Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Provident Fund Office, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 28, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi - 110052 - 260 DAYS DELAY IN PF WITHDRAWAL

 
181 Reviews
User
  SURAJ PARKASH
I had personally gone and deposited my Provident Fund withdrawl form at Wazirpur office on 25th July 2008.(Acknowlegement slip attached).
My Form No - 28104725
EST CODE - DL / 35440
Employee No - 18
On numerous request to staff, but no action has been taken so far
On 04th Feb 2009, personally gone and locate my papers from 4th Floor and get receiving (Receiving attached) but afterwards nobody picks up phone and donit know what to do.
It has been now 260 days passed and Amount have not received the same so far.
Kindly look into the matter and I will be hightly oblideged.

Thanks & Regards
Suraj Parkash


Complaint comments 180 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

PF PARTIALY RECEVIED - LIFE MEDICARE & BIOTECH P LTD

DEAR LIFE MEDICARE HAS SENT ME THE PAPER REGRDING MY PF, WHICH I SUBMITTED TO VAZIRABAD PF OFFICE.
I RECEVIED PARTIAL AMOUNT FROM VAZIRABAD.
DETAILES ARE AS FOLLOWES

ASHUTOSH GUPTA,
LIFE MEDICARE AND BIOTECH P LTD
A 2 MOHAN COPERTAIVE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
MATHURA ROAD. NEW DELHI.

PF NO 27165631 DL/202346/155
ACCOUNT GR NHP15
155 12 03 08
FORM 10 C
WORKSHEET PREPARATION DT 17/03/08

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL FOR BALANNCE AMONT

REGARDS
ASHUTOSH GUPTA
ZSM
 

Withdrawl of PF amount - New Era India

I have APPLIED FOR MY pf WITHDRAWL AMOUNT IN jUNE 07.
pf a/C NUMBER : 28161/162.
Submitted in 60, Skylark, Nehru Place, new Delhi.
Still I have not received my PF amount Yet .
 
Only Regarding my Account information send my Email Address my EST CODE No. 72279788
 
it has been 45 days i havent recieved my pf...please do the needful... i was in ndtv and submitted my withdrawl form on 3rd march 2009
 
my policy of ranikhet distt. almora has been transfer to wazirpur PROVIDENT FUND OFFICE, BHAVISHYA NIDHI BHAVAN, 28, WAZIRPUR INDUSTRIAL AREA, DELHI-110052 since last month so i wanna conform it
 
Dear Sir,

I, Minu Arora, applied for PF on 08.04.09 and resigned from Unicon Insurance Advisors Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi on 31.01.09 but till date I have not received my PF, My PF account no. is DL/36965/1548 and my employee code is UIPL0701.Please look into the matter. I shall be highly obliged.


Thanks

Regards,
Minu Arora
Employee Code - UIPL0701
PF Account No. - DL/36965/1548
Chandigarh 160023
Mob No. 09779511500
Email Id - rose1311@ymail.com
 
Dear sir,

My self Amit K.Shrikhande, I had applied for my PF withdrawal on 10th Sept.08 Till Date I have not received my PF.My PF account no . is DL-29952/00140. In Feb. Please look into matter. I am in need of Money.

Regards,
Amit K.Shrikhande
PF account No. DL029952/00140
Nagpur- 440015
Cell No.-9960345556
Email:- amitshrikhande@rediffmail.com
 
My refund not received till date. my provident Fund account no. is DL/20467/37
 
Does the PF office work n sturdays?(excluding second saturday)
Please confirm.

Thanks
Sweenish Premraj
 
I am Anamika Kumari, applied for PF on Sep08 and resigned from Techbook International Pvt. Ltd., New Delhi on March08 but till date I have not received my PF, My PF account no. is DL/25256/7114 and my employee code is TCV .Please look into the matter. I shall be very thankfull to you.
 
Dear Sirs,

My name is Tsering Dolker. I resigned from IQOR services on Oct 31st, 09 and applied for my PF on
Mar 26th, 09. Till date I have not received any intimation regarding my PF.
I request you to please give this matter a prompt attention as this is causing me a lot of trouble.
My PF account no. is DL/33316/241. Thank you in advance.
N
User
SANJAYP  
 
Hi, My name is Sanjay Pustole. I have been resigned from EMERSON, New Delhi on 6th March, 06 and applied for PF transfer on Jan, 09 to my present employer ( Honeywell) PF.Still I am looking for action from PFDelhi office.I would request you to please look in to this matter urgently. My PF account no. is DL/19221/96. Many thanks for your assiatnce in advance.
 
My name is Anwar Hussain & My P.F No. IS DL/6929/49601. I was an security guard from Premier Sheild PVT.LTD . I had resigned from Premier sheild before more than one year. I had submitted Pension Fund Withdrawl form at two times with register A.D via post . But I can not get any reply, Please Help me. Please which proccess going & when my P.F will come.I had tell to head office of premier sheild, they told me that all procces from us can completed & your form will be submitted to p.f office. My contact no is .09987470340 / 9820590406
 
My name is Anwar Hussain & My P.F No. IS DL/6929/49601. I was an security guard from Premier Sheild PVT.LTD . I had resigned from Premier sheild before more than one year. I had submitted Pension Fund Withdrawl form at two times with register A.D via post . But I can not get any reply, Please Help me. Please which proccess going & when my P.F will come.I had tell to head office of premier sheild, they told me that all procces from us can completed & your form will be submitted to p.f office. My contact no is .09987470340 / 9820590406
 
My name is Anwar Hussain & My P.F No. IS DL/6929/49601. I was an security guard from Premier Sheild PVT.LTD . I had resigned from Premier sheild before more than one year. I had submitted Pension Fund Withdrawl form at two times with register A.D via post . But I can not get any reply, Please Help me. Please which proccess going & when my P.F will come.I had tell to head office of premier sheild, they told me that all procces from us can completed & your form will be submitted to p.f office. My contact no is .09987470340 / 9820590406
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My last employer, Simem Janaksons Aqua Pvt Ltd (C-117 okhla industrial Area, Phase - 1 New Delhi - 110 020 ), had duly submitted my PF withdrawal forms (Forms No.19 & 10 C) to the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner on 8th June 2009. The company's PF Code No. is
" JO-DL/23535/56 & SJA-DL/937033/4”


This is July 2009, and I'm yet to receive the remittance in my bank account as indicated in the forms. Kindly help me to go about this business. I'm currently stationed out Coimbatore tamil nadu, and it is physically impossible for me to go and check up on the Nehru Place office.

Kindly let me know the balance amount in this accounts, which will be more helpfull

Regards,
D.RAVICHANDRAN
 
balens amunts
 
balens
 
dl31423/00138
 
DL31423/00138

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Provident Fund Office, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 28, Wazirpur Industrial Area, Delhi - 110052 - 260 DAYS DELAY IN PF WITHDRAWAL