Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Rainbow Gas Agency, Faridabad - DELAY IN DELIVERY

 
8 Reviews
User
  C TAMILKUMARAN
Last 31/12/2007, i have booked cylinder . Still date they didn't deliver . When i called on 09/02/08 to the booking agency, it will take two more days.Tiodays when i tried to call , phone number is temporaily disconnected
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

delay in gas delivery - rainbow gas service

Dear sir,
I am a LPG INDANE customer with Rainbow Gas service sector-28 Faridabad[haryana]bearing cons.no.R12610 & I hv booked for refile on 13.12.07& they giv the delivery date on 26.12.07.but wef 26.12.07 to date continuesly I M going to take refile cylinder I did not get the refile cylinder from Rainbow Gas service.pl solve this problem.
Thanks with warm Regards.
vinod kumar
 
hi sir i have gave you the complaint to rainbow gas service sec-28 huda market delivery boy mr. sunder sharma has leakage the gas to other cylinder at home then they gave him the cylinder to the customer.The customer is say to that boy the use the abuse langaguage to the lady customer.so kindly take action to this boy
D
User
sandhya  
 
dear sir/mam,

i m your customer i m suffering from 9 days coz lpg is not available at your end...
many time i called your distributors he replied gas suply is not proper (ga ki gadi aa nahi rahi ha) but i saw many time your rainbow tempo were suplying has in DLF area comapnies on sunday.. maonday at 03/01/2010 & 4/01/2010
they refuse us for doing black..


please arrange suply for us
9899476663
 
I booked gas with Rainbow Gas Agency in Faridabad, Sector-28 on Jan.2. Till date Jan.13, I hv not received the cylender. On Saturday, they told me that gas will be delivered by Monday Or Tuesday. Today, it is Wednesday. I am trying to contact, but unable to get their number showing continuous busy...busy...Please look into this..thks
 
I have been trying to call up Rainbow to book my cylinder for last 2 days. Their numbers are always engaged. On trying for 20-30 times if you get through once there is no response and call goes un answered. I don't know where to register my complaint. This sort of callous attitude towards customers should not be tolerated and this agengy should be cancelled immediately.
 
It's all most 10 days I am trying to book refill. Agency no. is always busy, I have booked refill on web too but there is no response on that..we are badly troubled, can anyone look into the matter
N Jul 1, 2014 by
User
man_elc  
 
i have applied for a connection in Feb 2014, till today no one has called and mailed and informed about the status. Even i have called and tried to ask many times, but this is so far the worst company i have seen or experienced, they never take calls and never response the phone, no one there to take the call, they put the phone in a side.
Sometime they start the loop recording.

This is really very bad experience, i have arranged the cylinder from some one recently and now another also about the empty.

Really panic what to do, is there some other service providers where i can switch.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Rainbow Gas Agency, Faridabad - DELAY IN DELIVERY

    Contact Information