[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, K. R. Puram, Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - Pf Amount Not Credited — Provident Fund Office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited

Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more than 4 months has been passed

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/35304/1161

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 29.09.2009. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My PF A/C No is-KN/BN/35121/1886

I have tried to call on PF office P.R.O no :[protected]. so many times but no body is picking the phone.
There is no any resposed by those people.
Submitted PF office Address as follow:
K.R PURAM
(WHITEFIELD)
No. 36, NH-4, “Lakshmi Complex”,
(Opposite Syndicate Bank), Old Madras Road, K.R. Puram,
Bangalore – 560 036.

Pls do needful.

My Email Address: lokesh.[protected]@gmail.com

PF — We have no receive your money by PF Office In Bangalore.

Dear Sir/mam,
i m aply widral our pention Fund Feb-09.ser bad me maine call kiya to bata rahe the ki apka form 22nd march-09 ko mil gaya tha aur pf ka paisa 22nd-July-09 tak mil jayega.but ser aaj tak pf fund nahi mila hai.pf office main call karo to call pik nahi karte.
pf office no[protected].sir my no- +91-[protected], my pf no- KN/BN/34272/60129, MY NAME-Sandeep Singh,
Can you please confirm me the status on my PF KN/BN/35006/1502 ?
Its now more than 6 months are over still i have not received it.

hence, please update.

Thanks Beforehand.
Hi All,
It seems we all are in the same boat. I have visited the KR Puram office 2 times they told me it will get credited next month. And do not confirm the reason also. Just want to know how many of you are in Bangalore. We will have to raise our concern to the Head Office by visiting in a group otherwise ununited people will be trash out.
Kindly confirm your interest by sending an SMS on [protected]
Can you please confirm me the status on my PF KN/[protected]
Its now more than 3 months are over still i have not received any response.

Manoj Kumar
I tried to call up for the below mentioned numbers, know one is responding.
[protected] or the[protected].

Almong 10 Months, I had submitted the PF still i don't received any status, Please Let me know how many day will take to closed the process.

Request you to updated the status for the below mentioned PF No
KN/BN/34272/82967
Hello Sir/Madam,

With respect to the aove mentioned subject, I, Ravikumar Nagaraja worked for IBM India Private limited, Bangalore since 17 July 2006 to 18 May 2009 and I have submitted PF Forms to the company to credit PF amount to my bank account. Could you please let me know the status of PF Transfer to my ICICI bank account.

Please do let me know if you have any queries.

Ravikumar Nagaraja
Mobile : [protected]

My PF No. is KN/45013/183.

Would like to know the Status of it, And the Date has been Applied for My PF On 30/04/2009.
Not yet Recieved.So kindly do the needful.ASAP
My PF no. is KN/23700/810.I got the status from KR Puram PF office that it has been submitted to bangalore department on 18/05/09.
I trie to call on all the numbers i.e[protected], 25733817, 25343881, 25734590.
But there was no response .Please confirm when can I get my PF amount in my account
Please reply asap.

Prasannakumar
I have submitted my PF from at temlease office. please conform when i can get my PF amount to my account. MY PF number KN/3522/189083. please conform the status.

Manish Namdev
34, Panchsheel Nagar Indore
Indore -MP

Provident Fund Bangalore — PF not recieved

Respected Sir/Mam,

I Rajat Anand had applied for the withdrawl of my Provident Fund no- KN / BN / 24960 / 29441(Dell International Services).

It has been more than 5 months that I have submitted the complete forms at your offfice which is at - Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 13 Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, Banglore, however, I still haven't recieved any response.

I have been calling on the various numbers for the obove mentioned office, however, I'm still unaware of the status.

Please try to understand that, I'm in New Delhi and have been trying to do all this over the phone which is very discouraging.

I would request you to help me with this.

Rajat Anand

Mobile number- [protected],[protected].

Provident Fund no- KN / BN / 24960 / 29441(Dell International Services).

PF Office Bangalore — No one picks up the phone

I have got my PF transferred from my last company to the one I work currently in.

My previous company has sent me the proof of the checque sent to me in Dec 2008, current company advised me to contact PF office Bangalore directly. No one picks up...

How to contact these guys?

How to get a reply from them? My PF number with current company is KN/BN/19214/089430
I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on August-2009. But I have yet not receive my account.
Please do needful.
My PF A/c No.: KN / 35205/114

Please conform the status. It is very urgent for me.

Kamala.
Hi All

Same case with me..My PF account number is KN/BN/19214/48959.I try to call them multiple number of times but everything in vain.Either they intentionally cut the phone or there phone sounds busy everytime.It is rediculous..Its our money and we can't get it..Please suggest some initiatives that needs to be taken..They are playing with our money..
Hi all,
My PF AccNo:KN/35239/1194 is not credited to my Bank Account.Can u please tell how to know the status of my account.

worst service of PF officials — worst service of PF officials

Behalf of young professions,

Myself applied for my PF transfer from Hyderabad to Bangalore and Hyderabad PF officials told that they have already forwarded the my PF transfer application to Bangalore office.

I tried contacting PF Office in Bangalore on the following numbers 22214961, 22216566, 22216596, 22238033 and all the number given in the PF India website. No one is lifting the phone and answering to the PF account holders.

Lot many people experiencing same problem with the PF office, and if govt. not capable of handling these situations and their employees remove them and many private companies are there to give better services (1000 % better services than the your PF officials).

We young professional will not bear these king of services from govt.

Warning for PF officials,
From
Young professionals
We have no receive our money by PF
IBM has submitted my PF withdrawl on Jan-2009 and they received the confirmation from PF office whitefield that on 04-April-2009 they have taken it for filing .For the past 7 months i tried to call in the Number[protected] / 25617629 and no response from your side.Send you the mail to get the STATUS of the same several times.

Please confirm when can I get my PF amount in my account
Please reply asap...If you need any more details please let me know.

My PF account No: KN/BN/19214/048269
I have applaied tranformationof PF amount form my previous employer to current one. Applaied on 18 Sep 2008. I was trying to call them to[protected]Bomanahalli), I was keep on trying for almost months together, at all I was suuccessfull, they received the call & the reply was your old employer pf office is K R Puram one...first you have to enquire there, We have not received anything regarding tranform of this acc to us.
So now, i a keep on calling KR puram pf office, , , , , I dont when the fine day will come so that they will receive my call & respond to me.

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...receive the call
MY PF A/C NO:KN/45005/26 PLS ADVISE THE STATUS

Vijayasuthan.d
pls advice my status A/C NO:KN/45005/26

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information