Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RAK BANK credit card - RAK Bank Credit Card

 
5 Reviews
User
  NOORE BASHER
I have settled the full and final settlement of RAK Bank Credit Card, UAE.

There are certain collection agencies i dont have his number who has patchup with RAK bank.

I Think HDFC bank too.

After 2 months of full and final settlment of 6months outstanding amount i have received email from collections that their statement showing outstanding.

my question "AFTER FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT DO WE HAVE TO GET MESSAGES FROM COLLECTION DEPARTMENT SAYING THAT CERTAIN AMOUNT IS DUE AND REGULARIZE"

WHY THEY ARE SAYING THAT CERTAIN AMOUNT IS DUE.


here are the following correspondences
Dear Mr Noor

As we have stated earlier,your account has been settled and we have given you a settlement letter.

Your Card is permenantly blocked and is not active.

Kindly ignore the message.

Regards,
Praveen Dalip
Skip Collector
RAKBANK
Tel: +971 4 2914123
Fax: +971 4 2613758
E-mail: Praveen.Dalip@rakbank.ae <mailto:Praveen.Dalip@rakbank.ae>
www.rakbank.ae
The National Bank of Ras Al Khaimah (P.S.C.)

P Consider the environment. Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: e sight [mailto:e_sight@hotmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, January 20, 2010 10:49 AM
To: Collections; aakash@bilkish.com; Praveen Dalip
Subject:


DOES IT MEAN MY CARD IS ACTIVE?????? AND YOU KEEP ON SENDING THIS MESSAGES???? KEEP ON ADDING MINIMUM BALANCES BY YOURSELVES????

FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT OF 6MONTHS PENDING. IS MY CARD ACTIVE????

DO I HAVE TO APPROACH TO OTHER SOURCES FOR YOUR AUTO GENERATED HIDDEN AGENDAS APPLYING TERMS AND CONDITIONS AFTER 4-5 MONTHS OF FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT WHICH BANK DOESNT CLOSE THE CREDIT CARD FOR THE PERSON WHOS OUTSTANDING OF 6MONTHS FOLLOWED BY THE CORRESPONDENCE SAYING NO IN THE COUNTRY.

IS MY CARD ACTIVE?????

DO YOU WANT ME TO UTILIZE ALL CASH FROM YOUR RAK CREDIT CARD AND FOLLOW THE SAME ACT AS BEFORE.

???

PLEASE EXPLAIN????







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subject: RE: 5124-0374-1145-6009 - NOOR E BASHER ISMATH ALI
Date: Wed, 20 Jan 2010 08:43:26 +0400
From: praveen.dalip@rakbank.ae
To: e_sight@hotmail.com


Dear Mr Noor

We have provided you with the settlement letter and your account is settled.

Please find the email below which is highlighted in red and bold.

Regards,
Praveen Dalip
Skip Collector
RAKBANK
Tel: +971 4 2914123
Fax: +971 4 2613758
E-mail: Praveen.Dalip@rakbank.ae <mailto:Praveen.Dalip@rakbank.ae>
www.rakbank.ae
The National Bank of Ras Al Khaimah (P.S.C.)

P Consider the environment. Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: e sight [mailto:e_sight@hotmail.com]
Sent: Tuesday, January 19, 2010 10:53 PM
To: Collections; newdxbguy@yahoo.com
Cc: Praveen Dalip; aakash@bilkish.com; n.basher@barwa.com.qa
Subject: FW: 5124-0374-1145-6009 - NOOR E BASHER ISMATH ALI



Dear Sir / Madam,

Further to your below email (marked in Green), please refer to below emails marked in red and the full and final payment slip attached.

I hope everything is cear now, please update your records,
I hope full and final settlement means closure of card.
Thanks for the offer i am not interested to regularize my credit card anymore.
Humbly request your kindselves no more missed payments after full and final settlement and payment. please please close the chapter.
I dont have your centralized collection department number or contact details.
I also hope after some time later again your localized or globalized collection department will not raise this issue.

PLEASE CONSIDER THIS EMAIL AS SPECIAL REQUEST AND ENSURE THAT CREDIT CARD IS CLOSED AS FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT HAS BEEN DONE

Please do no upload balance and overdues and prolong the matter to life long. I am not in UAE. no longer using credit card i have discarded it for christ sake.

Regards,
NOOR





Date: Tue, 19 Jan 2010 20:42:16 +0400
From: Collections@rakbank.ae
To: e_sight@hotmail.com
Subject: RAKBank - Urgent and Important



Dear Sir / Madam,


Credit Card No 5124...6009

In the name of NOOR E BASHER

Minimum Amount Due 174.38

We wish to inform you that your card account is overdue as we have not received the minimum payment due as requested on your most recent statement.

Please be informed that missed payments affect your credit record.

Please arrange to regularize your card account by paying the minimum amount due immediately on receipt of this email.

You are requested to contact our Centralised Collections department to confirm your payment.

Please ignore this communication, if you have already regularized your card account.




Assuring you of our best service.


The National Bank of Ras Al Khaimah(P.S.C)
Centralised Collections
P.O Box 1531
Dubai, UAE
Tel: 00971 4 2914000
Fax: 00971 4 2612051

Email: collections@rakbank.ae
www.rakbank.ae






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Subject: RE: 5124-0374-1145-6009 - NOOR E BASHER
Date: Sat, 21 Nov 2009 11:54:05 +0400
From: praveen.dalip@rakbank.ae
To: e_sight@hotmail.com
CC: aakash@bilkish.com



Dear Mr Noor

We can offer max. AED 4,100 as full and final settlement.

Kindly confirm on the settlement plan,if agreed.

Regards,
Praveen Dalip
Skip Collector
RAKBANK
Tel: +971 4 2914123
Fax: +971 4 2613758
E-mail: Praveen.Dalip@rakbank.ae <mailto:Praveen.Dalip@rakbank.ae>
www.rakbank.ae
The National Bank of Ras Al Khaimah (P.S.C.)

P Consider the environment. Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: e sight [mailto:e_sight@hotmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, November 19, 2009 5:10 PM
To: Praveen Dalip
Subject: RE: 5124-0374-1145-6009 - NOOR E BASHER ISMATH ALI


Dear Mr. Praveen,


Thanks for your email, i would be verymuch thankful to your goodselves if you could agree for AED4000/- please.

I will arrange payment within 2-3days and update you the mode of payment as well.

Also, please ensure there would be clearance.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Noore basher
00974 3643593


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subject: 5124-0374-1145-6009 - NOOR E BASHER ISMATH ALI
Date: Thu, 19 Nov 2009 16:37:11 +0400
From: praveen.dalip@rakbank.ae
To: e_sight@hotmail.com
CC: aakash@bilkish.com


Dear Mr Noor

We are ready to accept AED 4,300 as full and final settlement to be made on or before 24th November'09

Kindly confirm on the settlement plan,if agreed.

Regards,
Praveen Dalip
Skip Collector
RAKBANK
Tel: +971 4 2914123
Fax: +971 4 2613758
E-mail: Praveen.Dalip@rakbank.ae <mailto:Praveen.Dalip@rakbank.ae>
www.rakbank.ae
The National Bank of Ras Al Khaimah (P.S.C.)

P Consider the environment. Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: e sight [mailto:e_sight@hotmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, November 18, 2009 5:38 PM
To: Praveen Dalip
Subject: Request for Credit card settlement



Dear Mr. Praveen,

Card No. 5124 0374 1145 6009

This has reference to our telephone conversation, Thank you for your call.

i intend to clear of the outstanding of my credit card in one shot and request your goodselves to grant me some more deduction.

i will arrange payment within 2days upon receipt of your email.

My job termintion, outstanding debts, flat rent, day to expenses came up atonce compelled me to leave UAE.

i was not financially stable and these circumstances did not allow me clear off the outstanding till date, sorry for inconvineance.

Also, as discussed i hope there would be clearance in respect to my payment.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Noore basher
00974 3643593.
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

For Information - Al Noor

Dear Sir,

I have a Ufon number I want to know all incomming & outgoing call data.Sir I am in UAE now please inform me about this.My E-mail ID is muzamil_jampur@yahoo.com
N
User
rabbit  
 
Dear praveen have good day.my name is mohammed ferhan card no is 5123 0478 6230 7008.kindly request u to pls send my statement iam right now on vecation in india. my Email add ferhanhussaina@yahoo.com contact no 00971506890141 00919986369871 Iam waiting your repply thank you.
 
Dear Sir,

my name is satheesan my card no# 5124037212366001 last two months i am asking to send the statement by mail and i receved your confermation also by sms but till now iam not getting my statement by email ???? why ?

i am repeeting my mail Id sreenanda06@yahoo.com

my mb no. 055-3119289

Thanks
Satheesan
A May 5, 2012 by
User
jugaldhamnaskar  
 
This bank is the worst bank.. they are like terrorists in the banking industry. Inspite of having a NOC with me which was settled in Sep'11, they have again started calling me... Neech log hain saale... or this is a big FRAUD... I am filing a complaint with the Mumbai Police. And everybody knows after Scotland Yard it is Mumbai Police. Not even bloody Dubai Police.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RAK BANK credit card - RAK Bank Credit Card