[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Poor service!

i am from bangalore my consumer number is 26649
i have single cylinder i book on time but delivery is pathetic
my booking wil go to some one agency is not able to trace delivery boys wil misuse but our madam enterprises agency staff is involved no one is properly response to my complaint please take proper action regarding misusing bookings

I am working Reliance communication & transfer from Delhi to Pune & Your Delhi Dealer are issue the transfer voucher & take the cylinder & Regulator but in Pune city Your Dealer on Sinhgad road told me we wants confirmation from Delhi Dealer on letterhead or you submit the paper & we shall courier the documents for confirmation & charges are paid by customer & taking apprx. One month for this process. In Delhi we were deposit the cylinder & regulator & what can we do for our child. transfer voucher on bharat gas format & printed & confirmation receipt is not accepted by your dealer. They wants only confirmation after transfer voucher confirmation is required?????

only two option
1) Take the leave in ofice i'll go to delhi & take the confirmation
2) we will stay in hotel continuously & paid Rs. 1,500/- per day.

please suggest

in your ad or your website shown your service. This is your service. one dealer refuse the other dealer's transfer voucher.
I am a customer of Bharatgas and i have the problem of not getting the gas in time.Unfortunatly my gas connection is with Sachin Gas Agency,Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi.I booked the gas on 6.11.2007 and till date(23.11.2007) they haven't delivered the gas.They are not responding the grevences of the custmers.Un proffessional and irresponsible attitude of the staff and telling lies to the custmers is their behaviour.I hope that this will help me!!!!!

I have Booked Gas Cylinder on 24.11.2007 with Umika Gas Agencies, in Rajouri Garden New Delhi-110015.But their rude on telephone make us to write compliant to you. So, many calls have been made to the Agency but they are not able to provide cyclinder. Please take necessary action and save us from the torching behaviour and ensured for better improvements further
i have apply for new LPG gas Cylinder at Jagrti gas service NEAR DAV HIGH SCHOOL KHANDSA ROAD GURGAON(PH NO[protected], 2329675) on 23-12-07 and cancern person MR SRI RAM TOLD ME cylinder will be provide with in one week but after one week i visted there he once agan told me his person will be visit in my place and after verification he will procide the process but till now nobody visit at my place and mr sri ram and his staff member not responding properly in phone also im feedup with all these things. my residance address is register there as house no 575 sector 10A gurgaon.
Most pathetic service you can ever get..... Every time I have made a call to their help desk they promised me that a refilled cylinder would be delivered the same day... It never happens... You ring them the next day, the you get to hear the same 'shameless' statement again. They are rude as well. We have 2 cylinders, I order for the replacement cylinder exactly on the due date and still my mom has to go searching for the guy who delivers the cylinder requesting him to deliver it soon... I have complained to '[protected]@bharatpetroleum.in', does not work at all. I have to reply in 2 days saying that they are investigating on the issue, after that no response for repeated request for an update... Is there any body who looks in to this. What is the correct channel to escalate this so that all the lazy people who work for Bharat gas fired.
I too face very poor response from SHARAVAN Gas Agency, CBI ROAD, GANGANAGAR, BANGALORE (tel nos: +[protected]/23337393/23430444/[protected] every time I try to do a cylinder booking, I simply cannot. I am sick of calling them, Its around 3:00PM, 28th JAN 2007, I made around 5-6 calls, I was able to get the ringing tone for long but nobody picks it up.

I have been observing this behaviour from pas 1+ year consistently. I have been using services from past 5+years. Their all phone-lines are busy all the time. And if I am lucky to get the ringing tone, nobody picks up, sometimes I make repeated calls continously... and no body picks up. Personally, more than twice, I visited and complaint that why they don't pick up the phone, I get a simple answer that they were busy on other phones. This is Bull , if you don't have adequate staff why do you have soo many telephone lines then?

Why is Bharat Gas increasing the burden on these poor small agencies if they cannot handle a spurge in number of consumers of a given location/area.

CAN BHARAT GAS give more agencies/increase the number of agencies? I feel the existing one's are not giving proper service.
I booked my Connection No. 27150 on 24th January 2008 till date I not received my cylinder. Today I Contacted My Gas Agent i.e. Anand Gas Agency. they said that today it will deliverd. But at Evening 6.36 PM situation is same.
I am also a consumer registered with Rashmi Gas Agency, Krishnarajapuram, Bangalore (tel no: +[protected]/02).
Fed up with their non-delivery, I tried calling up on their manager's number (+[protected]. The number rings, but no one picks up.
I seriously feel that Bharat gas should conduct some quality checks on its agencies.
I have Booked the gas on 24.1.2008 but till date we have not received the cylinder
This is to inform you that my con no. is 77011580
lakshmi agencies tel. no. 28704664/28703987/28700050/28706363
past so meny month i booled cylinder afther that i give reminder 2 to 3 time than i geting cylinder from agenciese after booking period of 15 to 20 days letter but some time my nebur booked thair gas and getting soon this time i book by cylinder on 21/01/2008 vide booking no. 70 but still today i not got the cylinder.
today i seen the agency people give cylinder to some people who is booked on 31/01/2008 or bokked on 04/02/2008 in same location same chawl

Please advice to me how i get my cylinder in time every booking.

my child going to school early morning me 6.00 am everday .
do the needful
vaishali gadgil
I face very bad service by GOURI ENTERPRISES MAHNAR(Ph.[protected]I booked for reffiling syllynder on 31st JANUARY 2008.Till today the syllynder was not deliverd by agency.
I try on phone but not response.Recipt is not giving & 304/.rs. takening by agency,no home delivery.
Please querry the matter & take nessasary action & reply me.
Naresh kumar Agrawal
Consumer no. 002
Card no C534612
MAHNAR (VAISHALI)
I am Zahida from new Delhi,There is is gas agency -Rohit gas agency,142,first floor shiva market madhuban chowk,pitam pura delhi.They are black stock broker of gas cylender,this agency issued by BPCL but agency staff are very very rude to people they always denied to take a booking of cylender at first time and they are doing black marketing of gas.When I reach agency office to give a request of my address change so the staff of agency denied to change my address into there record and all of the staff scolded me and abused me,when I said that if you will not change my address so I will go to the the consumer court.One lady was sitting over there said to me that do whatever you like to do we have many politician connection and you can not do any thing and our agency can't be terminated whether we black market the gas and you can't prove it and we will not change your address,in future we will book cylender on your consumer number and black marketed your cylender ok if you can do something so do it,we do not bother.
Kindly help me in this regard and enquer about the same and take neccessary and urgent action against the said agency.I am waiting for your possitive reply.Reply soon and give me the suggetion for future that from where i get the cylender for the next month.
sathiyas bharatgas agency
consumer no:5421
We've booked a gas cylinder on( 9/4/08 )...
Now we are having both cylinder empty .. Deliver as quickly as possible...

I'am your constomer since 6/3/1993 expecting more service from bharat gas...

This is bring to your notice and immediate action against one of the Bharat Gas Agency(Sri Raksha Gas Agency, Hebbagodi, Bangalore). i have a single cylender and when asked for the 2nd cylender, they are simply saying that they stopped giving the same and no one is ready to speak anything else. when i spoke to customer care of Bharat Gas agency(MG Road, Bangalore, Tel:[protected],[protected], they said, i should be given the 2nd cylender and he(Mr.jaya surya) said he will speak to the distributor regarding the same. but even now the distributors are not at all accepting the application for the cylender.

Consumer Numer: 30524

kindly intervene and take immediate action.
We are custmor of bharat gas, our no is21161, and agancy is vajay gas agency, kharwadi, bandra- east- mumbai- 400051,
we have booked the cylinder and not geting it even after 6 days. booking date18 feb-2009

kindly look in to the matter.

praful nagdive
Service from Madam Enterprise Bangalore is worst. Every day i get the same answer 'toay we will deliver' but till date i have not got the delivery. I can't understand why Bharath Gas is not taking any action against this distributor.
Respected Sir

Sub.: Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer

I, Dr. Amanat Rasool consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No.10743 of Raj Gas Service, Shyam Ganj Bareilly (Ph: [protected]),
I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 08/06/2010 but yet today 0n 23/06/2010 there is not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor. they say that the cylinder has been dispatched to you 6days ago. When i told the that we havnt recieved any cylinder show us the delivery signed chalan. they are extremely rude and show a careless attitude. Till date there is no sign of the cylinder.

With Regards

Dr. Amanat Rasool
Mob.No. +91 [protected]

A one family but its have two gas connection

A one family but its have two gas connection one is a Indian gas and one bharat gas his name is aslam raza and his consumer no 4939 so kindly i request you to closed a one conection

Cylender booking

hi i am calling [protected] to book my refill to but it shows wrong number previously i booked on the same number. What wrong going on in bharat gas. Is there any other option to booking coz the agency persons are not picked the call.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information