[Resolved]  ramesh commodities — cheating

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

ramesh commodities they are cheaters dont subscribe to them and dont loss your valuable money they are not responding with customers please dont subscribe with them [protected]

why u been saying him cheater please describe my dear friend
Ramesh Commodities is a cheating company, they often tell u to revise ur stoploss and thus increase ur loss.

Today[protected] they gave a call SELL SELL CRUDEOIL(JULY) CMP TGT1 4253 TGT2 4220 TGT[protected]% CONFIRM CALL) WAIT FOR THE TARGET DONT PUT STOPLOSS.

By the market rate was 4294 i took 2 lots believing 200% confirm call now i'm with a loss of Rs.20000, when the market was going in uptrend i'll called them for stoploss they said not to giveup its a sure shot call and after they stopped responding.

Guys I have the proof for the call...CHEATERS CHEATERS CHEATERS CHEATERS

Very Bad Company jo bhi kahey ulta hi hota hai hadd ho gai i loss money 20000 . Agar kisi aur ko bhi loss hu hai to plz contact me [protected]. Hum is company ke kilaf FIR darz karvege
Name: Ramesh Selvam
Organization: RameshSelvam.com
Address: Sevalanur Kattuvalavu, Potteneri, Mecheri, , Mett
City: Salem
State: TN
Postal Code: 636453
Phone: 77127
your cheating
dear ramesh stop the your service save client life

rameshcommodities — cheater

he is one of the cheater who is not having any manners also. still he is waiting for short call in crude @ 3940 . he is mad and fristrade in crude oil , the oil he is using at the time of taking bath early in the morning. after using the oil he is using this oil for massage purpose. dont attend his call ,he is totally mad person. very very very very cheater
ramesh copany chting copany only 8 days in loss 8 lakhs very very bad mental man is ramesh
ramesh commodities is A NUMBER ONE FRAUD...FRAUD...He will send msg as if he will help those who lost money in com trade...but i am openly declaring you...if you beleive and follow him ;;;;;YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR LIFE...BE AWARE OF( HIM) THE DOGG...[protected]
ramesh is a 420...BE CAREFUL WITH HIM
Dear All if you are a subscriber of ramesh crude call be ware...he is a big time chutia and put others money on stake.
Giving sure shot calls and putting under pressure to work in 10 lots

I have lost 8lakhs in last 10 days and still he consider himself a expert...

I WILL PERSONALLY ADVISE YOU ALL BETTER TO DO TRADING BY YOURSELF RATHER THAN TO PAY THIS CHUTIA

JAGO TRADERS JAGO LOGO JAGO ...
Ramesh is a fraud person, friends don't subscribe to him, he doesn't have any strategy, simply he is collecting our money and cheating us.I myself lost around 50, 000 within a week., "BE CAREFULL ".
I DONT KNOW ABOUT THEIR PAST PERFORMANCES ...BUT MY FRIEND GOT 1600000 IN 2 DAYS (10 LOTS)...IT WAS WITH THEIR PROFIT SHARING PROGRAM...
VERY VERY BAD COMPANY,
this is a fraud company
epic research is a fraud company also, so dont take any service from epic research.

Hosur
    Tamil Nadu