Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Provident Fund and EPF Thane. - Loss Of Cheque.

 
21 Reviews
User
  Anthony Asudas Raivellur
Dear Sir,

I, Anthony Raivellur my PF account no is 80504134/THA-15/MH/98285/373/9763. I have been visiting the PF office at Wardan Commercial Complex, Sixth Floor, M.I.D.C road no 16, Wagle Estate. Thane (West) from the past One month for the speed post code number as my cheques dated 18th June 2008 have been sent by the PF office to my Bank but even after almost two month the bank has not received any cheques of mine however I have received the receipts for the cheques from the PF Office. The Address of the bank and the savings account details is correct as per me and the banks knowledge. The postal people are asking me the speed post code number for which I have visited the PF Office around eight to nine times but everytime I'm just told by the concerned employees in the Cash Section of the Pf Office that they have lost the details of the post code and would take it from the postal person concerned with the Pf Office. Now I have to take my admissions for MBA and the date is running out. I hope to find some help from you asap.

Your's Faihfully,

Anthony Raivellur
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir / Madam

I was working with WNS Global Services P Ltd.Pune.

My personal details are as below..

Name : PRASHANT NANDKUMAR SADARE

PROVIDENT
FUND ACCOUNT NO : MH / THA / 43037 / 015249

Bank Details : BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
KASBA PETH, PUNE 411011

Account No : 20037956419

Cell no : 9970012307


The credit is pending from long time for this .. So can you please have a look on it on urgent or priority basis.

Thanks a lot in advance..

Regards,
Prashant
 
Dear Sir/Madam,


My following is details.

1)Company Name:- Nirmal Lifestyles Ltd

2)Applicant Name :- Manoj Patil

3) My Provident Fund Account No : MH / 99064

4) Bank Details :ICICI BANK, Mulund(w)

5) Bank Account No : 623801501105

6) Contact No : 9820213155

I was worked in above company and left this company in June 06, nearly 2.5 years gone.I was filled form to withdrawn my PF.I follow up with company HR from last 4-5 months.He told me from last 4-5 months regarding the claim will meet within 15 days. But till date my Claim is not issued to me or not get it my Money.
Kindly requesting to PLEASE LOOK ON IT PRIORITY Or URGENTLY to Get my claim.

I hope, you will consider this issue on priority basis.


Thanks & Regards,

Manoj Patil
 
Dear Sir / Madam

I was working with WNS Global Services P Ltd.nasik.

My personal details are as below..

Name : JITENDRA GOVINDRAO SURYAWANSHI

PROVIDENT
FUND ACCOUNT NO : MH / THA / 43037 / 4214

Bank Details : BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
KHAMGAON, DIST BULDANA (MAHARASHTRA)

Account No : 20125241516

Cell no : 9960665406
 
I was worked in above company and I left this company in June 2004, nearly 4 years gone.I was filled form to withdrawn my PF.I follow up with company HR from last 2 YEAR.He told me from last months regarding the claim will meet within 15 days. But till date my Claim is not issued to me or not get it my Money.
Kindly requesting to PLEASE LOOK ON IT PRIORITY Or URGENTLY to Get my claim.

I hope, you will consider this issue on priority basis.


Thanks & Regards,

JITENDRA GOVINDRAO SURYAWANSHI

0 minutes ago by Jitendra Govindrao Suryawanshi [send email]
Dear Sir / Madam

I was working with WNS Global Services P Ltd.nasik.
 
Any one who wants to know his/her PF Status can check on the website link.
http://www.epfindia.com/indiaepf/loginnew.aspx

Eg- your PF number is MH / THA / 43037 / 015215
then put
State - MAHARASHTRA
Office - THANE
Establishment Code - 43037
Extension Code - leave blank(Don't fill anything)
Employee No.- 015215

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Even I am waiting for my PF amount clearance. It has been 10 months now.
 
Subject: Transfer of PF A/C (along with EPS A/C)


Sir/Madam,

I had submitted a request to transfer Provident Fund (along with EPS A/c) from WB/15443/2869 to MH/424/56979 (EPS A/C No. MH/424/EXEM/66569).

Actually the transfer will be from EPFO, Barrackpore to Larsen & Toubro Officers & Supervisory Staff Provident Fund (which is a trusty account).
(The request of transfer was submitted by Larsen & Toubro Limited to EPFO, Barrackpore, vide letter reference no. SSC/PF/TRANSFER/66569, dated 18/06/2007).

But this transfer is not yet completed.

Meanwhile, I had received a copy of a letter from EPFO, Barrackpore having reference number. A/015/WB/15443/SRO/BKP-II/48, dated 13/07/2007.
As I have understood, by that letter, EPFO, Barrackpore had asked the RPFC Office, Thana to verify signature, etc.

EPFO, Barrackpore has informed that, without clearance from RPFC Office, Thane my PF a/c transfer can not be done.

I would like to request Thane office to do the needful, so that my PF account transfer can be done.

Thanking you,
Yours truly,


Nirjhar Chakravorti.
Address:
Flat No. F06/303,
Peerless Nagar
Sodepur
24 Paraganas (N), WB
PIN 700114
Mobile No. : 09831614393
 
subject :- verify my Bank acc. No.(0219101053456)


Sir/madam
please verify my bank acc. no. p f transfer on 0219101053456

my persional datils as are below.

company name :- national college of education, ulhasnagar

my name :- shankar kishanrao sonule

P F No. :- mah/tha/95408/100

my bank acc. No:- 0219101053456

mb. No. :- 09037250195
 
Respected Sir,
As the above mentioned subject I request you to resolve my problem. I resigned on 30th Dec 2008 after that I completed all the formalities regarding PF. I called Thanes PF office they told me that a) 522065 b) 1382087 (Issued on 31/05/2009) these are your checks numbers and we sent to the respective Brach of Bank (HDFC Banks). I personally visited to the Brach of bank & enquiry they told me they didnt receive any checks Below I have mentioned all the Details .Neither me nor bank received any letter regarding PF(PF statement) .Please see and do the needful. Now adays I am facing monetary problems.

These are the number where I contacted
1) Thane office no :- 022-25838444/45
2)Mumbai office no :- 022-40952382

Personal Information
Name :- shailesh vasant dube
Emp no :-119623
My Contack no :- 9767026692
P F No :-MH/THA/43037/32147
Group number:-13
Bank account no :-04271200000774

Address of branch :- HDFC BANK
344/1, Narayan peth
Near Modi Ganpati, Off Laxmi Road
Pune :-410030, Maharashtra



Thanks
Shailesh Dube
 
I am working in Automotive Manufacturers Pvt.Ltd.
Add- Automotive House, 108, Bazar Ward, Kurla, Mumbai -400070
From June-2005-Nov-2007
I given all from to H.R but till i don't get Provident Fund in my Bank.
I call them a lot of times but that Mr.Raug say "just wait the work in pro."
i listing this from last one& a hafl year.
so Ple.do some needfull for me
 
Respected Sir,
As the above mentioned subject I request you to resolve my problem. I resigned on 30th Dec 2008 after that I completed all the formalities regarding PF. I called Thanes PF office they told me that a) 522065 b) 1382087 (Issued on 31/05/2009) these are your checks numbers and we sent to the respective Brach of Bank (HDFC Banks). I personally visited to the Brach of bank & enquiry they told me they didnt receive any checks Below I have mentioned all the Details .Neither me nor bank received any letter regarding PF(PF statement) .Please see and do the needful. Now adays I am facing monetary problems.

These are the number where I contacted
1) Thane office no :- 022-25838444/45
2)Mumbai office no :- 022-40952382

Personal Information
Name :- shailesh vasant dube
Emp no :-119623
My Contack no :- 9767026692
P F No :-MH/THA/43037/32147
Group number:-13
Bank account no :-04271200000774
email address : shailesh_dube82@rediffmail.com


Address of branch :- HDFC BANK
344/1, Narayan peth
Near Modi Ganpati, Off Laxmi Road
Pune :-410030, Maharashtra



Thanks
Shailesh Dube
 
my pf account number mh-99209-1594
my provident fund not withdraw pf form submited 3 months
 
Dear Sir,

I Bharat Niveriya my P.F No. MH/15027/383 have submited my P.F. Form for withdrawl before 8 Month and paper work also completed by my company (Chemspec Chemicals Pvt.Lltd. Taloja) but still i have not received any claim Pl let me know current status and how can receive my claim as early as possible

Awaiting for prompt and posetive reply

Best Regards
Bharat Niveriya
09925009083
A
User
omgupta  
 
Dear Sir
sub-correct S.B.I.a/c no., bank name and postal add. of bank
as i recieve your letter on dated 14/10/09 from your office, letter dated-14/09/09.as per the letter your requested, i am given below required information-

1-state bank a/c no. is-11059349327
2-Bank name- State bank of india
3-postal add. of bank- State bank of india
Ambey palace permanand
chawk gandhi nagar
mahoba(U.P.)
pin code-210427
branch code-128
4-zerox copy of my s.b.i. passbook which is attached with posted letter
sir kindly noted the above and once again send the cheques as soon as possible.

My personnel details-
my add.- Omprakash gupta
c/o Mr. R.L. mishra
(senior manager in P.N.B.)
gali no.-9 civil line
swaraj colony Banda
Pin-210001
my contact no.-09455786905
-09532059826
-05192, 285005
my P.F. no- MH/97044/558
scroll no. -357/3078

Note-dear sir already i have send this letter to you on dated 21/10/09 after the signed by ex employer. buin still i have not got any reply from your side. so please see and do the needfull.
 
Dear Sir,
I would like to inform that, I am Shesh Dev Behera, PF NO- MH/99720/1205. My issue is that, My PF Form already deposited in your Office last 6 Month & conform by Telephone They already dispatch my Cheques to my Bank Mumbai PNB House, Port Mumbai-400001, before 1 Month. But the Cheque amount not been credited in my Account .
My Bank Address : Mr. Shesh Dev Behera. S/o- Murali Behera, A/C- 0062000400338884,
P N B House, Fort, Mumbai-400001

I requested to your, kindly take the necessary action regarding the matter.

Yours Faithfully

Shesh Dev Behera
Gurgaon, (Hariyana)
Mo-09958386595
 
Dear Sir / Madam

I was working with Absothrm Services P Ltd.Thane

My personal details are as below..

Name : Atish Aba More

PROVIDENT
FUND ACCOUNT NO : MH/THA//96594/1065

Bank Details :Punjab & Maharashtra Bank
Ramabai Colony Ghatkopar ( E ) Mumbai-400075

Account No : 17287

Cell no : 9867704147

The credit is pending from long time for this .. So can you please have a look on it on urgent or priority basis.

Thanks a lot in advance..

Regards,

Atish More.
 
Dear sir, i am Vinay Kumar Gupta, ex- employee of Commander watertech PVT LTD., my PF no. MH/9579/GR10/THANE-00706. please clarify my PF Status, when the PFamount will be credited to my Account.my email id. accountantgupta@gmail.com. mobile number is 09335460772. kindly do the needfull at the earliest.‎
A Mar 16, 2011 by
User
tkpatil  
 
Dear sir
subject:not received my PP pension for month of FEB2011
this is ref. to my earley mail to you dated 12.3.11. no Replay
My PPO no MH/THA/4016940 PFA/cno. MH/4821/119
my bank of india ambarnath a/c no 17062
hence i requist you to look in to it
regard
tkpatil mob no 9881187603
mail id tatyasaheb.patil@rediffmail.com
your early replay will help for sr.citizen
N Mar 19, 2011 by
User
sachin.abbott  
 
Dear Sir / Madam

I was working with Novartis Healthcare Pvt.Ltd.

My personal details are as below..

Name : SACHIN SINHA

PROVIDENT
FUND ACCOUNT NO : MH / THN/ 96802 / 637

Bank Details : HDFC BANK
EXHIBITION ROAD, PATNA-800001, BIHAR

Account No : 01861330003668

Cell no : 09334424344


The credit is pending from long time for this .. So can you please have a look on it on urgent or priority basis.

Thanks a lot in advance..

Regards,
SACHIN SINHa
N Apr 18, 2011 by
User
prince chawla1  
 
To
The PF
Assistant commissioner
R Sir/Mam

SUBECT:- RE-APPLYING OF PF NO. MH-23879/2658

I applied for full settlement of PF thru my previous company.PF office had deposit the cheque in union bank of India but the cheque is not credited in account due to short amount of PF account and the bank has returned the cheque after six month.The Chq detail are as cheque
no 864529 chq date 29 july 2010 of union bank. Now as per my telecom discussion to PF office they demand the last six month bank statement and letter of reapplying PF i had send the letter and bank statement . kindly do needful thing as soon as possible.

Name - Prince Chawla
Employee code - 100908
Date of joining - 4-01-2007
Date of leaving - 19-07-2008
Bank Name - Union Bank
Bank a/c no. - 369702010053253

Mobile no - 9812806770
N Jan 9, 2012 by
User
viddis9  
 
I have claimed for my Pf withdrawal in the month of march 2011 and
have not received the same.

Following are the information and as im not residing at the address mentioned in the form and website states that it has been rejected, kindly help me to understand why it was rejected?

Name : Vidya Ravishankar Geer
Emp id : 125834
Pf no : MH/THA/43037/37980

Thanks
contact at viddis9@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Provident Fund and EPF Thane. - Loss Of Cheque.