[Resolved]  Postal Life Insurance — balance in pli

My PLI policy no is TN 562 B dated 15.02.1986. The monthly premium is Rs 212/- and the term is EA/55. I took the policy in 1986 when i was 27 years old. I was informed that i would get the amount on 30.04.2014 when i am 55 years. I have so far paid premiums on due date perfectly. Now I want to know what is the balance in my pli account now and how much i will get on maturity.

Please do reply.

Regards.

K.G.Padmanabhan

please send me the statement of the balance in my PLI NO. GJ-708653-CS at my email: [protected]@gmail.com .
My RPLI's Polcy no. is R-UA-DN-EA-102001.The monthly premium is Rs 475/- and the term is EA/50. I took the policy in 2004 when i was 33 years old. I was informed that i would get the amount on October, 2021 when i am 50 years. I have so far paid premiums on due date perfectly. Now I want to know what is the balance in my RPLI account now and how much i will get on maturity.
My PLI policy no is TN 311074 CS and TN 385007 CS . The monthly premium is Rs 237/- and Rs.550 I took the policy in 2006 when i was 29 years old. I was informed that i would get the amount on 30.06.2039 when i am 58 years. I have so far paid premiums on due date perfectly. Now I want to know what is the balance in my pli account now and how much i will get on maturity.
I am serving in ITBP Force since 2002. in Dec.-2004 i did a PLI Policy in Army Post Office at C/O 56 APO, Leh (Ladakh) (J&K). My Policy no.-APS-495341-L Regimental No.[protected] Rank-CT/GD (Now HC/RO) Name-Amit Namdev. The premium of Rs.-1125/-for Rs.-3, 00, 000/- for 20 years is subtracted from my pay every month. Sir, i want my policy statement i.e. total amount deposited by me in my account. I have send one letter but not any reply my complain so far.
Kindly look into the matter and send my policy statement to the below mentioned address.
Permanent Address - Amit Namdev S/O Sh. Hari Charan Namdev, Verma Colony, A.B.Road, Shivpuri (M.P.) Pin Code-473551, Mob.No.-[protected], E-Mail [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking Sir
Your truly
Amit Namdev
SUB:- NON RECEIPT OF POLICY DOCUMENTS

i service no 918013-f LC Deepak Ravishanker Sharma has taken two of the PLI polices but till now i have not received any of the policy document till now. when i have taken the policy at that time i was doing training at Belgaum. now i m posted at 406 AIR FORCE STN BIDAR. my present address is
" SER NO-918013-F
LAC DEEPAK RAVIHANKER SHARMA ELTRO FIT,
AVIONICS SECTION, HAWK DSS,
406 AIR FORCE STN BIDAR,
KARNATAKA - 585401".
CELL NO:- [protected]
It is my humble request u to send me my policy documents as soon as possible.
thank u

your's faithfully

( DEEPAK RAVISHANKER SHARMA)

I have sent a registered letter to you to make the payment of the policy no 124007-B to me.

I have also sent the application on 14.06.2010

Therefore, you are requested to send the balance amount on the following address after settlement.

v s rahatikar

In earlier E-mail the address was remained to send

The same is now being sent as under

V S RAHATIKAR

Vidarbha Kshetriya Gramin Bank

Regional Office,

Shivaji Nagar,

Yavatmal (Maharashtra)

P I N- 445001
If Annual statement of PLI premia paid is provided to the subscribers, it will be very useful in every aspect such as to know the missing credits, if any.
My PLI policy no is AP/25374-C. The monthly premium is Rs 168/- through DDO of CISF and the term is EA/55. I took the policy in[protected] when i was posted in CISF visakhapatnam. I was informed that i would get the amount when i am 55 years. I have so far paid premiums through DDO of CISF. Now I want to know what is the balance in my pli account now and how much i will get on maturity.

J K Dahama, Inspector, CISF. My email is - [protected]@indiatimes.com
myself Ins.M.Bigyan of 57BN Border security Force.
My PLI Policy no is MP[protected],
date of proposal, acceptance and declaration-31-mar-2004,
age of entry-24,
date of matuarity 31-mar-2025,
detail of premia payble-monthly,
mode of payment-Pay,
amount-750.00,
last premium due-feb 2025..
my adress-s/o K.meher(advocate)
At-bhatli chowk,
PO/PS/Dist-bargarh(ORISSA) Pin-768028
1)my first problem is
that, for last 5 years, my premium had been deducted from my pay.but from last aug2009 it has not been deducted from my pay since one year, so it is my request to you to reactivate your process of deduction f`rom my account.
2) 2ndly, I have taken one of the PLI policy but till now i have not received any of the policy document. when i have taken the policy at that time i was doing training at Takenpur(gwalior).

therefore, it is a humble request to u to immidiately solve my problems for which I will be grateful to you.
Ins.m.Bigyan
Ph.[protected]
Namaste sir,
Iam here with submitting to you sir, I Dr. B. SivaPrasad worked as Veterinary Asst. Surgeon in Veterinary Dispensory, pandillapalli, kamalapuram (mandal), kadapa (dist). In the month of September 2008 I submitted my proposals for PLI through postmoster & accepeted my polycy on 06 oct. 2008 ; my policy no is AP - 312651 - CS in policy bond.At the time of initial months our postmoster wrote my policy no as AP - 312661 - CS on my receipt book & with that no I payed my monthly instalments regularly; in this month i checked my policy no in receipt book with bond; there is a change in mention of policy no. Now I want to know what is the balance in my RPLI account now and how much i will get on maturity.
In this connection i humbly requesting you sir, may kindly check my policy status & rectifie the problem sir.

Please do reply.
I'm the RPLI policy holder who recently migrated from Tamilnadu to Chikmagalur of Karnataka State six months ago would like to get my Premium Paid Certificate from the Post Office where i pay RPLI premium everymonth or through Online for the purpose of Income Tax Calculation for the year 2010-11. Kindly help me in this regard and suggest the ways to get the same. Also let me know whether or not it is possible to get my Premium Paid Statement for my RPLI through Online hereafter. Kindly reply. My this account was transferred from Tamilnadu to Mugthihalli (S.O), Chikmagalur of Karnataka recently.
Shankar C.S.
My RPLI A/c No: R/TN/CB/EA/436412.
My PLI policy No. DL 43808-CS was matured in September 2010. I Submitted my all documents to The Chief Postmaster General, Delhi Circle office on[protected] at reception. but till date i have not recived my letter about cheque, which is already recived by patparganj post office. I have talked to so many people in ur office but till date I am not satisfyed with their reply. It seems that the the public is harrased on one pretext or the other since postal services /settlement should be promt in dealing with PLI policy holders. You are therfore requested to relese my cheque as soon as possible. Krishna Yadav
Dear sir/madam I am hav popal tanti. My polcy no- APS.327912.L. I have not return my full payment.My full payment is 62400.00 (sixty two thousand four hundered) but me only return 57017.00 ( fifty seven thuosan seventeen) only.
please requst to you, Give me my balence payment issue.
addres--
copy to:-
HAV Popal Tanti
M.N COY 2 TRG BN
1 EME CENTRE
SECUNDERABAD (AP)
MOB-[protected]
I WANT TO KNOW THAT MY POLICY IS IN FORCE ( LIVE ) OR NOT .
AS MONTHLY RS. 118=00 IS DEDCTED FROM SALARY SINCE 1992
POLICY NO.IS GJ-T-145261
I want to know my balance in PLI . Monthly Rs 119/ is deducted from my salary. My a/c no is TN/40677 CS.
My PLI No is APS[protected]L. Paying through cash. presently I changed my FPO so I wanto to know procedure and credit balance in my policy as on date
how can i see my P.L.I Annual statement.please sent me correct web address.
My PLI policy no.TN-472200-CS, and TN-417257-CS.i want know my previous months details from feb2011 to dec 2011 My emil i.d is [protected]@gmail.com contact number is [protected]
sir, mine PLI num is KT-148287CS... I want know my previous months details from dec2011 till now... My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and contact num is [protected]... please help us
My PLI policy no is TN 40690 CS. The monthly premium is Rs 585/- I took the policy in 2006 when i was 29 years old. I was informed that i would get the amount on 30.06.2039 when i am 58 years. I have so far paid premiums on due date perfectly. Now I want to know what is the balance in my pli account now and how much i will get on maturity.

Postal Life Insurance [PLI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Phone
    +91 40 2346 3606
    +91 361 254 7385
    +91 22 2262 4470
    Postal Life Insurance [PLI] Address
    Directorate of Postal Life Insurance Chanakyapuri P.O. Complex, 1st Floor, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 021
    View all Postal Life Insurance [PLI] contact information