[Resolved]  RBI Foreign Remittance Department — About transactions true or not

My fund o[censored]s$ 5.5 m was sent by bank of africa on 21st april, 2010 in mumbai foreign remittance department. I received a message from one mrs. Nisha patel from the foreign remittance department of rbi, mumbai on 21st april demanding me to send rs.1, 20, 000 towards the processing fees. She informed me that my fund will be released to my account only after receiving this fee. She said after ready the amount, she want to said one private account on that amount is recived. Rbi causing suspicion of cheating. She want to sent account infos through sms to my mobile phone. I am suffering for it is true transactions or not, please send me ans to my email immediatly. Her mobile number is [protected] and her landline telephone number is [protected]. Please send immedi atly my bank draft is in her hands.
No (9)
Yes (12)
Apr 04, 2014
Alok kumarShukla's response
I am wining Great British pounds (£500,000. 00 GBP) and Nokia Lumia 920 in the UK Nokia promotion,this is True or not Please Help ME Regards Alok Kumar Shukla
Sep 06, 2014
sajed ali's response
I am wining Great British pounds (£1.2 milion GBP) and Nokia Lumia 920 in the UK Nokia promotion,this is True or not Please Help ME Regards Sajed Ali

I'm winning 850.000USD, this is true or not.please tell me as soon.regards s.mohanapriya.
Dear Customer (Ajain),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please write to [protected]@icicibank.com with your contact details. Our official will assist you.
Refer '176199_aabg' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
I am Ranjeet kumar i have also recieve this type of mail. Please call me for further information. [protected]

hi, ,
sir am the winning of 500 GBP Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds.

how to trancefer this amount

pl. trancfer my account

from, anantha .N
Banglore .
RBI MAIL
TRUE/FAKE
PEASE INFRME ME.

I got a mail from it that my email wom by 500000 british pound. is it true or not?
The Foreign Remittance Department
6, Sansand Marg - 11000
New Delhi, India

I have received two SMS in my airtel mobile number [protected] that I have won 3 million dollars from the United States of America. Whether it is true or not I have no idea. Please sir solve my problems and email me at: dontforgetme.[protected]@gmail.com
I received an sms on the 16/04/2015 that my mobile no [protected] won 3 crores and 65 lakhs from Land Rover Motors, whether it is true or not, please solve the problem and email me at donforgetme.[protected]@gmail.com
My name

I revived call from frad biibiiy
My name sanjay chawla I also 84000/ deopist my mobile no [protected]&[protected]
Mr fred billy call & tell deposit money I deposit please beware I loss 87000/no body can help iccf board also cheet me recved 7400/[protected](frard billy from rbi
Dr.Carrick Philips, Manager, Royal bank of Scotland, Delhi Branch .

Mob. No.[protected] .
Email: [protected]@outlook.com

Kabita Mazumdar, Mob: No. [protected], [protected]
Email.: [protected]@outlook.com

Mr.Kent Williams, Mob: [protected], National enforcement Agency .
Email: [protected]@gmail.com .

Advocate Lekshmanan, Mob; +[protected],
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

On the above, they are Cheating me 2 lakhs 55 thousands through below SBI account holder . as below :

1.Semon SBI A/C No: [protected], IFSC Code : SBIN0012710.

2.Mrs. Rawng bawl hmar SBI A/C No : [protected], IFSC : SBIN0011612.

3.Mr. Naba Kumar A/C No: [protected], IFSC code, : SBIN0001536 .

There are any Indian person alive who punished them . I am poor man, I don’t know about Lottery Scheme & inheritance funds . A statement sending me that you are the Winner of their organization .I am puzzle, and sending money from my Bank loan money . A single money not received from them . After then the British High commission also Cheating me approx. 2 Lakhs INR through Copensation . Please coming to help me .

Mukut Chandra Das, Guwahati . Mob: [protected]
30 Lakhs Cheating me by UK people through Lottery Scheme, inheritance funds etc
COCA-COLA Company cheating me more than 7 lakhs inr from me through lottery sheme .
Dear Friend,
Dont 'give money to Fraud person o[censored]K people, they cheating me approx. 30 Lakhs money through Lottery scheme and inheritance funds . I am not received any single money from them .Theirs email address and Mobile No. as bellow .

Mike Jhon : [protected], +[protected], [protected], [protected], +[protected], [protected], Complain - [protected] etc.
Michael Mayton : [protected]
email address : [protected]@live.com, [protected]@live.in . They are engaged with COCA-COLA LOTTERY . They cheating me 7 Lakhs INR . My dear brothers and Sister, you are never believed them, they comes to India for Fraud to any body in india . They destroy India . The Govt of India have no eye for look after the this type of doing works .

MUKUT CHANDRA DAS, MOB: [protected], Guwahati -Assam .
30 Lakhs Cheating me through Lottery, inheritance funds etc.
30 Lakhs INR Cheating me through Lottery, Inheritance funds .

The UK people along with Indian Citizen has been cheating me more then 10 Lakhs INR through Lottery, inheritance funds .Mainly John Mark diplomat o[censored]K, He is the culprit of Fraud . They uses their mobile phone as below :
Mob: [protected], +[protected], +[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and[protected], [protected] etc .
Email as below :
Those SBI account Holder Cheated Me as follows...
1. Mr. Amit Lal A/c No.[protected], IFSC.. SBIN0010644
2. Mr. Shyam Sundar A/C NO. [protected], IFSC.. SBIN0006446
3. Mr Ajit Kumar A/C No. [protected], IFSC.. SBIN0005222
4. Sunita Agarwal Uco Bank A/C No. [protected], IFSC.. UCBA0002037 delhi branch
5. Mr. Akash Kumar SBI A/C [protected] IFSC.. SBIN0005936

On the above, they are Cheating me 10 lakhs 55 thousands through SBI account holder .

There are any Indian person alive who punished them . I am poor man, I don’t know about Lottery Scheme & inheritance funds . A statement sending me that you are the Winner of their organization .I am puzzle, and sending money from my Bank loan money . A single money not received from them . Please coming to help me .

Mukut Chandra Das, Guwahati . Mob: [protected]
I gat a mail my email id win 500, 000 gbp then i started correspondence as per instruction of diplomat dr jhon larry and he said me payment for fund release. Then i paid the following payment as per instruction of diplomat dr jhon larry :-
01. Received mail :- committed by (Rbi) governor that the beneficiary is required to pay for crediting fees ( 15, 500 rupees ) to claim this funds immediately (2working days) on receiving this mail. Also reconfirm your details for crediting. Fill the form below and send it immediately and you have to pay for crediting fees. (Fifteen thousand and five hundred rupees only) please, get back to us immediately so that we can make the transfer a success by the end of today.
Your urgent response is highly needed for further action email: {transfer_rbi.[protected]@india.com } verification for prompt collection of your fund . Sir, i have paid rs=15, 500/= of k.Kumar roy.Account no.[protected]. Sbin0006993 rs=15, 500/=
02. Then i get a mail for online transfer and i follow the instruction for online transfer. After 50% completed the transaction then want cot code. Thereafter, he said for payment rs= 65, 999/-for cot code, i have paid this amount through account of mr.David a/c no.[protected], ifsc sbin0016015, rs=20000/-, anaka katty a/c no.[protected] ifsc [protected] (Sbi) rs=45, 000/- and provide me cot code.
03. The same transaction after 75% completed the transaction then want for tax code. He said for payment rs=1, 30, 000/- for release tax code. I have paid this amount rs=100, 000/= through account of mr.David a/c no.[protected] rs=25, 000/-, anaka katty a/c no.[protected] (Sbi) rs=50, 000/-, kamal singh. A/c no.[protected]rs=25, 000/-pan no.Gddps0059f (Sbi)
04. The same transaction after 95% completed the transaction then want for demurrage code. He said this is free of cost.
05. He again said your bank account is small upgrade your account, then he said for rs=2, 90, 000/- sir, also paid rs=60, 000/-(Rbi 3110278 -reg, ) mr.David a/c no [protected](Sbi), rs=20000/-, anaka katty a/c no.[protected] (Sbi) rs=20, 000/- kamal singh. A/c no.[protected]rs=20, 000/-pan no.Gddps0059f (Sbi)
06. He again said, the ministry of finance and they have stated that the form has not been signed. The form contains of 10 big senior officers signatory before the reserve bank of india (Rbi) will be officially permitted to complete the crediting into your local bank account.
The officers from the ministry of finance are demanding for a total of (Rs 30, 000inr) in which will be disuse to the various departments offices before they will apply their signatory. The total amount which you have to pay is rs30, 000 inr. I have paid this amount. . Account of rahul kumar a/c no.[protected] ifsc sbin 0016119 pan no.Dandk3620w rs=15000/- and account of akash kumar ifsc sbin 0016119 pan no.Gjdpk5326m. Rs=15000/- he said me this is last payment for crediting the fund in your account. But no any amount credit in my account. Sir, he said me, he come to my home address for banking and crediting the fund. He said for payment rs=15, 000/- for flight ticket booking. I have paid this amount rs=15000/-theirafter, he said get to police men with him from rbi he want again 20000/- for booking their flight tacket, then i have paid rs=15000/-for their ticket booking. Now he again saying for payment for anti terrorist certificate.(I has been paid total rs=300, 500/-)
In this regard i has been submit my complain to rbi complain board for verify this fund and true and fake .But they are no response my mail. So please suggest me for further step. If this fund is fake, then the above personnel is guilty and all account holders are involving this collection of money. This cases our social media i.E. Google network being help for hacking our email address. So, i request for take necessary action against them please. The following sbi account holder involve in the my fund.

K.Kumar roy.
Account no.[protected].
Sbin0006993 rs=15, 500/=
Mr.David
A/c no.[protected],
Ifsc sbin0016015, rs=20000/-,
Anaka katty
A/c no.[protected]
Ifsc [protected] (Sbi) rs=45, 000/-
Mr.David
A/c no.[protected] rs=25, 000/-
Anaka katty
A/c no.[protected] (Sbi) rs=50, 000/-,
Kamal singh.
A/c no.[protected] rs=25, 000/-
Pan no.Gddps0059f (Sbi)
Mr.David
A/c no [protected](Sbi), rs=20000/-
Anaka katty
A/c no.[protected] (Sbi) rs=20, 000/-
Kamal singh.
A/c no.[protected] rs=20, 000/-
Pan no.Gddps0059f (Sbi)
Rahul kumar
A/c no.[protected]
Ifsc sbin 0016119
Pan no.Dandk3620w rs=15000/-
Akash kumar
Ifsc sbin 0016119
Pan no.Gjdpk5326m. Rs=15000/-
Joyti gupta
A/c no.[protected] rs=30000/-
Total rs=300500/-
My email id. [protected]@gmail.com mobile:-[protected]/[protected]
With regard
Subhas pal
Our NGO (Cooch Behar Himalayan Nature Development Society) Received the mail from British High Commission at New Delhi, India on 13th Nov, 2015. So Sir I want to know the comfirmation letter from your office.If the processing fee will deposited then when it will possible to transferred fund in the above name of NGO.

Sir, kindly provided me all the information statement of this fund.Please sent me as soon as possible.

Mahendra Thapa
(Geeneral secretary)
Cooch Behar Himalayan Nature Development Society
Khalashi Patty(Near Shivmandir)
P.o-Cooch Behar
Dist-Cooch Behar
West-Bengal, India.
Pin-736101.
e-mail-mahendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Our NGO (Cooch Behar Himalayan Nature Development Society) Received the mail from British High Commission at New Delhi, India on 13th Nov, 2015. So Sir I want to know the comfirmation letter from your office.If the processing fee will deposited then when it will possible to transferred fund in the above name of NGO.

Sir, kindly provided me all the information statement of this fund.Please sent me as soon as possible.

Mahendra Thapa
(Geeneral secretary)
Cooch Behar Himalayan Nature Development Society
Khalashi Patty(Near Shivmandir)
P.o-Cooch Behar
Dist-Cooch Behar
West-Bengal, India.
Pin-736101.
e-mail-mahendra.[protected]@gmail.com
Me also deposit money
I have mail regarding RBI forign remittance.. Tell me it is true or not..plz help me sir..I am from poor family..I don't have that much money..plz help me sir..fund transfer or not..

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information