Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PNB - balance inquiry

 
479 Reviews
User
  ygshsoni
sir my a/c no. 3326000101538240 & my ATM card No. 5126520008900305 ha or mane ATM se 1000/- nikale the of wo Rupess wapis machine me chale gai or mare a/c may se 1000/- balance cut gai. Aap se anurodh ha ki mere balance ki inquiry kar ke rupess wapis transfer kar diye jae.

Yoresh Kumar
A/C No. 3326000101538240
ATM Card No. 5126520008900305
Sirsa (Haryana)
Mob. No. 09996219120


Complaint Status


[Mar 27, 2014] PNB customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 478 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 19, 2013 by
User
sunilk kumar kushawaha  
 
Best Review
sunil kumar kushawa
 

Saving A/c balance not paid - Banking

The above account has been CLOSED by the bank without my permission as it was not used for more than a year. The account had balance amount which was supposed to be sent to me. I have been chasing up since 3rd Nov 2007 and have made 8 calls on different days (3rd Nov, twice on 20th Nov, 27th Nov, 1st Dec, 6th Dec, 11th Dec, 19th Dec) in last 2 months but still I havent yet received the amount.

I am struggling to get my hard earned money back since last 2 months when I am in desperate need of money.

I am not sure if there are any serious issues on financial stability of the bank.
 

Creating delay for collecting the Bill amount Kept ready much before the due date. - PNB

I have already sent my latest massage to you.Hope, you will take appropriate action or otherwise please close my phone Number.i.e.9962113138 and return back that security amount which is lying with you.

Such facility is not properly done, because it was not due to my own failure.It is a failure on behalf of the collecting agent only.

This is nonsense attitude of the concerned service providers.
 
The comments you mentioned is not related with my branch.
You must take care of avoiding any delay for collecting any genuine instrument, i.e which is always kept ready for making payment much before the due date.
 
This delay was caused by the collecting agent.
Do not make any such bogus comment
 
I want to know your proper view and comments.
 
My A/c. No.1253000400050196
Due to ATM Machine fault rupees 420/- is debited from My A/c. on 2nd May, 08 since that day I am visiting to PNB, Seepz Branch. with all documents. But no response from the Bank. I have also given the written complaint. Also I spent more than Rs.100 to call the Bank and Rs. 150/- towards Auto Charges to visit the branch. They are telling contacting Delhi, will inform you in due course.

Please expetite the matter.
 

non availability of statements - saving a/c

my bank a/c no is 008001000723.i have not received my statement of a/c from 1.9.2007 till date.kindly provide as earlly as possible.
thanks
 

non availability of statement - saving a/c

my a/c no is 008001003987 i have not received my statement of a/c for the period 1.1.2008 to 31.3.2008 .nor have i received my 16A Form.due to this i, m unable to file my income tax return.
hope to hear from you as soon as possible
thanks
 

Poor Services of Internet Banking - PNB

This is anywhere banking or Other Word say Failure Banking Service.

(Dholpur Rajasthan)

Example:- Deposite time:- 1015 am
Entry in A/c :- 14.59 pm
Authrisation time :- 17.40 pm

My A/c no. 2967002100006641
 
hi.

i am brijesh.. i was lost my net banking password. so want to active my new net banking pin no..
 

for not issuing the ATM Card - PNB

Sir/Mam,
Myself Shadab Khan, s/o-Kamar Khan, basically belong from Bhabua(Bihar).i am allreay account holder and my account type is STUDENT ACCOUNT in Bhabua(Bihar)main Branch.i want to ATM card.but bank staff(Fielf Officer) always said to me ..."ATM card will be issuing only when if minimum balance in your account is 2000 rupees."
such statement saying by bank staff to all costomer which have STUDENT ACCOUNT.
so sir/mam please help.
 
Dear sir,

I don't have account in your any branch, but I am having a complaint of your Zonal Office, resided at Arera Hills, Opp. Old Central Jail, Bhopal.

On that office, Mr. Sethi, Zonal Manager and Mr. Subodh Gore, Branch Manager, Outsourcing me some work of Computer, i.e. Data entries of your all M.P. 52 branches data of account holders in your Punjab National Bank. Which is done by me and my team members on 08/07/08 to 12/07/08 (total - 8500 entries). But they don't release the money from 15/07/08 to till end.

First they ask me to do work, I will agree with your quoted price, you gives me full night & day work with your team members, I will release your full & final payment, without advance of any money. I starts working only with his quotes, but after completion of work, they says no data is saved in our systems. How could I pay you, then, we check & again work completed with all our team memebrs, but this time a ERROR is comes regularly with Bank's making Software, that's why data is not saved.

After working, you don't response me active, please do early as possible. But they don't listening me, Only said that after some time I will give you the all money. I ask them, I am also a Central Govt. employee, I work with my office also.

So please suggest me, when did you release my working payment. I need money for distribute in all team members, b'coz their festival is near, but they don't listen and give me more time to wait for payment.

Please tell me, what should I do this time. If you please ask him, for release my payment earlier. I am waiting & too grateful to you.

Please do needful for us.

Thanking You,

Waiting for a needful response.
 
Dear sir,

I don't have account in your any branch, but I am having a complaint of your Zonal Office, located at Arera Hills, Opp. Old Central Jail, Bhopal.

On that office, Mr. Sethi, Zonal Manager and Mr. Subodh Gore, Branch Manager, Outsourcing me some work of Computer, i.e. Data entries of your all M.P. 52 branches data of account holders in your Punjab National Bank. Which is done by me and my team members on 08/07/08 to 12/07/08 (total - 8500 entries). But they don't release the money from 15/07/08 to till end.

First they ask me to do whole work in my terms & conditions, they will agree with our quoted price, I give him full night & day work with our team members, they will release our full & final payment, without advance of any money.

I starts working only with his quotes, but after completion of work, they says no data is saved in our systems. How could I pay you, then, we check & again work completed with all our team memebrs, but this time a ERROR is comes regularly with Bank's making Software, that's why data is not saved.

After again working, they don't response me, active. Please do some needful as early as possible. But they don't listening me, Only ask me, you wait some time, I will give you the all money. Then, I ask them, I am also a Central Govt. employee, I work with my office also.

So please suggest me, how and when did you release my working payment from Zonal Office, Bhopal. I need money for distribute in all team members, b'coz their festival is near, but they don't listen and give me more time, to wait for payment.

Please tell me, what should I do this time. If you please ask him, for releasing of my payment earlier. I am waiting & too thankful to you.

Please do needful for us.

Thanking You,

Waiting for a your cooperation and better reply soon...
 
dljglrgh;m, bm;b;k;k[perot;fg;dm;'lf;ml;fsdvgfdkvl;dl;v;dlml;dmvm;v.mv/m, .xv, xl;
fvlmvl;xvpodjk;', gf';, ';dvdg fdghfbf
 
my a/c no. 1084000100040015 and give me a my balance chek. please i have requvest for you.
 
password in my account
N
User
sahar  
 

Inquiry -please reply - Inquiry

Ihave received E-Mail similar to that from
UK Gabmling it refers that I won ( You already know your email address was randomly selected) I want to know if I really won and how much and yhe procedures
Thank you
 

Withdrawal through ATM at Manu Marg Alwar - PNB Alwar

Sir,
My Name is Dr. Mukesh Upadhyaya and my A/C No. is 297500400086184 of PNB of Shivaji Park branch At Alwar. I Was trying to Withdrawn an amt of Rs 2000 from PNB ATM situated at manu marg Alwar on 30.08.08 but it fails, but it was debited from my A/C, it was saturday afternoon and i was gone to the bank on 01.09.08 and ginen an application related to above matter to the manager of the bank at Manu Marg Alwar.After on month i was launched a complaint on costomer care no of PNB and complaint ID is 9732165 dtd 27.09.08, but till date the above said amt is not credited in my account.
Please help me.
 
Myself Shobhit Jaiswal.i am an account holder and my account type is STUDENT ACCOUNT in colonelganj branch, allahabad (utar pradesh).i want to ATM card.but bank staff always said to me ..."plz come in evening after 4 p.m."
Actually sir i m an CA student so i m doing articleship from 11a.m to 6 p.m...so i m not able to reach there on evening.
such statement saying by bank staff to all costomer who reporting on working hour of banking i.e 10a.m

so please help me out sir/mam

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PNB - balance inquiry