[Resolved]  Bajaj Allianz — Policy status

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Capital unit gain

My policy no.[protected] dated 09.05.2007. Please inform my policy status. If i am going to surrender the policy what is the amount i can get it. My cell no.[protected] & my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
Oct 16, 2013
Pranao's response
Today sudanshu agrawal had called stating that he is from complints team and ask me the details,

After informing him the details he said that he is not th ecorrect person adn he had called me by mistake.

Such a fraud and unfaitful ...Company bajaj is... :(

Bajaj Allianz — dam/srm/rm/sm are chelating agents

I was given a code in bajaj allianze life alternate channel. i was promissed by my msngers thst i will be paid comission and overrightings (Extra commisions if my target reaches 10 lakhs ) and after i compleated my target i had not get any comission regarding to my tagets i compleated. even though i asked for details that total managing teem is not helping me or not keeping their promiss they made tome . so i want to complaint to bajaj administration . but i cant find where to complaint so please gide me for i was cheeted by the managing teem.

Bajaj Allianz — Horrible customer care

They offer horrible customer care. Even after having paid the premium, my policy was shown as lapsed. Despite all proofs of payment being provided, they took almost 4 years to accept that the payment was made - without a word of apology.

One MUST remain as far away as possible from such fraudulent companies.

Even complaints to the highest level does NOT yield result.

Remain AS FAR AWAY AS POSSIBLE from them.
friend u not write ur name and where from u...plz send ur details on my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com, i'll help u...
This is Preeti Singh and Mayank Kumar Sharma, we are pursuing mba and we wanted to do 2 months summer internship in ur company.
Preeti Singh([protected])
Mayank Sharma([protected])
i have a policy vide no.[protected], please send me the status report of such policy to my email.
hope your kind co-operation is highly solicited in this regard.

Bajaj Allianz — Fraud proposal

I have purchased car insurance last year for rs 8000/- now i went to renew it, they told 3rd party insurance is not available and wants me to pay full insurance of 8000/-. When i asked last year they told 3rd party can be paid from 2nd year during renewal, now they have changed the statement, , ,
They are providing false proposal and fully business minded to loot others money.Why the hell should i want to pay 8000/- for their mouths.
i wnat to check the status of mu agent code ie how much bussiness i have done and policy under my code .so pls help me how to check

Bajaj Allianz — plicy status

My Policy no- [protected] under name:-d.srinivasa rao
Plan-Bajaj Allianz capital Unit Gain
privide me policy status,
Will ur goodself kindly privide me policy status urgently n send me to this e-mail ID.

Your policy is in force and current fund value is Rs. 84899.01/-.

Till date payment of three installments by you has been made to us of Rs. 25000/- each.

Your Policy details have been sent to you on your (Yahoo) Mail id.
As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
LIFE INSURANCE
Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
MTNL/BSNL[protected] Tel (+[protected]
Tata[protected] Fax (+[protected]
Bharti[protected] Email [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
Reliance[protected] SMS [protected]@56070

GENERAL INSURANCE
Any Landline/Mobile[protected] Tel (+[protected]
MTNL/BSNL[protected] Fax (+[protected]

Bajaj Allianz — Debit without intimation

Pathetic service by Bajaj Allianz. my premium is debited every month on 12th...but in the month of June 2009 these people took it out on 7th...for a normal salaried man its really hard even to keep 1000bucks available by end of month.when i called them to confirm the scenario they say this was written on the contract that i signed...this is a clear case of fraud...they have no right to even touch my account without my acknowledgment.
As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
LIFE INSURANCE

GENERAL INSURANCE

Helpline Number
LIFE INSURANCE

GENERAL INSURANCE

Bajaj Allianz — NO CLAIM HAS BEEN AWARDED ON FAULT OF DOCTOR

I HAD TAKEN A MEDCLAIM POLICY FROM BAJAJ ALLIANZE,POLICY NO:OG[protected]-00000497. DURING THE TERM OF MY POLICY I HAD HEART ATTACK AND I WAS SUBMITTED IN MAHAVIR HOSPTAL,SURAT, FOR THE TREATMENT AND I PAID THE BILL OF RS.150000/-(APPROX). I PUT THE CLAIM OF THE SAME WITH THE COMPANY FOR REIMBURSEMENT,CLAIM NO.OC[protected]-00001343. I GOT A REPLY THAT MY CLAIM WAS REJECTED ON THE GROUND OF HIGHPER TENSION. I CONTACT THE ABOVE NAMED HOSPITAL FOR THE CLARIFICATION. THE DOCTOR ACCEPTED THAT IT WAS INSERTED BY HIS GENUINE MISTAKE AND HAS GIVEN ME THE SAME IN WRITING. I SUBMITTED THE SAME WITH COMPANY BUT COMPANY IS NOT RESPONDING. PLEASE HELP.....MY CONTACT NO. IS [protected].

Bajaj Allianz — Insurance claim for damaged leather screen

I had purchased an expensive leather screen from Haveli Handicraft in Jaipur in Sep 2009 when I was visiting India. I had it shipped to my residence in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. The shipment was covered under a policy from Bajaj Allianz (policy # OC[protected]-[protected], with insured amount as USD 2,500. The screen was damaged in transit and I submitted claim against it. The claim was accepted and I was asked to provide my bank details on Sept 23rd, then again on Nov 17th (in a new format form). I provided all the information that I was asked to provide and filled up all the forms sent, but the payment has not been received as of now. On following up, once I was told that the payment was released on Sept 29th, however I had not even provided by bank account details by that date. On subsequent followups I was informed that the matter was with HQ and response was awaited. It has been a couple of months since we have been getting the same response. As you can imagine, we are totally frustrated. As we do not live in India and have a 12.5 hr time difference, it is very difficult for us to chase this organization. Please suggest how we can get some action on this.
We are working on the complaint. Will get back to you as soon as possible.
MY POLICY NO. [protected]. I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY POLICY. IF I SURRENDER THAN HOW MUCH AMOUNT I WILL GET. PL INTIMATE ME AT THE EARLIST.

BHUPENDRA KUMAR
Dear Mr.Bhupendra Kumar,
In reply to your query, we would like to inform you that the said policy has already been surrendered by you and the refund payout was done via Direct Credit to your account. For your reference your Itrack.no is 8329511.
Bajaj Allianz

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Bajaj Allianz Phone
    +91 20 3030 5858 [Customer Care]
    Bajaj Allianz Address
    GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerawada, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411 006
    View all Bajaj Allianz contact information