Coca Cola — want to get reward

sir on[protected] time 7:55:42 p.m on my cell number which is [protected] i receive a message
of winning reward of 1 million pounds in coca cola award mobile draw 2009 for which i am alleady contact;s with mr. roland but i am not receiving any type of activity by you kindly give us to our rewarded money thankyou
when will i recieve my prize money off 650000pounds
my mobile recieved msg today.describe it!
have got 1 sms on my mobile in which your mobile number My Moblie no. [protected] have won 1 millon pounds in the coca cola Award mobile draw 2009.Contact mr, roland for claim brown. roland 324(at) live.com.
i want to know detail knowledge.
Hi, even i received a sms stating my mobile # has won 1 millian pounds & i have to contact mr McMark at mcmark.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk...please look into these matters, as we getting lot of sms these types
I have got 1 sms on my mobile as your mobile number My Moblie no.[protected] have won 1 millon pounds in the coca cola Award mobile draw 2009.Contact mr, roland for claim brown. roland 324(at) live.com.
i want to know detail knowledge about this how can i know more about it. plz do rply on my mail id that is [protected]@gmail.com
thx
I have got 1 sms on my mobile as your mobile number My Moblie no.[protected] have won 2, 50, 000 Rupees in the coca cola Award mobile draw 2009.Contact mr, roland for claim brown. roland 324(at) live.com.
i want to know detail knowledge about this how can i know more about it. plz do rply on my mail id that is karam.[protected]@gmail.com
thnx
Hi! I got sms that my tel.number [protected] won 300, 000 pounds in ongoing coca cola uk promo 2009 and to claim on +[protected] or to e-mail:[protected]@live.co.uk.
Can you tell me is this true?
i have got 1 sms on my mobile as your mobile number my moblie no[protected] have won300, 000pounds in the ongoing coca cola promo.e mail:cocacolauklive.co.uk and call[protected].can you lell me this is true?thanks
i have got 1 sms on my mobile as your number my mobile no[protected] have won300 000pounds in the ongoing coca cola promo.e mail:cocalauklive.co.uk and call[protected].can you tell true? thank;s
I've got an sms that I have won 750000 uk pounds, but I haven't got my money yet, am in South Africa, my contact number is [protected].
chutiya bana raha hai, its a fake msg.
i have got 1 sms on my mobile as your number my mobile no. [protected] have won GBP 250, 000.

IS THIS TRUE OR NOT ??? REPLY ME URGENT.
hi, this s ali, from dubai

55 days agoo, i recived 1 sms, from cocacola promo live

and, they say i win 300, 000, ponds

they are only play whit me about this money ., , and alsoo, they make the 1 web sayt, same the original, bank ( yourkshire bank )
( every thing in the web sayt is same ) and finaly, they tell me ., we open the 1 saving account for you, and they give me, the ( id, and pasworld ) for my account
after, ., i open the bank web saite and ., i put my id and passs, i see 300, 000 pond ., ., when itry too transfer my money, they asking about, 2550 pond, the charge for transfer, ., itoold them ., ok ., charge from my account, but they say, send this charg for us ., after ., recive your money
they are very funy ., and crazi, .,

soo ., now how i can find them .,
my tel 050 126 84, , , , , ,
hi i even rceived d same txt dat ma no has won 300 000 pound. i dnt undastand d meaning of dis, i dnt knw wat 2 cal it, weda na fraud or ... pls luk in2 dis mata. they said i shd cal [protected] for claims
I have just been contacted that I won £300, 000 in the on going coca cola promo.i was told to call +[protected] or email:cocacolauklive.co.uk for my claims. How true is it?
I think these people are out for real 419 business please EFCC where are you? even if no be nija number as they claim i know say na from nija, guys eyes dey red.
i've got sms on my mobile no. today.And you said that i won 300, 000 pounds in the ongoing UK COCACOLA PROMO.Now how can i claims my won money?

Coca‑Cola Company
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Coca‑Cola Company Address
    P.O. Box 1734, Atlanta, Haryana, United States - 30301
    View all Coca‑Cola Company contact information