Sir, I have a saving account no.[protected] at PNB, kandla (kutch gujarat). I have applied for internet banking two years before and the every after two months. I have applied 6 times approx. but still I have not got my user id and password for internet banking.
sir i have been apply the online form(5th sep) to take internet banking facility but still my user id and passward is not provided by u.
pls help me sir
i applied for internet bankig form before 3 month, bur no any reply to me no masseage and no call.
now what shoud i do
i have apply for net banking befor 3 month ago, but no any information to give for net banking.
MY ACCOUNT NO is. [protected], in PNB ICD, TUGLKADAB NEW DELHI
please sent form of my email id
mobile no . is [protected]
Yours Faithfully,
Ajit Kumar

I want E Banking Service in my ATM Card . Please tell me the Process for this
sir maine internet banking ke liye ab se 2 mahine pehle apki baheri distt bareilly up branch se apply kiya tha uska password ab tak mere ko nahin mila hai sir please mera password jald generete karne ki kripa karein thank you
my name is kanchan prasad gupta.my a/c no-[protected] in branch at bhikaji cama place n.delhi. i have internet pasward used than reset .so i want new pasward
sir, i hav saving account in p.n.b.but i want to activate net banking.pls send me form of net banking.
sir maine pnb bank se (PMRY) loan liya hai ab tak meri kist sahi ja rahi hai
mai apna account chek karna chahata hun kaise chek kar sakte hain online
please help me.
DEAR SIR
MY NAME DEEPAK BABBAR FROM LIVING ABOHAR PUNJAB MY ACCOUNT IN PUNJAB NATONAL BANK A/C NO[protected] " I HAVE ALSO APPLY NET BANKING PIN IN MAIN PNB BRACH ABOHAR MY A/C OPEN IN DAV COLLEGE BANK STUDENT A/C PIN APPLY NEAR ABOUT SIX MOUNTH BUT A HAVE NOT RECVIED IN PIN IN BRANCH OR COUIOR PIN APPLY FORM FILL PERSON NAME IS KATARIA JI AS PRESENT WORKINGPNB BRACH BHATINDHA PUNJAB PLZ DEAR SIR SOLVE MY PROBLEM
i have forward request for internet banking through pnb help line[protected] on 24.10.2009 and aftere i cordinate with int banking dep (call center) they told me that they had not received any requiest such as.
i think there is no proper communication between your team.
and i request u to give me int bankig id passward at earliest.
sitaram agarwal
Custmer Id D[protected]
Mobile [protected]

sahaj floritech — net banking facility

i have ac in sbi my a/c is now netbanking but i have only view my a/c. so i want my a/c view and
tranjaction i requiest.to u give me full facility in my a/c [protected] honey park branch surat gujarat

your faithfully

baldev c patel (surat gujarat)
sir most humbly with due respect i beg to state that i had made a transaction from Canara
bank atm in raibarelly(U.P.) on the date of 03/07/2009 using my pnb atm. the transaction was declined but an amount of Rs.5000. when the complain was giving to canara bank branch manager
he guide me to talk to branch manager of pnb bank of my branch after that when the complain was giving to my local branch manger he says me you dont need give this complaint its a normal thing
and the amount will be credited on your a/c with in 15 to 20 days. when the amount is not credited in my a/c again i go to branch on the date of 04/08/2009 and given the application and i have receiving copy of application.but still i am not recieved my amount i need my amount on urgent basis, so i will be very grateful to you if you take necessary steps and refund my amount.otherwise I will be complain this matter to RBI and consumer court.

Yogesh kumar mishra
lecturer - Sh Bihari lal inter college
ALIGARH-[protected]
kindly tell me the process to start with e banking.
I have the account in pnb pedder road branch Mumbai.My Account No is-[protected]
i had applied for net banking from linking road branch mumbai but i didn't get my userid and password from the branch yet because it is not received to bank.Please send my internet banking userid and password on my email id.
I will be thankful to u.

My account no in PNB is 403700 [protected]. I want to get Internet uset id and Password to access my account online. Can you please tell me to procedure/assist ?

Subodh
Dear sir, my a/c in P.N.B. new agra, Agra . plz provide me internet banking for my S/B NO. [protected]. kamal mahajan. 55, tulsi vihar, adan bagh, dayal bagh, Agra.

My A/c no[protected]. I am a custormer of pnb bank branch in Panipat Assandh Road. I have applied for net banking 20 oct. 2009. they told me your id will send to your address within 15 days. but till now 23 nov. 2009. I have not received any kind of letter. No mail has been send to my Email- ID or the letter is despatch to another address. would you plz tell me my id has been despatched to me or not plz reply to my ID.

Hemant Singh
my name is SANDEEP GULATI. I lived in ROHINI (DELHI) MY PNB ACCOUNT IN ROHINI BRANCH (SECTOR-7) . My Phone No is [protected]. Sorry I fill two time net banking form but when go to bank bank says that pin directly cames to my home but not came two time. now what i do.

my account no. is [protected] in muzaffarnagar, new mandi branch. i am submited transation passward last one month, but not received passward

Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View all Punjab National Bank [PNB] contact information