[Resolved]  Railway Parcel Booking — parcel booking status

I have booked my house hold articles/wet grinder vide way bill no 926902 dt 10.1.09 from Kalyan to Bangalore. when i booked checked with booking clerk it will be reaching Bangalore in couple of days but till date when i contacted Bangalore parcel office the parcel not yet reached Bangalore and when we check with them about approximate date of parcel reaching Bangalore they are not telling us /rather giving correct information and they are telling us to find out from Kalyan whether they have sent or not if the parcel is sent which date/train no. but we dont have the kalyan parcel office contact no.
please help me in giving the kalyan parecl office no. and if possible give the correct information regarding whether the parcel sent or not.
Yes (2)

I HAVE BOOKED MY BAJAJ PLATINA BIKE THROUGH PARCEL DOCKET NO. 894043 FROM RAIGARH TO SURAT ON 19.08.2014.
BUT NOT YET RECEIVED AT SURAT ON DATE PLEASE KINDLY YOU GIVE THE SAME GUDLINES ABOVE THE PENDING MATTER FOR YOUR END

MY EMAIL : [protected]@rediffmail.co
contact number : [protected]

i had two packets of Jowar (Jola used to prepare roti) from Hubli to Mysore on 12th Augut 2014, i had followed up with railway officers regarding the same, they are telling message has been given to trace it .Till now i dint hear good news.

Receipt number :B 218527
मैंने अपनी बाइक रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर CG-17KB-0540 दिनांक-27/08/14 को चंडीगढ़ से नागपुर के लिए पार्सल संख्या K-952058 से बुक कराइ थी लेकिन बाइक अभी तक नागपुर नहीं आई है ! कृपया इसका स्टेटस बताये तथा बाइक को नागपुर में भेजे

my brother book his bike for balasore from chennai on 24.09.2014, till date there has been no trace of bike, but to date i dont receve bike, pls inquari and give a stetment where is the bike?
bill no A0334665
I have booked my bike Pulser MH 12 7757, from Pune to Baroda (Gujarat) on 05 Oct 14. Till date my bike had not reached Baroda (Gujarat). Please check the status of my bike. Receipt no is B 557752.
Contact me on [protected]

A parcel of Six boxes has been dispatch from
Ajmer Jn. Which has booking no. 972525 destinated at Garhwa Road (GHD),
by Train No.18632 & Name:- Ranchi Garib Nawaz Exp. on dated 11/10/14 has not
been received at Garhwa Road station it has reached some other location,
and railway staff have not been co-operative with us.

so kindly look in the matter.And please do needful

And wating for repply.
Regards.
Rohit Kumar Gupta
At- Manjhion

I have booked my 2 welding mc +2bandal total 4no item.from bareilly to faizabad (UP) on 06 jan2015.my loges loadigin next day train no.14236 but my loges not unloading faizabad.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF my loges.

avneesh
I have booked my 2 welding mc +2bandal total 4no item.from bareilly to faizabad (UP) for 06 jan2015.my loges loadigin next day train no.14236 but my loges not unloading faizabad.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF my loges.(BOOKING SILIP NO.603843)

avneesh
I PK SINGH FROM GHY AF, I have booked my BIKE From Guwahati(Assam) to Siwan jn (Bihar) on ticket booking through vide train No 15909(Lohit Exp) nPNR No- [protected]& DATED 23 Feb 15 vide way bill no 316257 Boigi No- 000707 till i dint receive my bike yet. so please kindly look into the matter .This complaint and make sure that i will receive my bike soon. expecting that i will recieve my bike .please help me in giving the present status of my bike and if possible give the correct information regarding whether the parcel sent or not.

I booked my bike Hero Honda CBZ register no:APAP27AK0194 on ticket booking having PNR NO:[protected], [protected]& luggage booking ticket No:346558 from NJP to GIDGID via BZA .Booking on 8 July 15.I have not received my bike on due date.
Your immediate action will be highly appreciated.
Tanking you.
Cont no: [protected].
WE HAVE BOOKED A PARCEL of 124 Kg FROM AHMEDABAD TO CHENNAI on 17.08.15 & It is 27.08.2015 AS ON DATE NONE OF CHENNAI DEPARTMENT OF AHMEDABAD DEPARTMENT IS ABLE TO TRACK & COMMIT WHERE AS IT IS VERY VERY URGENT MATERIAL WHICH IS REQUIRED AS CHENNAI CAN I HAVE ANY CONTACT DETAILS TO TRACE AS IT IS MADE AGAINST ORDER & IT IS REQUIRED FOR IOCL - NARIMANAM & IOCL - TRICHY. IT IS EFFECTING OUR REPO WITH OUR CLIENT, WE THOUGHT IT IS FAST & SAFE MODE BUT IT SEEMS I HAVE TAKEN THE HORRIBLE DECISION OF BOOKING WITH RAILWAY.
P K JAIN
Resepected sir
myself santosh prasad would like to say that i have booked old motorbike(hero splender plus) in indian railway parcel To gaya Jn from New delhi by Purshotam express 12802 and i have to also travel in same train on dated 11-09-15, but when I deboard the train on gaya Jn and enquiry about our motor bike then we found it didnot load on the train.
Next day when we reached to Gaya Jn[protected] to enquiry about bike then parcel personnel checked out our consignment and he told me that your motor boke have not been loaded from new delhi so far.besides this when I told to parcel personnel to file the complain they denied to write complain and they also threaten me that if you do like that you will be unable to found your bike.
Now I am personally tracking our bike on indian railways parcel websites then I found it have not been loaded so far.

So you are requested please guide me, what should i do in this circumstance besides this I have to go abroad on 22 sept 2015 due to which I will be unavailable when it delayed more than the expectation.
I therefore request you again please help me.
We attached herewith copy bill tee for your kind reference .
Details of product:
product:Hero splender plus
Bike no:HR 51 AX 1048
date of booking:[protected] from NDLS To Gaya
PPR No:[protected]

santosh prasad
mo:[protected]

i have booked my hero honda passion pro bike from ndls, to siwan j (Bihar)on 11/11/2015 in train no 1254 on buggy no 08750 with booking no [protected],
i didnt get the bike till date.Its too hectic for me to go railway station and check for arrival of bike.
please look the matter and take immediate action asap.

some more details i have collected
dispatched date from Ndls-12/11/2015
train no:12566(Bihar sampark karanti ex)
buggy no 08750

pleses look this matter quickly &any clarification

Contact [protected], [protected]
I have booked my PARCEL Pfrom COIMBATORE toERNAKULM dated: 10.12.2015 LRN NO 386273 . Till date i didn't receive my PARCEL Kindly look into the matter and confirm. PLEASE INFORM [protected]
JamnaJamnagar to gonda ke liye pulser bike 150cc book kiya tha receipt no. T429490 hai bike ka status kya hai plz
Booked 2 packages FOR ALLAHBAD on 19/3/16 from MUMBAI CST.
TRAIN NO 12322 DN. R.B ER 14714. PRR NO. [protected].
Please give me status.
My mobile no is[protected]mr.Hitesh Jain)
Booked 2 packages for ALLAHBAD ON 19/3/16 from MUMBAI CST
TRAIN NO. 12322 DN
R.B ER 14714
PRR NO [protected]
Please give me status.
My mobile no is [protected] (Mr. Hitesh Jain)

Booked 2 packages FOR ALLAHBAD on 19/3/16 from MUMBAI CST.
TRAIN NO 12322 DN.
R.B ER 14714.
PRR NO. [protected].
Please give me status.
My mobile no is [protected] (mr.Hitesh Jain)
Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.com
This is kalyan station number as per adv in Google [protected] but when i call for parcel enquire concern answer wrong number .

Same answer from land phone number also.

There is no response from kalyan station for parcel enquire .
Request railway team please support on such enquire on priory base .
Kbn
I booked my bike from Bhubaneswar(BBS) to Bangalore(SBC) on[protected] in Prasanti exp(train no 18464). But it has not reached in SBC station on right date.. Everyday i am going and checking but they are telling the parcel yet has not reached.. What will i do.. plz give me suggetion. ticket no no is 78746183.
I have booked my bike on 07 jul 2016 from Surat to Jammu vide receipt no A8604546. kindly intimate present status of bike.