Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PRISM INFRACON LIMITED - Prism Infracon is a Fraud Company

 
30 Reviews
User
  sumandey1 on Feb 7, 2012
Prism Infracon Limited is a fraud company being operated from Kolkata. They have typical “Marwari” company’s mentality. They do not respect people but only money. They behave rude with their employees, with their vendors, investors and agents. This company has no future. Today they are earning for the investor’s money and tomorrow they will become beggar on the street. REQUESTING YOU PEOPLE TO STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY. Requesting our CM, Mamata Banarjee to stop this kind of Fraud Company.
Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 18, 2012 by
User
AKHILESH_mkt PRISM INFRACON LIMITED  - VARANASI, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Best Review

PRISM INFRACON LIMITED - PRISM INFRACON LIMITED

PRISM INFRACON LIMITED IS A GOOD COMPANY, a COMPANY BADE ACHHE TARIKE SE MATURITY DE RAHI RAI, A COMPANY KYC NORMS KO BHI MANTI HAI, KYOKI AAJ K TARIKH ME KYC NORMS FOLLOW KARNA JARURI HAI, 9935554503 : VIRENDRA SINGH
A Feb 10, 2012 by
User
flower2009  
 
I agree with you. Prism is a fraud company. I am one of the employee in this company. Prism management concentrates more on money making rather than anything else. Their behavior is also very bad with people. They feel everyone in the world is their servant and they are the king.
N Mar 20, 2012 by
User
b.l.Choudhary PRISM INFRACON LIMITED  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

prism-jaunpur - PRISM INFRACON LIMITED

Prism is a very good company- B.l.Choudhary,jaunpur
N Mar 29, 2012 by
User
satish chandra rai  
 
prism infracon limited is best company from DEBENTURER
A.K.DAS SINIAR LIDAR ALCHEMIST
A Apr 15, 2012 by
User
OMPD123 PRISM INFRACON LIMITED  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 
PRISM INFRACON DEBENTURE ME RS. LAGANA SAFE H YA NAHA
N May 7, 2012 by
User
kalirao  
 
these comments are from a ex employee who is terminated in a fraud case.
D May 14, 2012 by
User
mjs_1979  
 
Debenture means secured loan against property pledged through Govt. of India under Ministray of Corporate Affairs. These debentures are issued in form of NCD'S (Non-Covertable debentures). It means nobody can change the rate of interset & maturity amount mentioned on Debentures. No Company can fraud anybody because these are secured than Fixed deposits
D May 19, 2012 by
User
tanay6725  
 
I as an associate working with the Company for last 2 years and has never seen anything which has been wrongly done by the Company.Any false allegations on this Company will never be considered.If any employee who does any kind of illegal work or misbehaviour, then in my opinion that employee should be terminated immediately.Every Company invests the money in some kind of projects to generate the profit for the return.
A Jul 24, 2012 by
User
Jagjit ghotra PRISM INFRACON LIMITED  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Yeh company bohut hi acha perfome kr rahi hai meine bhi es mein monthly (MID) krwai hai.1year ho gea poora theek time pae pese aa jate hai ...jagjit hoshiarpur
A Aug 16, 2012 by
User
Renukaoberoi  
 
Yes why they are not question what they doing I fully agree they are frauds and mamtabannerji must look into this matter urgently thet writing about mr Rajesh who was a director but he don't exist in company an urgent inquiry should be made against this company
N Aug 16, 2012 by
User
Renukaoberoi  
 
They are misguiding people by saying an ex employ said its fraud but if you really check you know I request cm mamtabannerji banner ji to look I this matter and take serious action against this company before too late
D Dec 18, 2012 by
User
sksco2001  
 
This company is issuring NCDs at attractive rate of interest, the rates are such at which the maturity seems to be dificult. the agents are posing this company as belongs to prism cement group
which is not correct.

Seems to be promoted and being opeated by persons who are looking for easy money even by cheating/ defrauding poors and uneducated people and our system will come into action only when a huge money will be looted; as usual.

Stay away from this compnay.
N Feb 14, 2013 by
User
PANCHDEO  
 
prism infra con is chapati company
N Feb 18, 2013 by
User
sumanta1001  
 
Recently I received an interview call from this company as an Account Executive referred by Naukri.com.
Please suggest, should I move forward?

S. CHOWDHURY
N May 20, 2013 by
User
KUMARSHAMBHU  
 
ARE SALE CHUTIA JAB TUM LOGO KO SAHI JANKARI NAHI HAI TO FALTU BATEN LIKH KAR LOGO KO GUMRAH KYO KAR RAHE HO - SHAMBHU KUMAR FROM CHAPRA
N May 21, 2013 by
User
PANCHDEO  
 
alchemist township india ltd is a fraud company, after stay-order in sup-rim court alchemist infra realty. he closed taken money in infra realty. shifo proved that alchemist capital, alchemist holdings & alchemist infra realty in money lowndring & cerculatin frodly. 43 caror property of alchemist infra and take a 1087 carore raise a money from public.
N May 26, 2013 by
User
angel of da dark  
 
njknknjpokpok[l[p
N May 26, 2013 by
User
angel of da dark  
 
PRISM IS A FRAUD COMPANY...MANAGEMENT IS FRAUD TOO, THEY SHOULD AND WILL COME TO THE STREETS AS BEGGARS ONE DAY, CHEATING POOR AND INNOCENT PEOPLE OUTR OF THEIR MONEY, MISTREATING POOR EMPLOYEES, HARASSING LADY EMPOLYEES...DATS WAT THEY DO.REQUESTING ALL JOB ASPIRERS PLEASE DO NOT JOIN THIS BULL SHIT COPMANY AND SPOIL UR CAREERS, HOWEVER MUCH LUCRATIVE IT MITE SEEM IN THE BEGINNING.SEBI SHOULD PROBE IN THIS COMPANY ALSO AND THEY SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO THE STREETS, AFTER THEY HAVE FLOWN SO HIGH UP IN DA AIR.
BASICALLY A MONEY MARKET, CHIT FUND COPMANY...WILL ONE DAY RUN WITH EVERYONES MONEY.4941
N Jun 1, 2013 by
User
rancho das  
 
ALL THE COMMENTS MENTIONED ABOVE ARE BOGUS AND INVALID.
N Jun 10, 2013 by
User
manmohan007  
 
syeryreyergtf

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PRISM INFRACON LIMITED - Prism Infracon is a Fraud Company