NO BODY SOLVE MY PROBLEM, JUST GIVING ME A NEW COMPLAINT NO. EVERYTIME I BOOKED THE COMPLAINT. COMPLAINT Nos. ARE 8182786 & 9246618 & 9272955. PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY BACK FROM THIS CHEAP BANK... Show less

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1150
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    8
    +91 11 2575 XXXX
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    PNB - balance inquiry