[Resolved]  Ranchi Passport Office — Passport Enquiry

name waddud alam
file no A005748
sir mera enquiy abhi tak nahi hua hai so please enquiy soon for me .
Passport Office Ranchi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am residing in Jamshedpur. I have applied for passport in the mont of January, 2009 through a agent.
Till now he has not given me any receipt of the amount deposited or copy neither acknowledgement number. Please could you tell me whether he has applied for my Passport or not.
My name- Harish Kumar Arkaney
Mob- [protected]
City- Jamshedpur
Thankyou.
i want to know what is the process of re immigration.i all ready worked more than 6 years, in a dubai company, now i am joining a new co. right now .so what wiil be cost of re immigritaion? and by whom i should consult?
plz anser it
hello sir,
i ve applied for passport 5 months before but still i didnt received .my filr ref no A010818.
my number is [protected] or [protected]. i m waiting for my passport
I have deposited my valid passport No.Z087310 on 13.4.2009 fro change of my new passport booklet
as my passport was little damaged
I hv deposited the fee if Rs 2500/
by receipt D000133 on 13.4.2009
i am in urgent need of my passport to visit abroad for business, i was told that i can get my passport in 2 week but till now I can not get it my old passport is valid upto 17.8.2018

pls lte us know what is the status of my passport

thanks and regards
hari bagaria
My and my wife Tatkal passport is told to be already prepared and to be send by post immidiately as my wife is hospitalised and unable to walk but i think the official are least bothered of their work, My wife is sufferring from GLIOBLASTOMA MULTIFORME and has to be taken abroad for treatment .We already have gone through hell please dont add fuel to it by creating more problems. Kindly dispatch Our Passport IMMIDIATELY.

Name - Sandhya Dutta
File no.- A012921
Key no.-[protected]

Name - Arun Prakash Dutta
File no.- A012966
Key no.-[protected]
sir maine 07/11/2008 ko passport ke liye apply kiya tha enquiry ho gai hai but ab tak passport nahi aya hai please sugest me
Sir, I wanted to know about PCC for Qatar.Although my passport has issued from Bhubaneswar and my previous permanent address was in Cuttack but I have purchased my own flat and living in Jamshedpur and wanted to take PCC from Jamshedpur yet I have got PCC from Orissa.Now guide me the remaining step.Thanks

Mohammad Nayeem
sir its urgent as i have to submit a copy of passport in my office.
NAME- ABDUL BASHIR
S/O ISMAIL
MY FILE NO.(F018502)
KEY:-[protected]

SIR MY ENQURY NOT BE COMEING SOON PLZ
QUEKLY MY ENQURY PLZ THANK
iam requsated to my passport enqury inot come with me plz
quekly enqury
my name abdual bashir
my file F018502
key[protected]
sir/madam,

I have applied for passport through speedpost passport service, head postoffice, Jamshedpur whose details are as follow--

Receipt No.-EE[protected]IN
File No.-JSRW11028008 file no.- a19707 dated:02-08-08
Key No.-[protected] dispatch no.- 142/fs dated: 12-02-09
Dated[protected]
plz as soon as send my pass port.
sir/madam,

I have applied for passport through speedpost passport service, head postoffice, Jamshedpur whose details are as follow--

Receipt No.-EE[protected]IN
File No.-JSRW11032908 file no. - A19707 dated : 02-08-08
Key No.-[protected] dispatch no.- 142/FS dated : 12-02-09
Dated[protected]

plz as soon as send my passport .

Dear Sir/Mam
KHALID AHMAD (FILE NO. A00-4562)

I am applied my passport from Ranchi 18 Feb.2009
Thana enquiry & C.I.D enquiry is compleated.
Then when i get my PASSPORT sir. so pleaze send my passport quickly.
I need my passport because { I TAKE ADDMISSION IN MERCHANT NAVY ) & they want my passport photo copy what can i do.
so please Please Please Please send quickly
SIR HAVE A GOOD DAY
Thankyou sir/mam...
I have applied for passport from Jamshedpur on 6th Jan 2009. I have done all the other formalities but till now i couldn't get my passport. Therefore my humble request to you that provide me status of my passport and send it to me as soon as possible.
My passport details are as follows:
App. form no.: 639700
File no: JSRW11060409
Recipt no: EE[protected]IN
DD No: 266279
THANA FILE NO: A001324
key no:[protected]
Thanks and have a nice day
SHASHI KANT VIDYARTHI
NIT JAMSHEDPUR
Dear, Sir/Mam,

I have applied for my passport 6 months (dated 23/1/09) back through jamshedpur Main Post Office..All varifications are done. But I have not yet received it. I would like to know status of my Passport.
My detaits are following.

Receipt No. EE[protected]N

From Name: AZAZ ANJUM
City : Jamshedpur
Amount: 1000/-
DD.No. 537189
File No. : JSRW11066909
Key No.: [protected]
Date : 23/102009

Plz send my status in cell or mail-id (M) [protected]
Dear Concern officer,

The passport file number 000800 ( SHABIHA PARWEEN ) is belongs to my wife's passport request.The local police and CID enquiry has been aleady done but still i have no clue that where it got stuck, Its been more than 2 months the enquiry done.Could you please let us know where it got stuck and how much the time it will take.

Thanks in advance for you cooperation and understanding.
Dear, Sir/Mam,

I have applied for my passport 3 months (dated 17/4/09) back through jamshedpur Main Post Office..All varifications are done. But I have not yet received it. I would like to know status of my Passport.
My detaits are following.

Receipt No. EE[protected]IN

From Name: JEEGYESH BHAI PATEL
City : Jamshedpur
Amount: 1000/-
DD.No. 564638
File No. : JSRW11074009
Key No.: [protected]
Date : 17/4/2009

Plz send my status in cell or mail-id (M) [protected]
khalid ahmad (appling date 18Feb2009)
file no.A00-4562
sir my all enquiry is completted policy verfication, CID
Then why u not send my passport
I Santosh gope my file no is A003943/09. my police and CBI enquiry is allready done but we not receive my passport.

there fore i request to you please see the matter and take nessery action.

your faith fully
santosh Gope
respected sir

with due respected I beg to say that My passport is not prepeared .please make my passport.
mere police enquairy aur c.b.i enquairy two mounth before ho chuka hai.

name :- Md Nadim Akhtar
S/O :- Mh Naseem Akhtar
file no:- A 019336
Date:-15 aug 2008

Passport Office Ranchi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Passport Office Ranchi Phone
    +91 65 1228 2122, +91 65 1228 2080
    Passport Office Ranchi Address
    3rd floor, The Galaxia Mall, Uphar Cinema campus, Ratu Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India - 834005
    View all Passport Office Ranchi contact information