Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Providand Fund office - Indore, M.P. - Non-receipt of EPF since

 
31 Reviews
User
  Hitesh Vallabhbhai Patel
Hi,

Still not received my PF. Details mentioned below :

Emp. Name : Jignasha Vallabhbhai Patel
PF.No. : MP/12819/337
Co. Name : World Class Services
Joining Dt. : 19.06.2005
Resign Dt. : 19.05.2006
Mail Id : hv_patel74@yahoo.co.uk, hitpatel1974@gmail.com

I want to know what is the status for the same.

J.V.Patel
Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Non-receipt of EPF amount since
Hi,

I am submited PF withdraw form dated 08/02/2010 but till date not received my PF.
Details mentioned below :

Emp. Name : Sachin Patidar
PF.No. : MP/17727/56
Co. Name : Arucom Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
Joining Dt. : 14.11.2006
Resign Dt. : 07.10.2009
PF withdraw form submited date: 08/02/2010
Mail Id : sachin.patidar8@gmail.com

I want to know what is the status for the same.
A
User
bk bose  
 
Not received my EPF return from indore office although got the cheque No. 633609 dated 21/12/2009. My EPF nO. MP / 1326 / 354
 
Dear sir

I am Anand Kumar from Gwalior (M.P) . im, submitted our pf withdraw form
dated. 12/03/2010.
Name ------ Anand Kumar
Company------- Balaji security service pvt. ltd .
EPF No. -------- M P / 7100/3811

im allready receveid a chaque . chaque amount is ( 17600) arround.
can not recaeived 2nd. chaque . chaque no. is 045801. chaque amount is
(8200) something. plz.

Thank, s & Regard
( Anand Kumar )
Mo. No. 9753131623.
 
Repected Sir,

I am Ahkamullah Ansari my EPF No.MP/23112/4 who can I Know present status ?
N
User
DJS  
 
Hi I am daljit singh fairry
I had not receveied my PF amount

Date of joining 03/07/2007
Date of resing 30/04/2009
PF A/C No.MP/17980/654
Employer Leighton OSE (JV)
A
User
mukati  
 
R/Sir,

Kindly request you to pls my P.F. No.M.P./19591/1 P.F. A/c Cheque Because my Penson Amount not Received some Amt Received dt.26-06-10 My Axis Bank A/c No.043010100648929
kindly i request you to pls cheque my p.f. a/c and best reply to mi

Thanks & Regards
Aatmaram mukati
 
Dear sir

I am deepak agrawal from indore (M.P) . im, submitted our pf withdraw by copany ture.
Name ------ deepak agrawal
Company------- bridgestone indore pvt. ltd .
EPF No. -------- M P / 10419/2246
mail id -deepak18.1942@rediffmail.com

plz send process in mail id.
 
Dear Sir

I am Vivek Sharma From Kota Rajasthan please send me my account balance on my mail ID

Name Vivek Sharma
Company Oswal Data Processors, Indore
EPF No. MP/5732/372
mail ID - vivdream2008@gmail.com
 
I am GIRISH GANGRADE From BHOPAL (M.P.) please send me my account balance on my mail ID
pl also confirm wheather you are receiving my EPF regularly

Name Girish Gangrade
Company Swastika Investmart Ltd, Indore
EPF No.MP/17624/13
mail id sfl_girish@yahoo.co.in
 
Please mail my current detail of my PF acount.
MP/7557/84
Shambhu Thakur
N Jan 6, 2011 by
User
g m shankar  
 
Dear Sir

I am G M SHANKAR From TIRUPATI(A.P) please send me my account balance on my mail ID

G M SHANKAR
Company WORLD CLASS SERVICES (INDORE)
EPF No. MP/12819/4927
MAIL ID:gmsshankar7@gmail.com

THANKING YOU.
N Jan 7, 2011 by
User
gms9  
 
MY EPF no is mp/12819/4927, my EPF outstanding amount (from 02.02.2009 to 31.12.2010)

PLEASE.SEND ME MY PF TOTAL BALENCE.

MAIL ID:gmsshankar7@gmail.com


THANKING YOU
G M SHANKAR.
N Jan 29, 2011 by
User
rajesh punjabi  
 
R/sir
my epf acc. no. is mp/4006/18 .I want to know about my complain status mp/254
RAJESH PUNJABI
42 Bhagwandeen nagar indore
A Feb 1, 2011 by
User
Veerendra Yadav  
 
I am submited PF withdraw form dated 19-09-2010 but till date not received my PF.
Details mentioned below :

Emp. Name : Veerendra Singh yadav
PF.No. : MP/17957/744
Co. Name : MPMKVVCL BHOPAL.
Joining Dt. : 17-09-2009
Resign Dt. : 18-09-2011
PF withdraw form submited date: 19-09-2010
Mail Id : viru_yadav12@rediffmail.com
N Feb 10, 2011 by
User
raju1338  
 
Hi,
i have submited my PF form on 07/06/2010.
But Still have not received my PF.

Details mentioned below :

Emp. Name : Rajesh Sakharam Jadhav
PF.No. : MP/12819/4588
Co. Name : World Class Services
Joining Dt. : 15.04.2008
Resign Dt. : 02/01/2010
Mail Id : raju1338@rediffmail.com. raju1987israjesh@gmail.com
I want to know what is the status for the same.
N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
shivpurbiya  
 
Dear sir

I am shiv naraya Purbiya from indore (M.P) . i am, submitted my pf withdraw form In 15 may 2010.
Name ------ shiv Naraya Purbiya
Company-------SRI Technologies pvt. ltd .
EPF No. -------- M P / 19008/26
mail id -- shivpurbiya@gmail.com
N Mar 8, 2011 by
User
bk bose  
 
Not received my EPF amount
Bipul Kumar Bose
Co.-- Indra Marshal Power Pvt. Ltd
PF NO. MP/1326/354/S-351
N Mar 26, 2011 by
User
pailaramana  
 
Dear Sir,

Please let me know my PF No.mp/3358/1427 account balance both epf and fpf details and also let me know how to withdraw my fpf funds with out keeping for pension scheme.

thanking you sir

venkata ramana P
N May 29, 2011 by
User
pushprajan, k.  
 
respected sir, myself Pushprajan, k. and my EPF a/c no. is MP/1253/832. on this account a had done all
the formalities to get pention.but till today i didn't get any information from your side. So please do something so that i will get my pention regularly. I will very thankful If you solve my problem as soon as.
my e-mail address is abhivedsoni@gmail.com and contact no. is 09746697485.
N Jun 6, 2011 by
User
vijay gangavane Providand Fund office - Indore, M.P.  - Kalyan, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Non receipt of PF amount - world class services pvt ltd

I vijay sham gangavane was working under worldclass services pvt ltd and deployed at Bharti axa life insurance co lt kalyan branch.
I have submitted my PF forms to indore HO world class office but till date I have not received my PF no and No pf amount.
need your help in getting the saame done.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Providand Fund office - Indore, M.P. - Non-receipt of EPF since

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Employers