[Resolved]  Police — Complaint against tamilnadu police behavior

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I was driving to my home near adambakkam and i got a call from my father about the status of payment, then i continued driving my bike at 20 km/hr and suddenly the police hit me very hard at the back..i asked him what did i do..but he continued beating me very hard..then he took me to the police station nearby..then he asked me why I was driving the bike while talking...then also he did not stop beating me...Other than talking on the phone while driving thru the corner of the road...i did not hit anybody....My question is does the police have rights to beat unnecessary and with whom I can file a case against the police...please assist how the common man can take action against police unjustice..

I was travelling in a two wheeler in chetpet at 25 km/hr and this police jeep (mahindra bolero with no TN 07 P6262) was coming in a high speed and splashed the drainage water on all the motor cyclists and when enquired by us the cop inside was so ruthless and started using bad words and challenged us to come to kilpauk station and then talk, the dresses got stained and the drainage water entered some of our's mouth . i just want to know do these cops have rights to use such language and behave in such a bad manner ?
Complaint for Tiruttni town police behavior is superb sir.SI and all police dressing method.cap, chappal.talking local words. public servant police? OR NOW POLICE SERVANT IS PUBLIC ?
Dear respected sir,
i would like to say in TAMILNADU state in Villupuram district at THIRUVENNAINALLUR POLICE STATION especially getting lot of bribes as well as the station inside police officer act like judges with local lawyer(sureshbabu) bad suggestion. recently THAT STATION SSI TAMILVANAN and BALASUBRAMANIYAN made for the fake case getting with bribe 50000 RUPEES. whenever the people are entering that(TIRUVENNAINALLUR POLICE STATION) station without bribe (money) the POLICE OFFICER cannot make any CSR and FIR. please make good things for this area people, , kindly make bribe case for the concern person, otherwise the public will loose police truthfulness .

Delhi Police
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Delhi Police Phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    Delhi Police Address
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Delhi Police contact information