we are living in mumbai from 2005, i want to make my ration card, how i can do it plz give me information.
Thanking u
I am a resident at nalasopara of Maharashtra .kindly tell me how can i apply a new Ration Card??
and where is the ration card office in our area???
i am working in private company since 5 yrs. I need ration card to Bank Account . kindly privide me information how to proceed for it and where shdould i go . Is it necessary to have ration card for bank account
Your Sincerely
R/O Deepal Kumar Pareek
WZ-31, 111 Floor, Nimri Village
Shastri Nagar, Delhi-110052
E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mobile : [protected]
i need information regarding how to update or make addition in the ration card
Dear, sir/ Madem

I am ( maharashtra ) satara proper And i work in mumbai . i want new ration card for mumbai.
mumbai
hello I'm Shersingh now living in Dombivli for Company accomadation Now i need a rationcard, Therefore pls let me know the formalities and the issuing dates of rationcards.Pls help me to get the same.
I am living in Rohini near Sector -4
My Rashion CArd is not issuing from Last year. whenever start this stamp system then my rashion card is not working inspite stamping my rashion card (I am the son of the card owner).
I am rounding from last year your Rashion CArd Office, who is into Budhvihar, Every office person is not to guide about this.

When I went to last Tuesday, Customer Care officer Telling me that your card will be make new, when will come to new circular.
But I'm Listening from last year.
Please Sir,
Try to Understand My feeling because I am only single person who is Course my home to indivisual.
It is so Difficult sir,
I am living at rental at vikhroli and iam married so i want issue new retion card and what i want to give proof for new retion card . plz reply yours faithfully

Bal Bahadur Kunwar
The verious officer in shivaji nagar court office accpt the money for doing work its very larg corrouption only the application charge there 10rs and if you want duplicate ration card then charge rs40 for the officer internal income plz do this need full plz go throug ther and plz verfy clearly.

I am a resident at Manek Chawk of Ahmedabad.kindly tell me how can i apply a new Ration Card?? and where is the ration card office in our area??? I Urgently need ur help.
The ration business is something to enable the minister in charge of this portfolio to make good money. I will give a good example how this works. We are now in January 2010. The CM, PM etc have wished everyone for a New Year 2010. Yet the ration supplied of December 2009 is still being distributed at a Van at Postal Colony, Chembur, Mumbai. I am informed that the ration for January 2010 will arrive only in February 2010... I think it will never arrive. After one needs to understand the corrupt minister needs to make his money by selling all the stocks of the ration in black. He will surely make a profit on per kg of Rs. 25/= on sugar; Rs.50/= on dal and Rs. 20 on rice. Assuming there are one lakh consumers in Mumbai total profit for the minister works out to 140 Lakhs - enough to spend at the next elections to ensure his victory...
Jai Hind Jai Maharashtra Jai Congress
hi sir, i m staying in bellary, karnataka. i want to make new Rashan card but I am not a government employee. so its very difficult to get one.and i am a student ... please help me out.
Not issue full quantity in rashan card
1) Like aata only 10 kg per month one rashan card ?
2) Nothing issue any type Daal
pls clear this metter

Himanshu Pareek
Jaipur

I am staying in the bhopal. i belong to old bhopal i am victim of gas accident 1984 and i have also gotten componsation and now i am newly merried. i want to make new ration card on same basis, but my husbend don't have his own ration card. So how can we apply for our personal family ration card . so plz suggest me that where can i apply for the this.

Fiza Khan

My name is MAHINDER PAl and my add is B-1143 Mangol puri new delhi 110083.i have applied for renewal for my ration card on[protected], but still i have not received my new ration card.i already visited so many times in ration office add is (department of food supplies & consumer affairs no-24 mangol puri new delh110083.every time officer says that you will get your ration card very soon, come after 1 week, will tell you about complaint status.we are eight family mambers, and i am the only earning person in my family.At the starting they provided a temprary slip, on bases of that slip i was getting ration.But from last 1 year ration supplier denied me to provide ration on bases of temprary slip.now i every month i have purchasing from private departemantal store.so pleasy help me and do needfull asap.

MAHENDER PAL
MOB NO-[protected], [protected]

My name is MAHINDER PAl and my add is B-1143 Mangol puri new delhi 110083.i have applied for renewal for my ration card on[protected], but still i have not received my new ration card.My old ration card no is 24120071 fpsno-2412.I already visited so many times in ration office add is (department of food supplies & consumer affairs no-24 mangol puri new delh110083.every time officer says that you will get your ration card very soon, come after 1 week, will tell you about complaint status.we are eight family mambers, and i am the only earning person in my family.At the starting they provided a temprary slip, on bases of that slip i was getting ration.But from last 1 year ration supplier denied me to provide ration on bases of temprary slip.now i every month i have purchasing from private departemantal store.so pleasy help me and do needfull asap.

MAHENDER PAL
MOB NO-[protected], [protected]

I have Submited Application No: 2114922 dated 02/05/2007 towards Ration Card. 2007! When I went to Food & Supplies office in Vyalikavl Malleswaram they Write on Application form No Entry! Who will tell the status of Ration card???

John
respected sir, i want to say something our ration card holder he was misbehaviour all people i have request you please inquiry this situtaions all the depot holder give the tow bags of wheat he give the one bags he said that oen bags are alloutment
my address is sanjeev kumarr
h.no. 3089 st.no.3
new shimla colony kailash nagar
basti jodhewal
ludhiana (punja
mobile n.[protected]
How to apply for a new ration card ? what are the document to be refer ?

ration products — ration card renewal

SIR
I SUBMITTED MY RESIDENTIAL PROOF WITH A COPY OF MY RATION CARD AS PRESCRIBED FOR MY RATION CARD( SINCE IT WAS IN STOP SUPPLY) AND WANTS TO DRAW MY SUPPLIES. BUT I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO DRAW MY MONTHLY RATION.WHEN THIS WILL BE RECTIFIED