Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ration Card - issue of ration card

 
14 Reviews
User
  ravi kiran
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,
.

Respected Sir,

i have submitted all my proofs to get ration card and photo session is not completed so far
but i could not get my ration card
i belong to the Madhira constituency in khammam district, AP

regards
ravi
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,
.

Respected Sir,

i have submitted all my proofs to get ration card and photo session is not completed so far
but i could not get my ration card
i belong to the Madhira constituency in khammam district, AP

regards
Abdulrasool
 
respectd sir
please inform how i can get a ration card ?
i reside in vasai east which comes in thane dist.
kindly for your reply
regards
a.alam
 
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,
.

Respected Sir,

i have an error of my name cheemala eswar reddy instead of cheemala gopal reddy. how can i change my name.

with regards,
cheemala gopal reddy.
 
To, Hyderabad,
The Chief Rationing officer, 28-08-10.
Circle No.7, khairatabad,
Hyderabad.

Respected sir,
I am N.Umamaheshwara swamy. I want to bring this matter for your kind notice that sir, we have shifted from Choppadandi (mandal & vill), dist; karim nager for the purpose of work (labor work). Our family ration card is submitted in the Choppadandi mandal and also they have given surrender certificate, that also enclosed with this application (No. A/23/2009).
So, our old ration card no.WAP203070400361. At present we are living in this address i.e. H.No- 8-2-293/82/DDN/2,
Saidappabasti, film nager, Jubilee hills, Hyderabad.
Hence, sir kindly issue ration card at present address as early as possible to survive our family.
Thanking you sir.
Your’s faithfully

N. Umamaheshwara swamy
H, NO:-8-2-293/82/DDN/2
Saidappabasti, Film nager
Jubilee hills, HYD. Hyderabad. cellno :9666362332
A
User
JRaju  
 
To
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh.

Respected Sir,

I am Palle Krishna S/o Late Palle Lakshmaiah, Age: 32Yrs, R/o H.No.4-3, SC Colony, Mudigonda Village&Mandal, Khammam District Requests for your kind concern and favorable orders Sir.

I am a poor man who totally relies on the daily wages and Government alloted ration.I have a wife and two young daughters who altogether lives on my daily earnings.

I possessed a white ration card bearing no. WAP2241008A0147 and SSID No. 2241000070022601 and I truly enjoyed the Ration Issued by the Government till the month of May, 2010.
During the survey made during the month of March, 2010, We have given our full details of our poverty and our reliance on the Govt Ration. They recorded the details and left. All of a sudden, from the month of June 2010 we were stopped given the ration. As a result our entire family started to strive for our livelihood and are suffering with empty stomachs most of the times.

By the time I applied for getting my card activation back. I have already submitted an application to the Concerned MRO, Mudigonda in the Month of June itself, but it was of no use. Even I submitted another application with the request of our concerned ration dealer on 02-10-2010 but till today(for more than 5 Months) I did not get any response and it is only like unreachable grapes and enigma.

So I humbly beg you sir, kindly have pity on our suffering family and make our ration card active again and make us to enjoy the benefits preserved for us by the Government through our ration card and make the needful to us sir. For which act of kindness I shall be ever grateful to you Sir.

Thanking you sir,

Yours Faithfully

Palle Krishna
H.No. 4-3,
SC Colony
Mudigonda(Vill.&Mandal)
Khammam(Dist)
PIN: 507 158

Phone(Cell): 9908448174
N Jan 9, 2011 by
User
bindumadhuri  
 
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,
.

Respected Sir,

I am M.Chandrasekhar my household card number is WAP0781048A0293. Is it Activated or not kindly give the details of this.

Thanks&Regards,
M.Chandrasekhar,
Guntur.
9959778888
A Feb 27, 2011 by
User
VEMASAITEJA  
 
SIR MY RATION CARD WAS GONE HOW TO GET A
NEW RATION CARD MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 08662583152
N May 16, 2011 by
User
007sreenu  
 
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,

Respected Sir,


i am B.Satyanarayana my household card number is WAP218105700242. i did not taken my ration since last one year because i am not in the village. our ration
shop member said that" my card is cancelled " so iam now not receiving the ration. so please kindly active my card and give me details about this.

Thanks&Regards,
B.Satyanarayana
warangal
9885407580
N May 31, 2011 by
User
a.c.kasireddy  
 
To
The chief rationing officer
Andra pradesh.


Respected sir,

ihave sanctioned white ration card no;wap106204100228.with this number k.nagaraju bellakunta(vi)v.kota(m), chittoor(d) got it .I inform to the v.kota(m) tasildhr continue as long as one year after one yearvkota tasildhar was cancelled my card.I compliant to DSO and he enquered in my village which is true.Now Iam asking is it passible to continue ration in my card.or what is the way to get ration card

a.c Kasireddy
Arimakulapalli(v)
v.kota(m), chittoor(d).
kasireddyac@gmail.com
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
vaisali  
 
To,
The cheif rationaing officier
andhra pradesh


Respected sir,

I am nadiya i dont no having ration card because i married at 2008 in my family deleted my name but i want new ration card i staying in chittor prasanth nagar i am applying " rachha banda" program .
I dont have voter id but i am applyed id and coming only list of voters name and doing elect of elections.

A.nadiya,
plot no 542, new prasanth nagar,
CBN colony,
iruvaram (post)-517002
chottoor (AP)
my e-mail id=== nadiyabsc143@gmail.com
N Jul 21, 2011 by
User
balakrishnaginjupalli  
 
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,
.

Respected Sir,

This is inform that my family having ration card.All of my family members names are entered in ration card, but my name is missing..plz tell me how to enter name into card..My native place is Prakasam Distic.Currently am staying in hyd.pls tell me what's procedure.


Regards to
Balakrishna.G
Ph:9000240584
Mail:balakrishnaginjupalli@gmail.com
N Dec 9, 2011 by
User
apparao1784  
 
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,
.

Respected Sir,

i have submitted all my proofs to get ration card and photo session is not completed so far
but i could not get my ration card
i belong to the Srungavarapukota constituency in Vizianagaram district, AP

Regards
G Apparao
Nidigattu-village
lakkavarapukota-MD
N Jul 15, 2013 by
User
gajendrula  
 
To,
The Chief Rationing Officer,
Andhra Pradesh,
.

Respected Sir,
i have submitted all my proofs to get ration card but i could not get my ration card.i am unable to find out my status also..my card number is WAP1586228I0400 please generate ration card soon..

Regards
G.Ravi
Hyderabad.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ration Card - issue of ration card