Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ration Card - Delay in processing application for Ration Card

 
31 Reviews
User
  Huzefa Kaka
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have applied for a new ration card on 10th July 09 vide receipt no.1804455, Code no.B1xx3220 (its unreadable) with Thane office for my residence in Kausa, Mumbra. Till date nothing has come up.
I am a senior citizen and going down to the office with no officer in the seat is unfruitful and tedious for a diabetic person like me.
Somebody help.


Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I applied new ration card in the date of 22/07/2009 Token no:483 in tamilnadu, trichy taluk office till date i have not recieved new ration card please i want the status
 
Dear sir/madam,
I am living t.m poondi, avinashi(tk), TIRUPUR(DT)
I lost my ration card 3 years ago.i had given application for duplicate card,
but no response in taluk office. I had often attend taluk office, they not give proper answer for me. please anybody help me to get duplicate ration card.
thanks,
V.Ramanathan.
 
i applied new ration card at tirupur by cancelling my name with my wife and two childs name at salem which was been included in my parents card at salem on 03/07/2008 and the acknowledgement no. 22145 in tamilnadu, tirupur taluk office. till date i have not recieved new ration card please i want the status.

thaning you,
regards / b.selvakumar
 
I applied new ration card in the date of 01-09-09 Token no:933 in tamilnadu, trichy taluk office till date i have not recieved new ration card please i want the status
 
I applied new ration card in the date of 09/October/2009 Token no: 1249 in tamilnadu, trichy taluk office till date i have not recieved new ration card please i want the status
N
User
MOHAN.D  
 
dear sir,
i am mohan i am living in thiruvengadanagar, thiruverambur thrichy-13.i had to aply in ration card in 25.03.09 but cuould not come enqry or any other details pls tell how to get that details .
 
I am S.Pradeep, I have applied for new ration card ref no. 1228 dt. 21/07/09. all verification are cleared, but yet i never received the new card. Zone Ponneri Taluk, Thiruvallur Dist, Tamilnadu. My mail Id rkbabu@rocketmail.com
 
As there was so many compliance in the previous messages. I dont understand why these peoples are not getting their solution for those compliances. I had also the same type of query????????????????????.

So any one can give the proper guideance for the previous queries and to me also. I had a suggestion many peoples those who worked under in th govt job can be reitired now those peoples can solve or give their suggestion to those peoples through this internet facility.

I think they might take initiate them self. loking for the voluenteries.
 
sir, i know my ration detial. i had applied for duplicate ration card in m- block vikas puri gupta plaza office, my name RAM JIYAVAN PAL my circle no-27
N
User
subashs  
 
I applied new ration card in the date of 8/5/2009 Token no:483 in tamilnadu, mettur taluk office till date i have not recieved new ration card please i want the status
 
I have applied new ration card on 18-6-2010 in PUDUKKOTTAI. the govt. saying that all new ration card will be issued with in 60days. bt still i am waiting..almost 5month(150 days). no response also. while asking to them in taluk office they always says "that person not available now. so u come tomarrow" only. i called consumer help line also..when i call always rings go on and cal ended. I dont know..what the govt doing...its tamil nadu govt has all the facility like online, on call evrything bt no response..it is more frustrating the citizens.
N Jan 28, 2011 by
User
senthilkumarg  
 
I applied new ration card in the date of 23-03-10 in tamilnadu, thiruvellore dist office till date i have not recieved new ration card please i want the status
Below Mention My Details,
G.Senthilkumar
No.4/188, Ranganathan St,
Kadambathur Po,
Thiruellore Dist,
631203.
N Mar 22, 2011 by
User
kumarvmn1  
 
I have applied new ration card on june-2009 in OMALUR(SALEM Dist). the govt. saying that all new ration card will be issued with in 60days. bt still i am waiting..no response also.
V.M.Navaneethakumar
Vellakalpatti
cheeti chavadi(po)
Dalmia
Salem-636012
N May 16, 2011 by
User
venkates81  
 
Dear sir,

I have applied new ration card on dec-28-2010 in tirupur (karattangadu) dont respance in my Re.no23180 and ther in give me anothar no 137732 how many days come in ration card. iam waiting From . Venkateswaran in tirupur
N May 16, 2011 by
User
venkates81  
 
I applied new ration card in the date of 22/12/2010 Token no:23180 in tamilnadu, tirupur taluk office till date i have not recieved new ration card please i want the status
N Sep 15, 2011 by
User
selvasmitha  
 
i am selvapandian i have applied my ration card in sriperumbattur taluk in the month of july 2010 till now no response i want to know what is my ration card status pls replay
N Dec 8, 2011 by
User
101180013  
 
I T Sathish kr/tharamangalam village, applied for the ration card in omalur taluk salem district in the month of december 2010 but till now there is no response from the department . i want to know what is my ration card status pls replay
N Dec 20, 2011 by
User
raghunanda  
 
helo sir/madam i have applied new ration card on August-2011, but till now there is no response from their.please inform us to know my ration card details.

Adress:H.No:4-54/4.
FEROZGUDA, SECUNDERABAD

Thanking yous sir/madam
A Feb 13, 2012 by
User
allur  
 
what is the procedure for add new member with my family ration card
A Feb 27, 2012 by
User
mkkumars  
 
I am M.K.muthukumar, i have applied the new ration card on 30th June 2011, my application number is 1314 but not yet received any information from office. I am waiting more than 6 months and i have asked the relevant department but there is no response then what i want to do next...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ration Card - Delay in processing application for Ration Card