PNB Oriental Royal Mediclaim Policy — name of TPAs & list of hospitals

 
16 Reviews
 gcd734 on May 26, 2011
I want to know the names of TPA & list of hospitals for this mediclaim policy.
dhrubaprasad panda's response, Sep 15, 2014
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I want to know coverage of diseases after 1 year and after 2 years as well as list of hospitals in India
August 21st, 2011

Reference: Policy No. 272500/48/2011/1534
: Insured’s Code 38633374
: Issue Office Code 272500

Subject: Issuance of Photo card

To
The General Manager
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.

Dear Sir,
I am sorry to say that I had got a PNB- ORIENTAL ROYAL MEDICLAIM Policy In the month of September 10, 2010, which details as mentioned above, although I have got the receipt only, but I did not get the Photo Identity card and hospital list till now in spite of several telephonic conversation to Mr. A. K. Sharma Mobile No. 09868114266, Mr. Vohra Mobile No. 09359959905. I never expected the same from a well renounced organization.
Now I humble request to you, kindly issue me a Photo Identity card and hospital list as soon as possible

Thank you

Raghvendra Prasad Verma
329-A Nyay Khand -3
Indirapuram
Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Mob 9212489578
I WANT TO KNOW MORE DETAIL OF IT, AND DETAILS OF NAME OF HOSPITALS IN INDIA WHERE WE CAN GET
CASH LESS FACILITY.
I want to know who is the tpa company with address.the list of cshless hospitals in delhi as i am interested in being ato open my policy
thanks
JUNUARY 23 2013

Reference: Policy No. 224600/48/2013/3259
: Insured’s Code 52941044
: Issue Office Code 224600
Subject: Issuance of Photo card /HOSPITALS IN INDIA

To
The General Manager
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.

Dear Sir,
I am sorry to say that I had got a PNB- ORIENTAL ROYAL MEDICLAIM Policy In the month of Junuary 03, 2013, which details as mentioned above, although I have got the receipt only, but I did not get the Photo Identity card and hospital list in India /CASH LESS FACILITY
Now I humble request to you, kindly issue me a Photo Identity card and hospital list /CASH LESS FACILITY as soon as possible

Thank you

KAMAL NAIN SHUKLA
168, KANWALI, GATE OPP.GANGAN NURSERY,
DEHRADUN -248001
Mob 9412053925
To
The General Manager
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.
Jodhpur

Dear Sir,
I have purchased PNB Royal medi claim policy but I have not received any Identity card as well as any list of Hospitals prescribed by the company so please provide on this mail id.
Thanks
S.G.Vishnoi
Qtr.No.30, third Floor
Reserve Police Line, Dahod Road
BANSWARA-327001 (Rajasthan)
e-mail:- vishnoi55@gmail.com
Mobile- 9251003226
Dear team,

Plz provide to cash less hospital list asap...


Its a urgent...

Thanks & Regards,
Vipin jain
#9728871073
sir i want to know that in admit case all psychiatric or psychomatic disorder problems is include or not.
please provide me information on this id
guddu24051961@gmail.com
Dear tea

Plz provide to Identitycard and cash less hospital list ;;;;

Its a urgent...

Thanks & Regards
Krishan chander
Policy NO. 261500/48/2015/612
Policy name PNB ORIENTAL ROYAL MEDICLAIM POLICY
e-mail;-krishan.jakhar113@gmail.com
Mobile- 9728166014
Dear Sir / madam,
I had a madiclaim poly with PNB-ORIENTAL ROYAL MEDICLAIM POLICY with following details,
Policy No.151200/48/2015/18293.
Agent : BF0000002803 PNB BR, DHAMNOD(Royal helth mediclaim).
Taken on March month.
I got only Policy certificate after several folloups. After that not get any photo Id, prospectus regarding claiming procedure & hospitals & deceases etc. At present I am at Kerala and want to now the above details.
Thanks & Regards,
Manikandan Pillai,
Mob.8907377016
mkpillai1979@gmail.com.
I have pnb mediclaim policy no 2431 00/48/2015/1915 dt 11.02.2015. But very sorry to point out that till date I have neither received policy nor TPA card, although I received mail to renew the policy, pl look into matter and before renewal pl, ensure to despatch all required documents,
vinod kumar sharma
E mail-- proxineevinod@gmail.com.
I am getting renewed pnb royal mediclaim policy since more than 6 years latest no. being 23300/48/2016/1900but so far not received photo and any other identity card. More so modification has been done in the particulars of my wife whose correct dob is 11/10/1960 and employed in pnb.
Reference: Policy No. 272800/48/2016/5453
: Insured’s Code 58674751
: Issue Office Code 272800

Subject: Issuance of Photo card

To
The General Manager
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.

Dear Sir,
I am sorry to say that I had got a PNB- ORIENTAL ROYAL MEDICLAIM Policy In the month of DEC, 12, 2015, which details as mentioned above, although I have got the receipt only, but I did not get the Photo Identity card and hospital list till now in spite of several telephonic conversation to Mr. A. K. TIWARI, I never expected the same from a well renounced organization.
Now I humble request to you, kindly issue me a Photo Identity card and hospital list as soon as possible

Thank you
Respected All,

Your most of the queries are pertaining to non receiving of cashless card facility. Herer I would want to add on that you can yourself get your ecard from
https://ecard.medibuddy.in
Just by entering your policy number or contact you nearest TPA through Oriental Insurance company limited.

Regards,

Parminder Singh,
Manager (Marketing)
Punjab National Bank
Respected all,
As mentioned by Sh Parminder, e-Cards can be downloaded from Medi Assist India site-
https://ecard.medibuddy.in/
updatd Network hospital list can also be obtained using following link
https://www.mediassistindia.com/insured/#networkhospital
choose Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. and download the list of hospital.
You can also download Medibuddy app for hashlefree claim.

Regards

Ravi Kumar Sharma
Senior Manager Marketing
Punjab National Bank

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    996
    Responses
    0
    Resolved
    5
    +91 11 2575 XXXX
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    PNB Oriental Royal Mediclaim Policy - name of TPAs & list of hospitals