Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ranchi Passport Office - Passport Enquiry

 
170 Reviews
User
  Waddud Alam
sir,
name waddud alam
file no A005748
sir mera enquiy abhi tak nahi hua hai so please enquiy soon for me .


Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] Passport Office Ranchi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 169 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I am trying from last 45 min on these number buit nobody is there to Responce my call as per my Information the passport office open at 10 am in the morning
these are the number-:
0651 - 2443608 / 2444044 / 2443607
 
dear sir hamara passport ka maloom nahi chal raha ki kaha hai please hamko mail kara ki hamara passport kaha hai.please

THANKS
 
Dear Sir,
My passort is expiring on 09.04.2009.
Please tell me when I should apply for renewal and how much time it will take.
what are the documents required for the renewal.
Thanks and regards.
Bishnudeo Prasad,
Dhanbad
 
i hve lost my passport key no is 6509847808
enquity no is 2207375
file no is 098478
 
Sir

My Passport no is G 3213076/ FILE NO IS RCHA00593907 in the name of Rishi Bhatia is issued on 9.07.2007.
After all verifactions you have issued my Passport at my Ranchi Address i.e G-1, Asha Jagat Jaiswal Appartments,
Peace Road, Lalpur Ranchi-834001.And now i was shifted to Delhi 3-4 months back only.As i got job at Delhi so
my parents is also staying with me.

Now after 14 months your officers has come back at my old address for enquiry and they found locked there so they went to
Kokkar Address which was given by one of our freind at the time of making new passport as a Gurantee or you can say witness.
Your officer is harrashing them again and again for asking my contact number or details.Boss m there for you alwyas as good
citizen.M working in a good company.So if you have any problem please free to contact me at 9891888662 and for any type
of communication you can contact at my new address which will mentioned below after compliting this mail.

Request you dont harrash them and please try to understand i have given all my documents that time so now what is the reason
for harrashing them and us.I am sending this complaint to you bythis mail also and by fax and courier too.Please confirm the
status and what help you required for me please tell me.As i am very much busy in my job so not able to come also.

DONT HARRASH PLEASE PROVIDE SOLUTIONS.


Rishi Bhatia
47-F, SECTOR 7,
JASOLA VIHAR,
NEW DELHI-110025.
 
Sir
I have got my passport but ECNR is require to visit USA, UK . I hane not fiiled the coloumn of ECNR but it is requested that what can be done about this ECNR category /stamp. Sir, I shall visit very soon aboard under ECNR status.
VD Pandey, P.No. G7033702. Kindly help in this regard
 
sir
mai new passport kailiea aply kiya tha uska koi pata nahi hai kiya hua plesse informe karine mera passport status mera ricept peper no hai A014107 aur 23113 plesse sir aap jankari dain

yourfathfully
thankyou
wasi ahmad
 
Sir,

I have applied for my passpot 3 months back through Ramgarh Main Post Office. But I have not yet recieved it. I would like to know status of my Passport.

My address detail is as belllow-

At+PO- Kumhardaga
PS- Gola
Dist- Ramgarh
Jharkhand


Thanking you in anticipation

Sincerely yours


Dip Nath Mahto
 
sir
i m md wasim.uddin

file no a.009696
pleas send my passport

thanks
 
dear sir
i m wasim.uddin
please send my passport

my passport no is A.009693
 
Sir,

mera file no. A 7116 date19March2008 ko mene passport ke liye apply kiya tha par abhi tk koi jankari nahi mili hai
Please mere passpot ke bare me pata kre me apka abharee rahunga


Rajneesh kumar singh
 
Sir,

I have applied for my passport 3 months (dated 14/08/2008) back through jamshedpur Main Post Office. .All varifications are done. But I have not yet received it. I would like to know status of my Passport.

My name: Satyajit Paul
Receipt no : EE233737805IN
File no : JSRW11034708

My address detail is as bellow-

H.no : 77A
Strt/Mohalla : Upar Para, Bara gamharia
Post Off. : Gamharia Adityapur
Dist : Saraikela Kharswan
Pin: 832108
 
Sir i am applying for paassport 19 nov 2008 i want to know status of my passport
 
sir,
i want to know about my passport status
 
HI Sir/Mam,

i have applied for passport from speedpost passport service, head postoffice, b.s.city whose details are as follow--

Receipt No.-EE873011726IN
File No.-BOKW01102708
Key No.-9701102708
Dated-03/06/08

but till now i haven't received my passport.I need it urgently as i have to go to U.S within few months for my company work.I am working in HCL Technology.Kindly look into it as soon as possible and do the needful..thanks

regards!
Chandan Kumar
HCL Technologies Ltd.
Noida, U.P, India
Mob:09911308608
 
my passport has to be sent on 08-12-2008 from passport office. but till now i do not receive my passport.
my file ref no- a010493
 
sir/madam,

I have applied for passport through speedpost passport service, head postoffice, Jamshedpur whose details are as follow--

Receipt No.-EE254839218IN
File No.-JSRW11028008
Key No.-9711028008
Dated-12-07-08
 
I have applied for passport through speedpost passport service, head postoffice, Jamshedpur whose details are as follow--

Receipt No.-EE254839218IN
File No.-JSRW11028008
Key No.-9711028008
Dated-12-07-08

but i didn't recieved it yet, please forward me the status of my application.
regards,
divesh kumar sharma
mob no.-09885654988
 
Dear.
SR/MAM.
I Sunil Gope S/o- Debu Gope have applied for New Passport, App No-765394, DD NO-338932, Amt=1000.Dated-24.04.2008.
Add-Vill-Bhurungia, PS+PO-Mohuda, Dist-Dhanbad St-Jharkhand
Pin no-828305 Mob No-9999989078, 9212439959.
Ref No-9798160561, 9204318106.
I inform u Thana enquiry & SP Office enquiry has been done but right now its status has not found.
So Plz find its status on high priorty otherwise I will go on high authority.



Thanks&Regargs

Sunil Gope
9999989078
9212439959.
 
passport enquiry is completed.i am waiting for my passport.my receipt no.05144.my key no.6500884808

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ranchi Passport Office - Passport Enquiry