[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office, Mumbai — SUB:- CLAIM STATUS.

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-Meghana Bhatt

PF Number:-MH/42857/4559

You received my PF acknowledgment form on Jan 2009.

I have also write to PF Office regarding this earlier and this is my registration No. CEPFO/E/2009/04795.

My company (APTECH LTD) has submitted the REVISED PF form on 31st August, 2009 in Kandivli PF office. My pf account number is MH/45434/2053 and also got the scan copy of submitting the required documents. But I have not got my pf yet since 11 months. Normal procedure to get the PF is of 2 months that is said by the company. The normal time is said on scan copy of documents that is received by the company by email. but I have not got PF amount yet. I need help for the same.I also send the courier of scan copy to PF Office Mumbai Kandvali.

You can contact me at

Amerika prasad

email id- [protected]@hotmail.com
Dear Sir/Mam

Kindly let me know my PF status. I submitted the form in Jan 2010. But still now i have not received my PF amount. I worked for Aditya birla retail ltd, Kolhapur. Please find my details as mentioned below:

Name: Deepak Dhangondawar
Employee ID - 1011591
Last day in Aditya birla retail.ltd: 30th nov. 2009
PF No: MH/48681/10104
Place: kolhapur
Dear Sir/Mam

Kindly let me know my PF status. I submitted the form in Aug 2009. But still now i have not received my PF amount. I worked IDBI INTECH, GHAZIABAD Please find my details as mentioned below:

Name: Ganesh Shankar Gunjan
Employee ID - obn-178022
PF No: MH/117982/8443
Place: Ghaziabad

Kindly let me know my PF Status. I have submitted the form in May 2010, but till now i have not received my PF amount.

PF Number:D06969

Anand
ASSISTANT P.F COMMISSIONER (CASH)
S.R.O KANDAVALI
MUMBAI – 400 067.
NO:MH/PF/CASH-I/SRO/KND/GR.05/1177/2007

Sub: Reauthorization of PF/EPS/EDI in respect of account
No: MH/38491 / 3485 CHQ NO: 379613 DT:[protected]

Myself Abdul Mairaj EID-01217 date-j[protected] pantaloons Begumpet, Hyderabad, A.P.I need to change my P.F Account because it was salary account, after six months it has been closed.so, I please request you to change the account no either tranfer the amount to my new Account Number i.e
{ SB/AC [protected] } HDFC BANK LTD Shop No 1, 2 & 3, Anajandari Tower, JP Nagar, Miyapur, Serilingampalli, Hyderabad- 500049, A.P

I kindly request you to do the needful.

H no-10-3-59/6 Humayun Nagar
Mehdipatnum-50028
pancard number =AMAPA2129C DATE B = 30/04/1984
E-mail: [protected]@yahoomail.com
Mobile no-[protected]

Yours sincerely

Abdul Mairaj
Date[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,

I am Pushkar Saxena My PF A/C no is -MH/46135/21300. I was working with HDFC Bank ltd
and I have applied for PF before 1.2 year ago but still I did not received my PF Balance from
PF office side ( Form 10C). Kindly look in to this matter and get it clear ASAP.

Pushkar Saxena
PF a/c no - MH/46135/21300
Dear Sir/Mam

My PF account number is MH/93231/213

I have been worked wih Gega Infotech Pvt Ltd. Andheri (E) last 6 year and
I hv applied for my PF release on date 1 June 2009. Till date my PF has not been released.
Pls look into the same and arrange to release my PF immediately.

Pallavi Loke
mob: [protected]
Kindly let me know my PF status. I submitted the form in August 2010. But still now i have not received my PF amount. I worked for WNS, Mumbai. Please find my details as mentioned below:

Name: Laveena Veigas
Employee ID - 116049
PF No: MH/THA/43037/029240
Place: Mumbai
i need to know status of mt PF amount
Name: Kavita G.Gupta

PF No. MH/BAN/46256/325

I have recieved my PF in the month of 20th Arp'2009 but now i required the details of PF in my account, the details of Cheque No, PF Amount.

my office manager want this details of PF that i had got the PF or not. so, this is my humbly request to you that kindly give the details of PF withdrawl receipt of my account.

This is very important for me to geive the details to my manager.
My Email ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
My Add: 7/204, Vastu Anand Complex, Parsik Nagar, Kharegaon, Kalwa (W), Thane-400605
Dear Sir/Mam

Kindly let me know my PF status. I submitted the form in 2010. But still now i have not received my PF amount. I worked for premier nutraceuticals pvt ltd. Mumbai. Please find my details as mentioned below:

Name: santosh kokate
Last day in compny: 31th july. 2007
PF No: MH/82802/253
I have submitted my pf withdrawl forms to mumbai pf office on jully 2010 it has already crossed 09 months . kindly let me know the status and oblige.MY PF NO. IS MH/48226/73
Name-JUNGHARE GANESH YASHWANT
my Name is mohaddis Pasha I worked fro Andromed Marketing Pvt LtD i Have Applied My Pf In Feb 2009 Still I didnt Got My PF Please have Look in to this Isssue
plz give me my pf statues: mh/[protected]
plz cheak all emplois statues
Dear Sir/Mam

Kindly let me know my PF status. I submitted the form in Feb 2011. But still now i have not received my PF amount. I worked Aramex India Pvt Ltd, Chennai Please find my details as mentioned below:

Name: Saeed Imthiyaz Ahmed
PF No: MH/BAN/42993/1657
My name is D.chandru sreepal i was been working in Air india air transport service ltd for past 3 yrs and i resigned my job before 9 months and processed my Pf before 5 monthsbut still imy pf is under process.My pf no is MH/47194/1801 and my staff no is 66037.

Kindly let me know my PF status.I have submitted during Sep 2010.But still now i am not received my PF amount.I worked in Asia power com pvt. ltd at delhi office.They are telling they have the acknowledgement copy.Also they have sent to PF Commissioner office.So they wont do any thing.I have the acknowledgement copy also with me.So i have sent the letter to PF Commissioner office also stating this.Pls do the needful earlier.
Best Regard
Lalit kumar

P.F A/C MH/047647/00122
Mobil [protected]
Please give my PF status.My PF no. is MH/43593/262

Name : Swapnali Dinesh Bedse.

My PF is not credited in my acount can please tell me the reson why it is not credited in my a/c.

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com Mobile no : [protected]
hi sir/madam iam saravanan i had worked in ISS facility services pvt Ltd.i have applyed for pf in the month of august- 2009

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information