Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RCOM - Balance Deduction

 
6 Reviews
User
  gatting
Dear Sir/Madam

I have a Sim card of reliance GSM and the no is 9832548712, tomorrow 60 rupees are deducted from my balance without any reason.This is not the first time, they did this in the past also. I think
R Com is third class service in India. I want my balance return as soon as possible.

So, I request you please draw the attention on this matter I am very grateful to you.

Thanking You
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
mmankit9898 RCOM  - India
 
I have Reliance GSM prepaid Card Having No. 9016266237 two times 50 rupees are deducted from my balance with out any reason. From last 25 days my mobile is switch off when I on it balance was deducted Rs.50. I think RCom is third class service in India. I want My Balance Return as soon as possible. Other wise I take Legal Action for this.
N May 31, 2011 by
User
SUTHAR NARESH KUMAR  
 
D/SIR/MAM
I HAVE USED YOUR POST PAID SERVICE FROM LAST 2/3 YEARS . BUT IN LAST 2/3 MONTH FROM YOUR BILLING SECTION WRONG BILLING CHARGE IN MY POSTPAID NO.9312657085. IN THIS MONTH I USES YOUR SERVICES AS PER DETAILS

DATE MOBILE NO. MINUTS IN APRX.
08.05.2011 9354130214 25
08.05.2011 9416929028 20
08.05.2011 TO
20.05.2011 9313627739 30 TO 40
20.05.2011
TO
26.05.2011 9313627739 1 MINUTS PER DAYS

PLS SEE THIS DETAILS IN YOUR SYSTEM . BUT YOUR BILLING SECTION CHARGE PER DAY 20 TO 25 RUPEES .

AND ALSO FOR MIGRATE THIS NO. IN PREPAID CONNECTION I GIVE APLICATION IN YOUR WEBWORLD NEHRU PLACE ON DATE 12.05.2011 . AND ON DATE 17.05.2011 I HAVE RECEIVED SECRIVE REQUEST NO. 152984154, I HAVE REGULAR FOLLOW UP WITH YOUR CUSTOMER CARE NO. AND NEHRU PLACE WEBWORLD. BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION FROM YOUR SITE.

NOW I WRITE TO YOU FOR PLS CHECK MY BILL AND CALL DETAILS AND CNFM TO ME THAT HOW MANY DAY YOU HAVE TAKE FOR THIS PURPOSE ?

PLS SEND MY CALL DETAILS FROM 05.04.2011 TO 27.05.2011 THEN I CHECK MY OUT GOING CALLS.

YESTERDAY DATE 27.05.2011 FROM MORNING THIS NO. IS SUSPENDED BY YOUR SITE .

PLS SEE MY ALL POINT AND CNFM TO ME BY RETURN MAIL.

THANKS
NARESH KUMAR
9313627739
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
umeshinde RCOM  - India
 
RCOM IS NONSENSE COMPANY
N Mar 9, 2012 by
User
nanu78604  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I have a Sim card of reliance GSM and the no is9641693730, tomorrow 30 rupees are deducted from my balance without any reason.This is not the first time, they did this in the past also. I think
R Com is third class service in India. I want my balance return as soon as possible.

So, I request you please draw the attention on this matter I am very grateful to you.

Thanking You
N Oct 1, 2013 by
User
Shovana Shau  
 
I am shovana shau. I received a message on my reliance ph on 24th September 2013 that the balance

has been deducted for VAS service One97STalkDP Rs.15.00. I and my family members have not opted for

this service and have no clue what this service is used for. I checked my inbox on 1st October 2013

and saw the SMS regarding the deduction. On being shocked I called 198 complaint helpline for the

explanation and refund as the service has or had not been taken by me or any of my family members.

Earlier many similar incidents have occurred where my balance was deducted for no reason hence this

forgery is not new to most Reliance customers. When I spoke to the customer service executive he

spoke harshly stating that "this service is given by reliance world madam! But unfortunately we

cannot refund the said amount because you are too late to have informed us!" I said its not my fault

that I have been late in checking my inbox due to my busy schedule. The agent again said "I am sorry

I cant refund!" I asked for the supervisor. The supervisor Mr. Surojit Paul repeated the same

statement as the agent. He kept saying that I am supposed to call them within 3 days of receiving

the SMS. But we customers recharge our numbers with our hard earned money. Why should we be PUNISHED

for being a loyal customer? Will Mr. Mukesh or Anil Ambani answer to our questions? I want my hard

earned money back in my ph balance. I am tired of this forgery. I want Reliance India to be punished

for such a cheat!


Shovana Shau
Relaince Ph. 9861192533
Kolkata

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RCOM - Balance Deduction