Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Rajya Nirvachan Ayog, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - Non receipt of voter id card even after 11 months of submitting the duly filled form

 
9 Reviews
User
  A.r. Somvanshi on Oct 17, 2011
I am Ayan Somvanshi, r/o RavindraEnclev,RavindraPalli,Fzd.Rd. Lucknow226016. On 28.11.2010, I filled form 6 of application to include my name in electoral roll with annexures i. copy of the birth certificate and ii. copy of driving licence.
Sir, today is 18.10.2011, and I have not received my voter id card so far, depite their assurance to send the same on my house via speed post or in person.

I live in 85, Lucknow East assembly / Parliamentary Constituency.

Thanks and regards

Ayan Somvanshi

Non receipt of voter id card even after 11 months of submitting the duly filled form

Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 1, 2011 by
User
ZUHAIBMBL  
 
I am Mohd Anees Ahamad, r/o C-, Abrarnagar, Picknick spotroad, Kalyanpur Lucknow 226022. On 5.02.2011 and again 16.08.2011, I filled form 6 of application to include my name in electoral roll with annexures Notere attasted a Affidavit. as a address proof and a copy of the birth certificate also.
Sir, today is 1.11.2011, and I have not received my voter id card so far, depite their assurance to send the same on my house via speed post or in person.
thank your
N Jan 16, 2012 by
User
kingmp  
 
sir/ madam,

Sub: non recipt voter ID card.

I (Mata prasad verma) have two time applied application form for voter ID card in 2011 but i had not received my voter ID card.
so please sir send my voter id on my house.
thankyou sir/madam,

name - mata prasad verma
s/o ayodhya prasad,
Home no.227,
vill- Ubhai,
po- bhadawal,
teh.-harraiya,
distt- basti,
UTTAR PRADESH 272128
N Jan 26, 2012 by
User
sanjeevarora2012  
 
Kindly Confirm, As My Daughter had already completed Age 18+ on 1st January.
How her name has to be added in Voter List, and She can get Her First Voter ID Card, as citizen of India, to exercise Voting Right in coming Election.

Sanjeev Arora
N Feb 7, 2012 by
User
s.k2  
 
I am santosh kumar singh S/o shri Buddhu singh Vll.khaambhariya post gadya dist.Barabanki 10/12/2011 and again 4/1/2012 I filled forem 6on application to include my name in ectrcal roll with annexures note attested a application and address proof and copy of barith certiyficat also sir today 6/1/2012 not ricived my voter cared
N Mar 27, 2012 by
User
Irshad A. Ansari  
 
I am Irshad A Anari r/o Kiratpur Bijnor, I have filled form No 8 twice to have my correct name changed, but careless and sloppy system is sooo bad that no action has been taken for the last 5+years. I wonder what do I have to do in order to activate a civilized action? May God bless our country
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
arvind ku sharma  
 
sir
sri Rakesh Kumar HM BRC bichpuri Distt Agra ki duty Pithasin Adhikari k roop me Nagar Nikay Nirwachan 2012 me lagi he. inka duty latter NAGAR NIKAY CODE-J PARTY NO-662 he.
Ukat Teacher ne jaan bujhkar koi trainning nhi ki he.
plz Lok Pratinidhitw Adhiniyan 1951 ki Dhara-134 aur 159 k tahat ukat teacher k viruddh karywahi karne hetu __DM Agra __ko nirdesh pradan karne ka kasht karen.


Complaint By-
ARVIND KUMAR SHARMA Advocate
7, ADAN BAG, DAYAL BAG AGRA UP
D Jul 5, 2012 by
User
emranraza  
 
sir mai rahul yadav. sir mai kanpur dehat ke town amraudha kanpur dehat ka nivasi h.yahan par khule aam nirvachan aayog ke niyamo ko toda ja rha hai koi dekhne vala nhi, bde bde horn aur d.j. system mohd sabu lga kar janta ko presan kiya ja rha . jabarjasti road par karyalay banaye ja rhe hai police bhi koi kam nhi kar rhi hai..kai sare abaidh tareeke se karyalay banaye hai jahan sound system lga rahke hai..
so please sir ap se request hai ki is par karywai ki jaye.
A Jul 30, 2012 by
User
megha sahney  
 
respected sir
i m megha sahney mera voter id puri tareh se galat hei .father name mei mere husband ka naam va add.bhi galat hei .jis se mujhe kabhi problems aati hei.please help me.


mrs.megha sahney
50' gussain pura jhansi

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Rajya Nirvachan Ayog, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh - Non receipt of voter id card even after 11 months of submitting the duly filled form