Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PNB Oriental Royal Mediclaim Policy - name of TPAs & list of hospitals

 
9 Reviews
User
  gcd734 on May 26, 2011
I want to know the names of TPA & list of hospitals for this mediclaim policy.
[Updated by dhrubaprasad panda Sep 15, 2014]

Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
Amit _pnb  
 
I want to know coverage of diseases after 1 year and after 2 years as well as list of hospitals in India
N Aug 21, 2011 by
User
RP VERMA  
 
August 21st, 2011

Reference: Policy No. 272500/48/2011/1534
: Insured’s Code 38633374
: Issue Office Code 272500

Subject: Issuance of Photo card

To
The General Manager
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.

Dear Sir,
I am sorry to say that I had got a PNB- ORIENTAL ROYAL MEDICLAIM Policy In the month of September 10, 2010, which details as mentioned above, although I have got the receipt only, but I did not get the Photo Identity card and hospital list till now in spite of several telephonic conversation to Mr. A. K. Sharma Mobile No. 09868114266, Mr. Vohra Mobile No. 09359959905. I never expected the same from a well renounced organization.
Now I humble request to you, kindly issue me a Photo Identity card and hospital list as soon as possible

Thank you

Raghvendra Prasad Verma
329-A Nyay Khand -3
Indirapuram
Ghaziabad (U.P.)
Mob 9212489578
N Dec 14, 2012 by
User
Praful Sharma  
 
I WANT TO KNOW MORE DETAIL OF IT, AND DETAILS OF NAME OF HOSPITALS IN INDIA WHERE WE CAN GET
CASH LESS FACILITY.
N Dec 31, 2012 by
User
mohinder rekhi  
 
I want to know who is the tpa company with address.the list of cshless hospitals in delhi as i am interested in being ato open my policy
thanks
N Jan 24, 2013 by
User
KAMAL NAIN SHUKLA  
 
JUNUARY 23 2013

Reference: Policy No. 224600/48/2013/3259
: Insured’s Code 52941044
: Issue Office Code 224600
Subject: Issuance of Photo card /HOSPITALS IN INDIA

To
The General Manager
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.

Dear Sir,
I am sorry to say that I had got a PNB- ORIENTAL ROYAL MEDICLAIM Policy In the month of Junuary 03, 2013, which details as mentioned above, although I have got the receipt only, but I did not get the Photo Identity card and hospital list in India /CASH LESS FACILITY
Now I humble request to you, kindly issue me a Photo Identity card and hospital list /CASH LESS FACILITY as soon as possible

Thank you

KAMAL NAIN SHUKLA
168, KANWALI, GATE OPP.GANGAN NURSERY,
DEHRADUN -248001
Mob 9412053925
N Feb 26, 2013 by
User
S.G.Vishnoi  
 
To
The General Manager
The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd.
Jodhpur

Dear Sir,
I have purchased PNB Royal medi claim policy but I have not received any Identity card as well as any list of Hospitals prescribed by the company so please provide on this mail id.
Thanks
S.G.Vishnoi
Qtr.No.30, third Floor
Reserve Police Line, Dahod Road
BANSWARA-327001 (Rajasthan)
e-mail:- vishnoi55@gmail.com
Mobile- 9251003226
N Apr 16, 2013 by
User
helps india  
 
Dear team,

Plz provide to cash less hospital list asap...


Its a urgent...

Thanks & Regards,
Vipin jain
#9728871073
N Mar 30, 2014 by
User
ravindra dutt sharma  
 
sir i want to know that in admit case all psychiatric or psychomatic disorder problems is include or not.
please provide me information on this id
guddu24051961@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PNB Oriental Royal Mediclaim Policy - name of TPAs & list of hospitals