[Resolved]  Ration Card — Loss of Ration card

We have lost the ration card can some one help me in finding the process of replacing the same .

I have lost my ration card can some one help me in finding the process of replacing the same
I lost Ration card and I need it again.
we have lost the ration card.please let me know the process of getting another one, if any one has the information.
What is the procedure for getting the LPG connection, is there any interlink with ration card
I have lost my Ration Card. Is there any way to get it back? Police complaint would help me to trace the card? Please help me with the procedure to get my Ration Card OR apply for another one.

Thanks a lot.
i have lost my ration card in the rickshaw i have the zerox of it please i want to make a duplicate ration card please let me know the details for that how to process for it.

I lost my ration card while travelling, how to apply for duplicate ration card, pls guide.

I have'nt renewed my old card. So I want to apply for new ration card. Please help me when to get and other details phone number. I am staying in Chromepet Chennai. Without ration card I find difficult to get sugar and other commodities.

with regards,

V. Arun
I HAVE LOST MY RATION CARD WHAT CAN I DO NOW
PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT THIS
THANKING U
How to write a complaint letter for losing ration card
sir i have lost my ration card please help me in getting it

We have misplaced the acknowledgement slip of our new BPL Ration Card slip in Bangalore.

Could you please help us find the same. As it is very urgent.

Indumathi R
I have lost my ration card.
how i will get a duplicate ration card hyderabad
i have lost my ration card in xerox shop. please help me. i don even have the xerox of it.

I have lost my ration card what can i do now please lets me know
I hope positive response from you

Your sincerely

Mrs. Durgawati U. Pandey
I'm a resident of Hyderabad, I lost my ration card while travelling in a bus.
Will u please let me know how do I apply for a duplicate ration card.
I'm in an emergency.Hope to receive a reply as soon as possible.
Nazeer Mohammad.
I have lost my ration card can some one help me in finding the process of replacing the same
I'm a resident of Hyderabad, I lost my ration card while travelling in a bus.
Will u please let me know how do I apply for a duplicate ration card.
I'm in an emergency.Hope to receive a reply as soon as possible.
G. PRAMOD
hai,

iam vijaya, iam resident of HYD, i have my ration card from last 5years on wards, but iam not able to find the F.P shop no.

Will u help me to find out the shop no, where it as been located and whom to be meet regarding this.

Hope to receive a reply as soon as possible.

Vijaya