Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pranit happy homes - regarding service tax and amenities

 
9 Reviews
User
  deepthi006 on Mar 8, 2011
Dear sir,
I am the victim of the nest pranit happy homes.He had promised to deliver in Aug 2010 end but till now no occupation is given and iam getting phone calls to pay the 95% of amount which is no way as per the agreement and also he promised to provied manjeera water till now no connection is been provided.Also he had promised that he will give 7500 as rent but now he says that he wont give a single pie.could you please suggest me on this
Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Mar 8, 2011 by
User
SHIVA02  
 
I agree to what has been said for Pranit Happy Homes.As per the Sale Agreement, they have promised to deliver the flat in AUG 2010 which they failed till now. Along with this, they even promised to Deliver all Flats along with Amenities together and not in phases, which he failed. He is giving flat possession in phases only once all dues has been cleared. As per their brochure, they have mentioned Grill as part of their specification but they are not giving that now. they are charging extra money for that also.
A Jun 1, 2011 by
User
rakiraki  
 
Yes, What ever observations and arguments made above is 100% true. Their procedure to solve any issues like, cleaning the tiles before occupation, Lappam coating and all not good.
Workers and superwisers are asking money to do there job, litterally they are demanding the money. If they don't get bribe / money from the flat ownets they will simply escape from the flat instead of completing the works.
I heard from other flat owners like bathroom tiles, living room are shaking while walking.
Flat owners those who are getting occupied need to fight a lot to complete their flat works properly.
You need to take off from office and must spend time with your flat to complete it,
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
dtkraju  
 
People make promises by anticipating their dreams will certainly come true. By seeing IT boom, builder dreams lot and made promises more. Pranit homes also not different from them. I wonder whether they able to get manjeera connection by this century. Only god knows. Some body dreams some thing. Some other will become victims out of their dreams. Still i could say.. pranit homes are still better than so many. Till owners assoication forms and question collectively, nothing come handy.
A Jul 31, 2011 by
User
seenu123  
 
my friend also victim of pranit thinking that the flats are not available i bought it for heavy price, many 1200 and 1720 sq ft flats are available but they say that one or two are available they make u fool about the price.
those who want to buy be careful about asking grills, parking, manjeera water, diesel generator points.if u see the complaints book u will come to know the problem faced by residents.
till now the water supply and connections to diesel generator are not provided and attending of complaints also poor.
with regards
sreenivas
D Oct 30, 2011 by
User
kotaraju  
 
The technical team at pranit I had seen are very good team and is very much aware of issues and how to solve them in time.
The technical team at pranit I had seen are very good team, hard working and very much aware of issues and how to solve them in time.

Their management seems to be very good.

Their mode of work is perfect and fast.

Always trying to reach core of issue and fix the root cause.

Many people are happy with their services in our society...
N Nov 16, 2011 by
User
friendforall  
 
I am already using the Manjeera water in my flat.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Manjeera water connection is already available in the flat and am using it.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Manjeera available in pranit happy homes.
A Jan 30, 2012 by
User
satish_yskr  
 
hi, i am getting a flat in pranit homes for 35 lacs(3bhk), is this a good price to buy r its waste.plz suugest
N Jan 30, 2012 by
User
satish_yskr  
 
i am planning to buy 3bhk for 35 lcaks in pranit homes. is this price ok to buy. plz suggest.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pranit happy homes - regarding service tax and amenities