[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, K. R. Puram, Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - Pf Amount Not Credited — Provident Fund Office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited

Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more than 4 months has been passed

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/35304/1161

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 29.09.2009. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My PF A/C No is-KN/BN/35121/1886

I have tried to call on PF office P.R.O no :[protected]. so many times but no body is picking the phone.
There is no any resposed by those people.
Submitted PF office Address as follow:
K.R PURAM
(WHITEFIELD)
No. 36, NH-4, “Lakshmi Complex”,
(Opposite Syndicate Bank), Old Madras Road, K.R. Puram,
Bangalore – 560 036.

Pls do needful.

My Email Address: lokesh.[protected]@gmail.com

With frustration I am complaining this. Even after submitting the PF claim during the month of February still they have not replied even once. Almost 6 time i had been to the office, one Mrs. LAKSHMI is the culprit. Even after requesting her personally many times she could not help me.
Non-Settlement of Pension dues of Mr. Dilip G. Kudtarkar,
Ex-St.No.37420,
Ex Employee of ITI Ltd., RO-Mumbai,
Corporate & Head Office ITI Ltd., BANGALORE - 560 016, KARNATAKA.
Date of Superannuation Retirement : 31/08/2009.
Provident Fund PEN. ACCOUNT No. KN/32/08851

PENSION NOT YET STARTED EVEN AFTER 3 YEARS OF SUPERANNUATION RETIREMENT

Please conform when i can get my PF amount to my account. MY PF number KN/BN/23926/0467. please conform the status.its very urgent for me.

my scheme certificate NO KN/KRP/6738
RECEPT no KN/KRP//27034576
NAME Manohara.P.R.employee p.F.A/C NO KN/924/9559
FATHER NAME RUDRACHAR.V.

so far iam waiting for my penson not yet received, already 1yr 6 months, ihave attained 51year so kindly see the concerned persons to take necessary action.
manohara.kgf.
hai
I have submitted my PF from on 10 october 2009, plz conf when i can get my PF amount to my account. MY PF number BG/BNG/0041900/000/0002903. PLS DO THE NEEDFUL.
my clim id is : knmys[protected]
member id is :py/krp/0045561/000/0000033

am transfering my account to mysore brach please do the needfull
as soon as possibale

my email id rajeshn.[protected]@hotmail.com
What is the contact nor for KR Puram PF office, So many times called @[protected] no body responding but always it will be engage, i think these people use to call outside for their personal work but they are not at all responding to us. What they are working for.

I have applied for PF withdrawal 10 months back at KR Puram office(Bangalore).
Pf number is below and checked the status in the epf link.

STATUS for Member ID: PY/KRP/0035821/000/0003939
Your account has been settled. For detail's please contact respective EPF Office.

Still didn't get the money, , please help me sir and when will I get the amount.

Mahendar.
I have applied for PF transfer in the year 2010 in January from old company and its PF NO KN/BN/19214/097086 to my new company PF account it PF no MH/BAN/45665/90200 alomost 3 and half years is over still my PF has not got transfered. I have tried the KR Puram PF office phone number +[protected] so many time but there is no response from the PF office.

Please let us know other way of contact and let me know what is the status of my PF transfer.

My contact no is +91 [protected]

R.Venkat
hello sir

my pf Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more than 3 months has been passed

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/13443/3663

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 25.03.2013. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful.

I have tried to call on PF office P.R.O no :[protected]. so many times but no body is picking the phone.
K.R PURAM
(WHITEFIELD)
Bangalore – 560 036.

r.murali
Can you please confirm me the status on my PF KN/WF/35670/1861 ?
applied before 1 year
I (L. SATHYANARAYANAN) was the staff of M/S. B.S. REFINED METALS AND ALLOYS PVT LTD, ANNASANDARPALAYA,
NEAR H.A.L. BANGALORE-17 SINCE 2005 THE FACTORY HAS BEEN CLOSED DUE TO MANAGEMENT PROBLEM THE CASE
IS PENDING IN THE COURT. MY FACTORY P.F. NO IS KN/16315. NOW I NEED MY P.F. AMOUNT HOW CAN I GET THE MONEY?
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE? THIS IS MY SECOND LETTER TO THE P.F. OFFICE THERE IS NO REPLY TILL DATE PL HELP ME .

THANKINGYOUR

YOURS
L. SATHYANARAYANAN
MY e.mail ... [protected]@gmail.com
phone no ...[protected]
I (L. SATHYANARAYANAN) was the staff of M/S. B.S. REFINED METALS AND ALLOYS PVT LTD, ANNASANDARPALAYA,
NEAR H.A.L. BANGALORE-17 SINCE 2005 THE FACTORY HAS BEEN CLOSED DUE TO MANAGEMENT PROBLEM THE CASE
IS PENDING IN THE COURT. MY FACTORY P.F. NO IS KN/16315. NOW I NEED MY P.F. AMOUNT HOW CAN I GET THE MONEY?
WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE? THIS IS MY SECOND LETTER TO THE P.F. OFFICE THERE IS NO REPLY TILL DATE PL HELP ME .

THANKING YOU

YOURS
L. SATHYANARAYANAN
MY e.mail ... [protected]@gmail.com
phone no ...[protected]
Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office claim form submitted more than 6 months.Please do the needful.

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/34278/29067
I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on date 14.02.2013. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful.

K.R PURAM
(WHITEFIELD)
Bangalore – 560 036.

Pls do needful.
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Mob-[protected]

My PF no is 53650, want to know the status of the my PF Account, i was trying to call on their land line no but no response..request you to please help me ASAP.

Rashmi Singh

I received less amount than i was expecting(as per my calculation).

Let me allow to explain the case I Joined Company1 in 1st march 2011 and in 1st march 2012 Company1 has been acquired by Company2 and i moved in Company2 and thus becomes the employee of Company2. i Filled form 13 for transfer my PF to Company2 in march 2012 and it being transferd. after 4 months i resigned from Company2 on July 2012. And now on Oct 2013 i applied for withdrawal, submitted Form 19 and 10c both and on 14 Nov2013 i received Total amt 22750/ in two slots of 20, 326/ and 2244/ on same day.
So i requesting you to please confirm me if i received the complete amount EPF as well as EPS for both the company.
cause it looks like less amt i received as i calculated.

My PF A/C no.:-
Company1:-DL/CPM/42503/071
Company2:-PY/KRP/0035965/385

and amount was deducted per month in-
Company1:- 780/
Company2:- 899

and mean while if i am trying to check claim status on PF website the message showing -
“Error11 Access denied for user ‘root’@'localhost’ (using password: NO)”
Although 2 days back it was showing Approved and payment is under process against both claim.
So could you please also suggest me what this Error message means?

Appreciate Your help and Thanks in advance.

Hari Narayan Singh
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
I have submitted all the required documents at the PF office KR Puram. Its been near about a month i didn't get my amount credited. Claim status is showing like Payment is under process. If i check the balance its showing its settled . Kindly reply with the solution.

Name : Madhusoodan
PF a/c No. PY/KRP/35233/190

A month got over submitting the documents. still no amount is credited. please check the details and revert back.
Claim status--- Payment under process
Balance check -- Its showing balance has been settled.

I have submitted my PF form on 25 20 AUG 2014, but i received only 12.500 Rs

PF NO:KN/BN/19392/27866

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information