[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, Hyderabad — PF Not getting from EPFO, Hyderabad

I worked for
SDG Software Technologies Ltd,
Somajiguda
Hyderabad - 500082.

10 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/39507/111 and Form sent by company on to PF dept. on 19/05/2008.

kindly do the needful for my PF settlement.

Sanjoy Pal
Yes (2)

Sub: PF withdrawal

I have submitted all the documents or the PC closure before 2months (Dec 1st week).
My PF No is AP/23034/55722. I got a feed back from the PC office that the amount will be credited within 45 days of submission.

Since I have not received the amount, I would like to know the status of the request. Kindly let me know the status for the same.

With Thanks
( NishithrajA N)
Hello i did not get my Pf... & my Pf number is Ap/hy/35769/3067

I worked for
Family Health Plan Ltd., Bangalore, head office is in Hyderabad only, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many callsPF office for my PF and they told that my cheque has been got back to them but reason is not yet been given .

My PF no. is, AP/HY/42802/1404

If I contact the cash department they are not responsing for the same.

Sanjoy Pal

I am working with one of the newly developed software company . Since one year they not paying any p.f amount nor they had given us the p.f no so what is the next step that we are to follow, whether it is a lodging a complaint or asking the commissiner to do enquiry on that .

please give me the solution as early as posible.

worked with HSBC-HDPI, located in Kolkata.i have sent several e- mails, made several calls, but have not got any response yet.

My PF a/c no. is AP/HYD/37897/19321. The form has been forwarded by my co. to your office during the month of october 2008. i fail to understand the reason of delay.

pls. do the needful at the earliest and settle my dues.

sanchita gangopadhyay
My name is Ardhendu Saha, I was working with Apollo Healthstreet Ltd, jublee hills and resigned in the month of May.I have submitted all the necessary documents for withdrawing my provident Fund Money but still I have not received the money on my account.I will be highly greatful if I get the help from the concerned department.

My P/F account number is AP/HYD/38216/2601 and the Union Bank Of India Account number given is

I am Ashita.C. I was previously employed with HSBC for 15 months and later with Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd. for 10 months.
Its been more than a year since i left HSBC and 3 months since i quit Novartis.
I applyed for my PF for HSBC in NoV 2009 and at the same time had applyed for the PF withdrawal from Novartis.

I was told it will be credited to my account in 3 months from the time i submit the application. I have received no DD, chq nor the amount has been credited in my account.

I have recently lost my job, i have a sick mother and need to run my home. I was hoping for this amount to be credited so that it would be of some help. I have contacted my previous company numerous times and thy say that the applications have been submitted and there is not much that they can do from there end. When i try calling the PF offie no one answers the phone or the line is busy for ever. I tried the web link, which says the forms have not been submitted.

I dont undeerstand whom do i turn for help. I am real need to this money. Whats the point of this PF, when we dont receive it when we need it, and have to wait for it, like forever.

My PF #s are as follows -

Novartis - MH/THN/96802/1935
HSBC - AP/HYD/37897/17386.

I sincearly request you to please help me.

Ashita

My frustration knows no bounds while writing this mail. My PF claim was apparently submitted to the PF office in Hyderabad last July 08 through my office HDPI, Bangalore. There has been no feeler from the other side since then. My PF number is - AP/HYD/37897/6566.

Sarmitha

I worked for
bsnl,
ameerpet
Hyderabad - 500082.

I am not getting annual my acount detailed from past 3 years. And i wanted to know the total amount available my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/40042/70 .

Sanjoy Pal
I just talked with the lady in PF office Hyderabad at[protected]. she is helpful you may speak with her.
Pf office timings are 10am--5.30pm and 1pm -1.30pm lunch.
To Regional PF Commissioner,

I had resigned Satyam Computer Services Ltd during December 2007, I had submitted my PF documents through speed post on November 05, 2008 addressing to Regional PF Commissioner, Hyderabad-50027. MY PF Number is AP 23034/8807.

I had checked my PF status on line today and the message is that they have not received my papers. Request you to check and let me know if my PF documents have been received and also when will I receive the amount.
The claim was returned to your employer for some inconsistencies on 18/7/2008. Instead of making phone calls for which you cannot have any records, it would be better to either send email or register your grievance through the EPFO's website, epfindia.com or Directorate of Public Grievances (DPG).
worked for
Mody ford,
Bagumpet
Hyderabad

I worked for MODY FORD 18 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, worked for
SDG Software Technologies Ltd,
Somajiguda
Hyderabad - 500082.

10 months ago, I have resigned the company. I submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR and Hyderabad PF office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, AP/53876/15 and submitted on 11/07/2008.

I worked for Intelligroup. I have applied for PF withdrawal and the application form for my account was sent from Intelligroup to the PF office on 23-Feb-09. Can you please let me know the status and an idea about how long could this take for settlement?

My PF Account no.is AP/29896/1997.

Malini
Sir / Mam,

I worked for Visaka Industries Limited from August, 2005 to May, 2006. I submitted my PF claim in March, 2007. Still I have not received my PF amount.

My PF account No. is AP / 17125 / 1387.

You are kindly requested to look into the matter at the earliest and confirm me accordingly.

Anil Yadneshwar Mehendale.
I totally fedup with these hyderabad PF guys, what are they doing there, i submitted by pf on january, from last week onwards i am trying to contact the pf office.I tried all the numbers, but no one is ready to pick the phone.What the solution we have to solve this problem.Even it is better to pick the phone atleast.

I P.Buchaiah working in a private organisation from past 10 years and I have changed several company during all these years.Now I settled in one company where I wanted to transfer all my amount which was deducted in previous companies.I have to transfer 4 companies PF amount, will you please let me know how to process and to remitt all my amount into my current company PF account.

Hoping your positive response.

with kind regards
Buchaiah

I had Applied my PF since Sep'08 from the date till i didn't get my PF amount
I tried so many Phone call from last 3 months. no response till date I am trying

Kindly give me the status of my PF. It is send or where it delayed ?

MY PF A/C NO. AP/31028/110066
I too have submitted the form for claiming my PF... Seeing the long list of those who applied some years ago, it seems evident that something drastic needs to be done to see that this Department does it job and in time.

I wonder whether there is a way to get them to act... perhaps we should ask the authorities to pay us interest for the time that they take to process our applications! After all, when money like that stays in a bank account for so long it collects some money, why should people who worked so hard for it lose out on it. If the Department has to pay the interest for the time it takes extra I'm sure it will pull up its socks and do its job on time!

Not just that, if any person in particular should be found to be the cause of such problems in the PF Office then it goes without saying that that person should be penalised. It is possible that this is leading to a lot of bribe giving and taking. The situation certainly demands action!

I request the authorities concerned to look into the delays not only in matters concerning PF but also matters to do with the payment of Pension arrears. When money of the public is held up like that someone should be made accountable and there should be quick addressal of grievances like these.

All the best!

Henrietta
My PF form was submitted on 6th Jan '09.
My PF account No. is AP/41901/183.

I have been calling the PF office number but no one answers the calls.

Please do the necessary so that we can get our PF at the earliest.

Henrietta